Citibank Telefonnummer zur Betrugserkennung

800-274-6660
Hold time now: 16 min (avg 16)
Best time to call: 9:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Wenn das Telefon antwortet, sagen Sie zweimal Kundendienst, gefolgt von 0 #
This is not the most popular Citibank phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-374-9700 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I have called Citi at least * times, no one can help. I tried all the suggestions in a...
"The best way to get customer service help from Citibank is not email, but rather the i...
I have a check on CITI bank but there are no branches on my area and my bank is not in...
Cannot log in to my citi card account online*on the app* was told there was a suspected...
Applied for Home Depot card issued by Citibank ******* - Card has not arrived.
cant remember my atm card pin
Government travel charge card tracking
Government Travel Charge Card Tracking
Trying to check tracking status of Government Travel Charge Card.
You guys said you were shutting down my account and sending my check to my address but...
How do I stop Citibank’s marketing mailers? **I am registered with opt out prescreen an...
Bankfg hdhgfhgfhfghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I want to speak with a person. My new credit card is late because i cannot set up my pa...
* years back I have requested to cancel my card after paying all dues. Again from Feb...

Help me with my issue

Citibank Telefonnummer zur Betrugserkennung 800-274-6660 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen800-274-6660
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenFraud Detection
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen9:45am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenWenn das Telefon antwortet, sagen Sie zweimal Kundendienst, gefolgt von 0 #
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit16
Aktuelle Wartezeit16
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)2
Rang (insgesamt)3
Alternative Methodenphone or web or chat or twitter
Qualität der Kommunikation56%
Qualität der Hilfe61%
Kundenstimmen2,609
Beste Telefonnummer800-374-9700
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertSun Aug 07 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Citibank 800-274-6660 Betrugserkennungsnummer von {0}

Diese Citibank Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 2 von 7, da 93,786 Citibank Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 800-274-6660 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Dispute a Charge, Replacement Card, Get Banking Help, Account Access, Make a Payment die Abteilung Citibank Fraud Detection zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat Citibank Callcenter-Standorte in Texas or Missouri or Virginia or Kentucky und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. Citibank verfügt über 7 Telefonnummern und 10 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 800-274-6660 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, Citibank mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling Citibank

Das Anrufen von Citibank unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von Citibank Fraud Detection sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Fraud Detection -Abteilung von Citibank telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting Citibank in General

Während 800-274-6660 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von Citibank ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-374-9700 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 10 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, Citibank Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 56% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 61% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Citibank Fraud Detection Phone Number

800-274-6660
Hold time now: 15 mins (avg 14)
Best time to call: 9:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: When the phone answers, say customer service twice followed by 0#
Citibank's #1 Phone Number

Citibank Fraud Detection Phone Number 800-274-6660 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-274-6660
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingFraud Detection
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial9:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanWhen the phone answers, say customer service twice followed by 0#
Average wait14
Current wait15
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or web or chat or twitter
Quality of communication54%
Quality of help59%
Customer votes2,608
Best phone number800-374-9700
Information last updatedTue Oct 16 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Citibank's 800-274-6660 Fraud Detection Number

This Citibank phone number is ranked #2 out of 7 because 93,786 Citibank customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-274-6660 is to reach the Citibank Fraud Detection department for problems like Complaint, Dispute or challenge charge, Account issue, Technical or service issue, Cancel or change account. As far as we can tell, Citibank has call center locations in Texas or Missouri or Virginia or Kentucky and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Citibank has 7 phone numbers and 10 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-274-6660 and ways to call or contact Citibank with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Citibank

Calling Citibank at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Citibank Fraud Detection can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Citibank's Fraud Detection department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Citibank's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Citibank in General

While 800-274-6660 is Citibank's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-374-9700 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 10 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Citibank help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 54% score for their communication skills and a 59% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Citibank.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!