Macy's Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Macy's's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

https://twitter.com/macys
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 13 hours
Best time to tweet: ~1pm
#9 of 9 contacts
4,711 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting Macy's

Closing deceased card holder account
Closing a deceased account holder’s account
order no. ********* was placed on ******** for next day delivery. not received yet ,wha...
I just applied for card but you have my mailing address wrong *** village lane Greensb...
I am a Macy's customer and I have a problem making my June payment. I always pay on tim...
Went online to return an order I received as a gift. Macys website was going to refund...
I didn't the refund for the order returned. It's been * weeks.
I want to speak to someone in the Jewelry Dept about a watch I purchased last week.
Two weeks ago I ordered a * piece Giavnna Twin XL beding set. The fitted sheet is a li...
I accidentally ordered two pair of pants in two sizes. Please cancel size L
Hoy compr* un par de zapatos en especial pero al llegar a mi casa med* cuenta que uno...
exchange for same price i paid
I place order for Sauvage Dior there was to be free gift. I would like to know. If I wa...

Get help with my issue

Macy's Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter Griffhttps://twitter.com/macys
Rückruf möglichNO
Beste Stunden24 hours, 7 days
Der richtige Zeitpunkt, um sie zu twittern1pm
Erwartete Antwort Tweet13
Ausgabezeit15
Rang (unter allen Kontaktmöglichkeiten)9
Lesbarkeit von Nachrichten50%
Kundendienstbewertung59%
Kundenstimmen4,711
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertMon Aug 15 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Macy's Customer Service through Twitter

Macy's ist auf Twitter und das ist großartig, wenn Sie es auch sind (wir vermuten, dass Sie es sind, seit Sie hier sind). Im Allgemeinen reagieren Unternehmen schnell auf Kundenanfragen, die über Twitter gestellt werden, da sie wissen, dass das Gespräch öffentlich ist. Viele Kundendienstteams sind jedoch nicht in der Lage, Probleme über Twitter tatsächlich zu lösen, und antworten häufig schnell, um Sie aufzufordern, Sie anzurufen oder an ihren Helpdesk weiterzuleiten. Wir sagen nicht, dass Macy's dies tun wird, aber wundern Sie sich nicht, wenn sie dies tun.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Eine Sache, die Ihnen vielleicht noch mehr gefällt als der Versuch, Ihr Kundendienstproblem zu twittern oder zu DM Macy's, ist die Verwendung des problemspezifischen Hilfetools von GetHuman. Für Unternehmen und Probleme, bei denen das Telefon die beste oder einzige Möglichkeit ist, das Problem zu lösen, bieten wir Ihnen Tools, mit denen Sie bis zu 75% schneller zu einem Mitarbeiter gelangen können. Für Unternehmen wie Macy's, die möglicherweise keine Telefonnummer haben, bieten wir auch Tools, mit denen Sie ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf Twitter lenken und auf eine Seite verlinken können, die Sie auf der GetHuman-Website besitzen. Das Schöne daran ist, dass Sie die Ansichten anderer Kunden auf Ihrer eigenen Seite verfolgen können. Dies können auch die Mitarbeiter von Macy's sehen, sodass Sie Ihr Problem teilen und veröffentlichen können, um schneller auf sich aufmerksam zu machen .

More about contacting Macy's

Von den 9 Möglichkeiten, mit Macy's in Kontakt zu treten, behaupten Kunden wie Sie, dass die beste Option die Option 800-289-6229 ist. Auf dieser Seite können Sie einfach auf alle möglichen Kontaktinformationsoptionen für Macy's zugreifen sowie sich über häufig auftretende Probleme anderer Kunden informieren, herausfinden, wie die beliebtesten behoben werden können, Bewertungen lesen und vieles mehr. Kennen Sie andere Möglichkeiten, um Macy's zu erreichen? Bitte informieren Sie GetHuman darüber. Wir arbeiten hart daran, Ihnen so viele kostenlose Informationen und Tools wie möglich zur Verfügung zu stellen, und wir erweitern dieses Toolset jeden Tag um Dinge wie das Rückruf-Tool, das die Wartemusik überspringt, wenn Sie ein Unternehmen anrufen, oder die Anrufaufzeichnung für Kunden (Beta). . Je häufiger Sie GetHuman verwenden und Freunden davon erzählen, desto mehr können wir Ihnen und Kunden weltweit nützliche, kostenlose Tools zur Verfügung stellen.

How to Contact Macy's

More Companies on Twitter

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Macy's Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Macy's's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

https://twitter.com/macys
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 6 hours
Best time to tweet: ~3:15pm
#10 of 10 contacts

Macy's Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
https://twitter.com/macys
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
24 hours, 7 days
Right time to tweet them
3:15pm
Expected reply tweet
6
Issue turnaround time
24
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
10
Legibility of messaging
83%
Customer service rating
52%
Customer votes
4,705
Information last updated
Tue May 22 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Macy's Customer Service through Twitter

Macy's is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that Macy's will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM Macy's your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like Macy's that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that Macy's's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting Macy's

Of the 10 way(s) to get in touch with Macy's, customers like you claim that the best one is the 800-289-6229 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for Macy's as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach Macy's? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact Macy's

More Companies on Twitter

Wayfair on TwitterOverstock.com on TwitterJordan's Furniture on TwitterAmazon on TwitterCenturyLink on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!