Bank of America Номер телефона службы поддержки

800-518-0479
Hold time now: 31 минут (avg 22)
Best time to call: 3:15pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Прямо к человеку
This is not the most popular Bank of America phone number (it's ranked #16). Most customers call 800-432-1000 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Political contributions, made by boa since *-**-****. PAC, person or any other. I want...
My wallet was stolrnd and my bank america card was stoten i call last week and reported...
Authorization code to access online backing
I it shows no balance on my card
I ask last week to tranfer my edd account to my chase account have it been set up yet?
The second month in a row I have been locked out of my auto loan. It keeps saying my p...
I don’t have access to my account
Merchant error charged to my card
Aaron. Morales. Needs. A card less. Debit. Card. To. Access. His. Money*Encrypted. As. Well
MONEY IS BEING SUBTRACTED FROM MY ACCOUNT WHICH DOESNT COMPARE WITH RECENT PRINTOUTS. I...
trying to obtain refund for a credit card with Bank of America I called the phone num...
Last week I reported fraud on my credit card. The fraudulent charge was reversed, and...
FDIC coverage on savings account?
I need to stop payment on a billpay issued paper check.

Help me with my issue

Bank of America Телефон службы поддержки клиентов 800-518-0479 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора800-518-0479
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеCustomer Service
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Лучшее время для набора3:15pm
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуПрямо к человеку
Среднее ожидание22
Текущее ожидание31
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)16
Ранг (в целом)20
Альтернативные методыphone or chat or web or twitter
Качество связи43%
Качество помощи83%
Голоса клиентов23,325
Лучший номер телефона800-432-1000
Информация обновлена в последний разSat Jan 16 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Bank of America 800-518-0479 номер службы поддержки клиентов

Этот номер телефона Bank of America занял # 16 из 16, потому что 420,030 Bank of America клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 800-518-0479, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел Bank of America Customer Service для устранения проблем, подобных Report Fraud, Card Declined, Account Access, Dispute a Charge, Missing Payment. Насколько мы можем судить, у Bank of America есть пункты колл-центра в Massachusetts or Arizona or Florida, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. Bank of America имеет 16 телефонных номеров и 20 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 800-518-0479 и способах звонить или связываться с Bank of America с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling Bank of America

Звонить по этому номеру Bank of America должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель Bank of America Customer Service может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел Bank of America Customer Service, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting Bank of America in General

Несмотря на то, что 800-518-0479 является Bank of America самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-432-1000 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 20 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к Bank of America, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 43% баллов за свои навыки общения и 83% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Bank of America Customer Service Phone Number

Bank of America's #1 Phone Number

Bank of America Customer Service Phone Number 800-518-0479 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-518-0479
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Best time to dial3:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait22
Current wait35
Rank (among phone numbers)16
Rank (overall)20
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web or twitter
Quality of communication43%
Quality of help83%
Customer votes23,325
Best phone number800-432-1000
Information last updatedThu Apr 19 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Bank of America's 800-518-0479 Customer Service Number

This Bank of America phone number is ranked #16 out of 16 because 420,030 Bank of America customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-518-0479 is to reach the Bank of America Customer Service department for problems like Fraud, Change PIN, Technical Support, Reduce my interest rate, Check on a Refund. As far as we can tell, Bank of America has call center locations in Massachusetts or Arizona or Florida and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. Bank of America has 16 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-518-0479 and ways to call or contact Bank of America with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Bank of America

Calling Bank of America at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Bank of America Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Bank of America's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Bank of America's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Bank of America in General

While 800-518-0479 is Bank of America's #16 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-432-1000 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Bank of America help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 43% score for their communication skills and a 83% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Bank of America.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!