Comcast Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Comcast's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@comcastcares
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 100 hours
Best time to tweet: ~3:15pm
#14 of 15 contacts
37,906 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting Comcast

For * months I have not been able to receive or send emails consistently. **I have sin...
Why is my sling just spinning every ** to ** seconds so its impossible to watch. Please...
My upload speed is not as fast as promised
No internet we already tried to reset router
So my mother had a scheduled appointment today. They claimed there was not an appointme...
Need to make payment arrangements to restore internet service please call back at...
How do I view Screen pic?
My internet is not working
I need to know when the service outage will be fixed, they said *:** PM. but it's wil p...
Check on repair men to be fix out side wire
Our TV in the family room has no picture or sound.
My internet is continually getting interrupted! I am working and is is my son. This is...
There is no picture or sound on out tv in the family room.

Get help with my issue

Comcast Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter ручка@comcastcares
Обратный звонок доступенNO
Лучшие часыMon-Fri 9am-1pm, Sat 8am-5pm EST
Подходящее время, чтобы твитнуть их3:15pm
Ожидаемый ответ твит100
Время выполнения заказа122
Ранг (среди всех способов связаться)14
Разборчивость сообщений46%
Рейтинг обслуживания клиентов45%
Голоса клиентов37,906
Информация обновлена в последний разTue Apr 13 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Comcast Customer Service through Twitter

Comcast в Твиттере, и это здорово, если вы тоже (мы предполагаем, что вы, так как вы здесь). Как правило, компании быстро отвечают на запросы клиентов, сделанные через Twitter, потому что они знают, что разговор является публичным. Тем не менее, многие группы обслуживания клиентов не имеют возможности решать проблемы через Twitter, и они часто отвечают быстро, чтобы сказать вам, чтобы позвонить или направить вас в свою службу поддержки. Мы не говорим, что Comcast сделает это, но не удивляйтесь, если они это сделают.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Еще одна вещь, которая может вам понравиться даже больше, чем попытка написать в Твиттере или DM Comcast вашу проблему обслуживания клиентов, - это использовать справочный инструмент GetHuman для конкретных проблем. Для компаний и проблем, где телефон является лучшим или единственным способом решения этой проблемы, мы предоставляем вам инструменты, позволяющие связаться с представителем на 75% быстрее. Но для таких компаний, как Comcast, у которых может не быть номера телефона, мы также предоставляем инструменты для привлечения их внимания в Twitter и ссылки на вашу страницу на веб-сайте GetHuman. Приятно то, что вы можете отслеживать просмотры других клиентов на своей собственной странице, и персонал Comcast сможет это увидеть, а это значит, что вы сможете поделиться и опубликовать свою проблему, чтобы быстрее привлечь к ней внимание. ,

More about contacting Comcast

Из 15 способов связаться с Comcast такие клиенты, как вы, утверждают, что лучшим вариантом является 800-266-2278. На этой странице вы можете легко получить доступ ко всем возможным параметрам контактной информации для Comcast, а также узнать о распространенных проблемах, с которыми сталкиваются другие клиенты, узнать, как исправить наиболее популярные из них, прочитать отзывы и многое другое. Знаешь какие-нибудь другие способы добраться до Comcast? Довольно, пожалуйста, дайте GetHuman знать об этом. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы предоставить вам как можно больше бесплатной информации и инструментов, и мы расширяем этот набор инструментов каждый день, предлагая такие вещи, как инструмент обратного вызова, который пропускает удержание музыки при звонке в компанию или запись звонков для клиентов (бета-версия) , Чем больше вы используете GetHuman и рассказываете об этом друзьям, тем больше мы можем предоставить полезные бесплатные инструменты для вас и клиентов по всему миру.

How to Contact Comcast

Help from a Real Person

We partner with a company based in San Francisco with live support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and speak with an expert now about your issue.
Chat With an Expert

More Companies on Twitter

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Comcast Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Comcast's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@comcastcares
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 100 hours
Best time to tweet: ~9:30am
#13 of 15 contacts
37,880 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: Lower my billTweet re: Technical supportTweet re: BillingTweet re: Service OutageTweet re: Cancel ServiceAbout a different issue

Comcast Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@comcastcares
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
Mon-Fri 9am-1pm, Sat 8am-5pm EST
Right time to tweet them
9:30am
Expected reply tweet
100
Issue turnaround time
102
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
13
Legibility of messaging
51%
Customer service rating
50%
Customer votes
37,880
Information last updated
Wed Dec 12 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Comcast Customer Service through Twitter

Comcast is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that Comcast will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM Comcast your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like Comcast that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that Comcast's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting Comcast

Of the 15 way(s) to get in touch with Comcast, customers like you claim that the best one is the 800-266-2278 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for Comcast as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach Comcast? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact Comcast

More Companies on Twitter

DirecTV on TwitterTime Warner on TwitterCox Communications on TwitterDISH on TwitterAT&T on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!