Bank of America Numéro de téléphone du service client

800-518-0479
Hold time now: 29 min (avg 16)
Best time to call: 3:45pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct à l'homme
This is not the most popular Bank of America phone number (it's ranked #16). Most customers call 800-432-1000 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Issue with hold in Zelle transfer transaction
I ordered a new debit card and credit card and I would like it shipped to a different a...
My premier credit card was charged $**.** from myincrediblesaver and this transaction...
I sent a wire transfer to the wrong Bank of America account. How do I reverse a wire tr...
I just got charged ** dollars from some company I don't know anything about!I want my m...
My checking account has for some reason withdrawn over $*** and sent it to my savings a...
Speak about credit report submission
I'm been scammed by this my incredible saver fit took $** offy cash app I don't have an...
My bank account was charged with * charges.* for *.** an then **.**. Flat out ripped me off.
I keep getting charged by my incredible saver fit
fgszneawrfgszneawrfgszneawrfgszneawrfgszneawrfgszneawrfgszneawrfgszneawrfgszneawrfgszne...
Need to replace debit card since the chip stopped working.
My account was charged *.** and **.** on *******. I did not authorize the charge for...
Hello. I am trying to confirm my auto loan that was approved ****. I am making sure tha...

Help me with my issue

Bank of America Numéro de téléphone du service client 800-518-0479 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-518-0479
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer3:45pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDirect à l'homme
Attente moyenne16
Attente actuelle29
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)16
Rang (global)20
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web or twitter
Qualité de la communication37%
Qualité de l'aide34%
Votes des clients23,332
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-432-1000
Dernière mise à jour des informationsTue Jun 21 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 800-518-0479 numéro de service client de Bank of America

Ce Bank of America numéro de téléphone est classé # 16 sur 16 car 420,030 Bank of America les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-518-0479 est de contacter le Bank of America Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Report Fraud, Card Declined, Account Access, Dispute a Charge, Missing Payment. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Bank of America possède des centres d'appels en Massachusetts or Arizona or Florida et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. Bank of America possède 16 numéros de téléphone et 20 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-518-0479 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Bank of America avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Bank of America

Appeler Bank of America à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Bank of America Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Service de Bank of America, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Bank of America in General

Bien que 800-518-0479 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Bank of America, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-432-1000 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 20 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Bank of America en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 37% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 34% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Bank of America Customer Service Phone Number

Bank of America's #1 Phone Number

Bank of America Customer Service Phone Number 800-518-0479 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-518-0479
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Best time to dial3:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait22
Current wait35
Rank (among phone numbers)16
Rank (overall)20
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web or twitter
Quality of communication43%
Quality of help83%
Customer votes23,325
Best phone number800-432-1000
Information last updatedThu Apr 19 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Bank of America's 800-518-0479 Customer Service Number

This Bank of America phone number is ranked #16 out of 16 because 420,030 Bank of America customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-518-0479 is to reach the Bank of America Customer Service department for problems like Fraud, Change PIN, Technical Support, Reduce my interest rate, Check on a Refund. As far as we can tell, Bank of America has call center locations in Massachusetts or Arizona or Florida and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. Bank of America has 16 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-518-0479 and ways to call or contact Bank of America with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Bank of America

Calling Bank of America at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Bank of America Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Bank of America's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Bank of America's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Bank of America in General

While 800-518-0479 is Bank of America's #16 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-432-1000 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Bank of America help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 43% score for their communication skills and a 83% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Bank of America.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!