AT&T Telefonnummer von Government Solutions

800-288-2747
Hold time now: 85 min (avg 69)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 800-756-0134
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Drücken Sie an jeder Eingabeaufforderung 0 und ignorieren Sie Nachrichten. Für den lokalen Reparaturservice von AT & T.
This is not the most popular AT&T phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-331-0500 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

My partner is trying to change his plan and dissolve a family plan. He's been waiting f...
I have recently PCS'd to South Korea and need to unlock my phone. The phone itself is...
Took money from my account
Please call me I just had new service and I had two phones they have not boarded the ot...
Have someone at AT&T call me. ***-***-****
Don't text me. call me or email me
We are getting daily calls from AT&T for AT&T and AT&T Direct. We want these calls to...
i just need to know what’s wrong with my imessage and facetime. everytime i try to cut...
Hello,*This is Stephen Schwartz and I recently applied to the machine operator job in C...
Hello,**I was supposed to get $*** in Visa rewards when I had my AT&T Fiber Internet in...
I’m returning a replacement ATT TV box*I don’t have a return prepaid label to affix to...
Want to pay att access bill by phone
OK so I gave my phone number for a call back twice and each time the code was invalid!
I have heard that ATT&T has been asked to discontinue OANN and Newsmax. I have been a c...

Help me with my issue

AT&T Telefonnummer von Government Solutions 800-288-2747 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen800-288-2747
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenGovernment Solutions
Callcenter-ÖffnungszeitenMon-Fri 8am-6pm EST
Beste Zeit zum Wählen8:45am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenDrücken Sie an jeder Eingabeaufforderung 0 und ignorieren Sie Nachrichten. Für den lokalen Reparaturservice von AT & T.
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit69
Aktuelle Wartezeit85
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)4
Rang (insgesamt)4
Alternative Methodenphone or email or facebook or web or twitter
Qualität der Kommunikation54%
Qualität der Hilfe34%
Kundenstimmen49,681
Beste Telefonnummer800-331-0500
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertThu Jan 21 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

AT&T 800-288-2747 Government Solutions Number

Diese AT&T Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 4 von 19, da 220,254 AT&T Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 800-288-2747 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Cancel Service, Service Outage, Device Support, Dispute a Charge, Change Service die Abteilung AT&T Government Solutions zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat AT&T Callcenter-Standorte in California or Florida or Georgia or Idaho or Iowa or Louisiana or Missouri or Montana or Oklahoma or Philippines or Texas und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten Mon-Fri 8am-6pm EST anrufen. AT&T verfügt über 19 Telefonnummern und 23 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 800-288-2747 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, AT&T mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling AT&T

Das Anrufen von AT&T unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von AT&T Government Solutions sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Government Solutions -Abteilung von AT&T telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting AT&T in General

Während 800-288-2747 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von AT&T ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-331-0500 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 23 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, AT&T Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 54% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 34% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

AT&T Customer Service Phone Number #2: 800-288-2747

AT&T Customer Service Phone Number

800-288-2747
Hold time now: 86 mins (avg 69)
Best time to call: 8:45am
New customers: 800-592-3541
Best AT&T Phone Number

AT&T Phone Number 800-288-2747 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-288-2747
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-6pm EST
Best time to dial8:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 0 at each prompt, ignoring messages. For AT&T Local Repair Service.
Average wait69
Current wait86
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or email or facebook or web or twitter
Quality of communication48%
Quality of help40%
Customer votes49,674
Best phone number800-331-0500
Information last updatedTue Nov 21 2017 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

AT&T's 800-288-2747 Customer Service Number

This AT&T phone number is ranked #2 out of 18 because 244,224 AT&T customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-288-2747 is to reach the AT&T Customer Service department for problems like change plan, overcharge/strange charge, technical support. As far as we can tell, AT&T has call center locations in California or Florida or Georgia or Idaho or Iowa or Louisiana or Missouri or Montana or Oklahoma or Philippines or Texas and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-6pm EST. AT&T has 18 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-288-2747 and ways to call or contact AT&T with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling AT&T

Calling AT&T at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from AT&T Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with AT&T's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare AT&T's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting AT&T in General

While 800-288-2747 is AT&T's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-331-0500 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach AT&T help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 48% score for their communication skills and a 40% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact AT&T.
Was this page helpful?YesNo