AT&T Numéro de téléphone de Government Solutions

800-288-2747
Hold time now: 78 min (avg 69)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 800-756-0134
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 0 à chaque invite, en ignorant les messages. Pour le service de réparation local AT&T.
This is not the most popular AT&T phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-331-0500 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I am not receiving photos from one number and I am not receiving texts from another...
Need to combine wife’s personal mobile account with husband’s business mobile account...
Mothers land line phone not working No dial tone. Called at&t early today. They checked...
Third time to try to straight out my billing. You will either fix it or I stop ATT and...
My home land line shows up as Caller Blocked when I call people so they don’t answer. I...
Outage due to Winter Storm Uri since Tuesday. I received a text message saying outage i...
My daughter has been missing for a week I need to track her phone please help
I need to talk to someone about my account chargers
want to keep bill, ***-***-****.
Data Roaming isn't working
I want to keep my paper bill
Talk to At&t Corporate about my wireless phone.
It looks like I am being charged for not returning a phone replacement and one was neve...
AT&T Internet, Broadband and telephone is not working in the home.

Help me with my issue

AT&T Numéro de téléphone des solutions gouvernementales 800-288-2747 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-288-2747
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezGovernment Solutions
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 8am-6pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer8:45am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 0 à chaque invite, en ignorant les messages. Pour le service de réparation local AT&T.
Attente moyenne69
Attente actuelle78
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)4
Rang (global)4
Méthodes alternativesphone or email or facebook or web or twitter
Qualité de la communication53%
Qualité de l'aide35%
Votes des clients49,680
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-331-0500
Dernière mise à jour des informationsSun Feb 21 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-288-2747 Numéro de solutions gouvernementales de AT&T

Ce AT&T numéro de téléphone est classé # 4 sur 19 car 220,254 AT&T les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-288-2747 est de contacter le AT&T Government Solutions service pour des problèmes tels que Cancel Service, Service Outage, Dispute a Charge, Device Support, Change Service. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, AT&T possède des centres d'appels en California or Florida or Georgia or Idaho or Iowa or Louisiana or Missouri or Montana or Oklahoma or Philippines or Texas et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 8am-6pm EST. AT&T possède 19 numéros de téléphone et 23 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-288-2747 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter AT&T avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling AT&T

Appeler AT&T à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de AT&T Government Solutions peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Government Solutions de AT&T, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting AT&T in General

Bien que 800-288-2747 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de AT&T, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-331-0500 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 23 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide AT&T en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 53% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 35% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

AT&T Customer Service Phone Number #2: 800-288-2747

AT&T Customer Service Phone Number

800-288-2747
Hold time now: 86 mins (avg 69)
Best time to call: 8:45am
New customers: 800-592-3541
Best AT&T Phone Number

AT&T Phone Number 800-288-2747 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-288-2747
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-6pm EST
Best time to dial8:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 0 at each prompt, ignoring messages. For AT&T Local Repair Service.
Average wait69
Current wait86
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or email or facebook or web or twitter
Quality of communication48%
Quality of help40%
Customer votes49,674
Best phone number800-331-0500
Information last updatedTue Nov 21 2017 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

AT&T's 800-288-2747 Customer Service Number

This AT&T phone number is ranked #2 out of 18 because 244,224 AT&T customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-288-2747 is to reach the AT&T Customer Service department for problems like change plan, overcharge/strange charge, technical support. As far as we can tell, AT&T has call center locations in California or Florida or Georgia or Idaho or Iowa or Louisiana or Missouri or Montana or Oklahoma or Philippines or Texas and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-6pm EST. AT&T has 18 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-288-2747 and ways to call or contact AT&T with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling AT&T

Calling AT&T at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from AT&T Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with AT&T's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare AT&T's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting AT&T in General

While 800-288-2747 is AT&T's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-331-0500 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach AT&T help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 48% score for their communication skills and a 40% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact AT&T.
Was this page helpful?YesNo