AT&T Réparer le numéro de téléphone

866-577-7726
Hold time now: 20 min (avg 18)
Best time to call: 9:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 800-756-0134
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Il s'agit d'un numéro pour RÉPARATION uniquement.
This is not the most popular AT&T phone number (it's ranked #6). Most customers call 800-331-0500 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I was expecting and told that I would receive my new service router and modem delivered...
To Whom It May Concern: I can not access my bill. I log in and the system says I hav...
Payment not processing with valid account info. I’ve tried credit card and bank account...
Charges on bill seem too high.
I was mislead in a sales offer to pay one amount and when inquired about order, I was a...
need account number for my at&t mobile phone line.
I am attempting to reach at&t tv rep asap regarding my slow service
Want to trade my iPhone for the new iphone
Being charged for AT&T TV and I have no idea what it is. Want to cancel and get a refund.
My art fiber **** boardband not working
This is dumb just because I have a lot of people who live in so I can get a job at the...
My name is lorieI want to know how much of a deposits I would need to open the line un...
Need to activate a different phone
messaging isnt working right.

Help me with my issue

AT&T Réparer le numéro de téléphone 866-577-7726 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer866-577-7726
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezRepairs
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 8am-6pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer9:30am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainIl s'agit d'un numéro pour RÉPARATION uniquement.
Attente moyenne18
Attente actuelle20
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)6
Rang (global)6
Méthodes alternativesphone or email or facebook or web or twitter
Qualité de la communication31%
Qualité de l'aide69%
Votes des clients71,422
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-331-0500
Dernière mise à jour des informationsTue Oct 20 2020 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

866-577-7726 Numéro de réparation de AT&T

Ce AT&T numéro de téléphone est classé # 6 sur 19 car 220,254 AT&T les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 866-577-7726 est de contacter le AT&T Repairs service pour des problèmes tels que Cancel Service, Service Outage, Dispute a Charge, Device Support, Change Service. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, AT&T possède des centres d'appels en California or Florida or Georgia or Idaho or Iowa or Louisiana or Missouri or Montana or Oklahoma or Philippines or Texas et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 8am-6pm EST. AT&T possède 19 numéros de téléphone et 23 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 866-577-7726 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter AT&T avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling AT&T

Appeler AT&T à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de AT&T Repairs peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Repairs de AT&T, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting AT&T in General

Bien que 866-577-7726 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de AT&T, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-331-0500 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 23 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide AT&T en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 31% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 69% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

AT&T Repairs Phone Number

866-577-7726
Hold time now: 36 mins (avg 16)
Best time to call: 3pm
New customers: 800-592-3541
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: This is a number for REPAIR only.
AT&T's #1 Phone Number

AT&T Repairs Phone Number 866-577-7726 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial866-577-7726
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingRepairs
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-6pm EST
Best time to dial3pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanThis is a number for REPAIR only.
Average wait16
Current wait36
Rank (among phone numbers)5
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or email or facebook or web or twitter
Quality of communication84%
Quality of help67%
Customer votes71,398
Best phone number800-331-0500
Information last updatedSat Oct 13 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

AT&T's 866-577-7726 Repairs Number

This AT&T phone number is ranked #5 out of 19 because 220,254 AT&T customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 866-577-7726 is to reach the AT&T Repairs department for problems like Cancel or Change Account, Billing Issue, Overcharged on Bill, Technical and Service Support, Complaint. As far as we can tell, AT&T has call center locations in California or Florida or Georgia or Idaho or Iowa or Louisiana or Missouri or Montana or Oklahoma or Philippines or Texas and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-6pm EST. AT&T has 19 phone numbers and 23 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 866-577-7726 and ways to call or contact AT&T with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling AT&T

Calling AT&T at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from AT&T Repairs can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with AT&T's Repairs department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare AT&T's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting AT&T in General

While 866-577-7726 is AT&T's #5 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-331-0500 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 23 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach AT&T help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 84% score for their communication skills and a 67% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact AT&T.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!