Netflix Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Netflix's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@Netflixhelps
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 13.3333 hours
Best time to tweet: ~9:30am
#6 of 7 contacts
22,139 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting Netflix

I just need to change my payment method or update my credit card info
I have not had Netflix's in mouths. I cancelled my plan. And today you took money not m...
I need a account to delete from my account how I go about doing it
My card has been compromised and I won't receive a new card for *-* business days. I d...
New email system doesn’t let you change
I need to change my credit card info..my credit card was compromised..thanks
No connection with Netflix on our tv.
theres a cracking sound in the background its loud @ I can't hear any programs clearly...
i can't hear my shows cause I'm getting static this started yesterday evening. it's aff...
Don't use anymore so have cancelled with my bank.
I want to change my code I need to talk to someone

Get help with my issue

Netflix Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter ручка@Netflixhelps
Обратный звонок доступенNO
Лучшие часыMon-Fri 7:30am-6:30pm PST
Подходящее время, чтобы твитнуть их9:30am
Ожидаемый ответ твит13.3333
Время выполнения заказа32
Ранг (среди всех способов связаться)6
Разборчивость сообщений52%
Рейтинг обслуживания клиентов51%
Голоса клиентов22,139
Информация обновлена в последний разTue Sep 27 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Netflix Customer Service through Twitter

Netflix в Твиттере, и это здорово, если вы тоже (мы предполагаем, что вы, так как вы здесь). Как правило, компании быстро отвечают на запросы клиентов, сделанные через Twitter, потому что они знают, что разговор является публичным. Тем не менее, многие группы обслуживания клиентов не имеют возможности решать проблемы через Twitter, и они часто отвечают быстро, чтобы сказать вам, чтобы позвонить или направить вас в свою службу поддержки. Мы не говорим, что Netflix сделает это, но не удивляйтесь, если они это сделают.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Еще одна вещь, которая может вам понравиться даже больше, чем попытка написать в Твиттере или DM Netflix вашу проблему обслуживания клиентов, - это использовать справочный инструмент GetHuman для конкретных проблем. Для компаний и проблем, где телефон является лучшим или единственным способом решения этой проблемы, мы предоставляем вам инструменты, позволяющие связаться с представителем на 75% быстрее. Но для таких компаний, как Netflix, у которых может не быть номера телефона, мы также предоставляем инструменты для привлечения их внимания в Twitter и ссылки на вашу страницу на веб-сайте GetHuman. Приятно то, что вы можете отслеживать просмотры других клиентов на своей собственной странице, и персонал Netflix сможет это увидеть, а это значит, что вы сможете поделиться и опубликовать свою проблему, чтобы быстрее привлечь к ней внимание. ,

More about contacting Netflix

Из 7 способов связаться с Netflix такие клиенты, как вы, утверждают, что лучшим вариантом является 888-638-3549. На этой странице вы можете легко получить доступ ко всем возможным параметрам контактной информации для Netflix, а также узнать о распространенных проблемах, с которыми сталкиваются другие клиенты, узнать, как исправить наиболее популярные из них, прочитать отзывы и многое другое. Знаешь какие-нибудь другие способы добраться до Netflix? Довольно, пожалуйста, дайте GetHuman знать об этом. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы предоставить вам как можно больше бесплатной информации и инструментов, и мы расширяем этот набор инструментов каждый день, предлагая такие вещи, как инструмент обратного вызова, который пропускает удержание музыки при звонке в компанию или запись звонков для клиентов (бета-версия) , Чем больше вы используете GetHuman и рассказываете об этом друзьям, тем больше мы можем предоставить полезные бесплатные инструменты для вас и клиентов по всему миру.

How to Contact Netflix

Help from a Real Person

We partner with a company based in San Francisco with live support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and speak with an expert now about your issue.
Chat With an Expert

More Companies on Twitter

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Netflix Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Netflix's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@Netflixhelps
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 13.3333 hours
Best time to tweet: ~10:45am
#6 of 7 contacts
22,165 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: Change ServicesTweet re: Cancel My ServicesTweet re: Account AccessTweet re: Overcharges on My AccountTweet re: Technical SupportAbout a different issue

Netflix Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@Netflixhelps
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
Mon-Fri 7:30am-6:30pm PST
Right time to tweet them
10:45am
Expected reply tweet
13.3333
Issue turnaround time
20
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
6
Legibility of messaging
77%
Customer service rating
76%
Customer votes
22,165
Information last updated
Sun Sep 16 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Netflix Customer Service through Twitter

Netflix is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that Netflix will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM Netflix your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like Netflix that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that Netflix's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting Netflix

Of the 7 way(s) to get in touch with Netflix, customers like you claim that the best one is the 888-638-3549 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for Netflix as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach Netflix? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact Netflix

More Companies on Twitter

Amazon on TwitterHulu on TwitterExperian on TwitterLyft on TwitterMicrosoft - Tech Support on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!