Citibank Numéro de téléphone des prêts étudiants

800-967-2400
Hold time now: 22 min (avg 8)
Best time to call: 9am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 1 pour l'anglais et appuyez sur 0 # jusqu'à ce que vous obteniez un humain
This is not the most popular Citibank phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-374-9700 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

L need to speak to a agent
Received a citi bank cc that I did not apply for. Also received a letter telling me tha...
Can not see Savings Account info with my login
Checking account promo missing
I was charged $** for my citibank card and the money is not on there i was only charged...
Forgot password new custsmer an have not received debt card yet what do I do
My November home depot card payment went to the wrong card and was considered not paid...
You pay from my checking account each month a credit card bill from Amazon*Chase Bank...
I can't redeem my CitiBank rewards.
You automatically pay my Chase amazon bill each month. I had to change my chase amazon...
I got kicked out of my mobile citi app for too many incorrect password entries.
Get online access for banking restored and get a new debit card
I am a social worker from Adult ProtectiveServices with Middlesex county NJ.*We receive...
Hi my name is William Wilson and Citi Bank fraud department is giving me a hard time th...

Help me with my issue

Citibank Numéro de téléphone des prêts étudiants 800-967-2400 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-967-2400
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezStudent Loans
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer9am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 1 pour l'anglais et appuyez sur 0 # jusqu'à ce que vous obteniez un humain
Attente moyenne8
Attente actuelle22
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)4
Rang (global)6
Méthodes alternativesphone or web or chat or twitter
Qualité de la communication69%
Qualité de l'aide58%
Votes des clients7,759
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-374-9700
Dernière mise à jour des informationsTue Nov 29 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-967-2400 Numéro de prêt étudiant de Citibank

Ce Citibank numéro de téléphone est classé # 4 sur 7 car 93,786 Citibank les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-967-2400 est de contacter le Citibank Student Loans service pour des problèmes tels que Dispute a Charge, Replacement Card, Get Banking Help, Account Access, Make a Payment. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Citibank possède des centres d'appels en Texas or Missouri or Virginia or Kentucky et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Citibank possède 7 numéros de téléphone et 10 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-967-2400 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Citibank avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Citibank

Appeler Citibank à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Citibank Student Loans peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Student Loans de Citibank, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Citibank in General

Bien que 800-967-2400 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Citibank, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-374-9700 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 10 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Citibank en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 69% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 58% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Citibank Student Loans Phone Number

800-967-2400
Hold time now: 15 mins (avg 10)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 1 for English and press 0# until you get a human
Citibank's #1 Phone Number

Citibank Student Loans Phone Number 800-967-2400 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-967-2400
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingStudent Loans
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1 for English and press 0# until you get a human
Average wait10
Current wait15
Rank (among phone numbers)4
Rank (overall)6
Alternate methodsphone or web or chat or twitter
Quality of communication78%
Quality of help89%
Customer votes7,727
Best phone number800-374-9700
Information last updatedThu Jun 21 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Citibank's 800-967-2400 Student Loans Number

This Citibank phone number is ranked #4 out of 7 because 93,786 Citibank customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-967-2400 is to reach the Citibank Student Loans department for problems like Complaint, Dispute or challenge charge, Account issue, Technical or service issue, Cancel or change account. As far as we can tell, Citibank has call center locations in Texas or Missouri or Virginia or Kentucky and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Citibank has 7 phone numbers and 10 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-967-2400 and ways to call or contact Citibank with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Citibank

Calling Citibank at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Citibank Student Loans can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Citibank's Student Loans department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Citibank's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Citibank in General

While 800-967-2400 is Citibank's #4 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-374-9700 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 10 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Citibank help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 78% score for their communication skills and a 89% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Citibank.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!