American Airlines Customer Care on Twitter

Getting American Airlines's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@AmericanAir
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 14 hours
Best time to tweet: ~10:15am
#10 of 10 contacts
34,089 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting American Airlines

American Airlines Phone Number **-***-***-******Get targeted help: Tell us the issue so...
Can I do Covid-** a airport
Why was flight **** cancelled today?
What to find my aa account
Quiero llevar a mi mascota, de lima per* a Miami. Con american airlines. En el mismo vu...
where is the barcode on my iPhone on the American Airlines app?
Set up account for aadvantage and misspelled last name
I have a simple question.*I am traveling with a firearm that will be properly disabled...
What is the weight limit on carry on and is there a length limit?*Do you need a COVID t...
I booked a flight to Reno and I did not get my confirmation number and it has came out...
I just book a flight in March to Reno and it came out of my account and i did. It recei...
Researching my unused travel credits
I would like to change a reservation

Get help with my issue

American Airlines Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter ручка@AmericanAir
Обратный звонок доступенNO
Лучшие часы24 hours, 7 days
Подходящее время, чтобы твитнуть их10:15am
Ожидаемый ответ твит14
Время выполнения заказа27
Ранг (среди всех способов связаться)10
Разборчивость сообщений76%
Рейтинг обслуживания клиентов42%
Голоса клиентов34,089
Информация обновлена в последний разSat Mar 06 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

American Airlines Customer Service through Twitter

American Airlines в Твиттере, и это здорово, если вы тоже (мы предполагаем, что вы, так как вы здесь). Как правило, компании быстро отвечают на запросы клиентов, сделанные через Twitter, потому что они знают, что разговор является публичным. Тем не менее, многие группы обслуживания клиентов не имеют возможности решать проблемы через Twitter, и они часто отвечают быстро, чтобы сказать вам, чтобы позвонить или направить вас в свою службу поддержки. Мы не говорим, что American Airlines сделает это, но не удивляйтесь, если они это сделают.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Еще одна вещь, которая может вам понравиться даже больше, чем попытка написать в Твиттере или DM American Airlines вашу проблему обслуживания клиентов, - это использовать справочный инструмент GetHuman для конкретных проблем. Для компаний и проблем, где телефон является лучшим или единственным способом решения этой проблемы, мы предоставляем вам инструменты, позволяющие связаться с представителем на 75% быстрее. Но для таких компаний, как American Airlines, у которых может не быть номера телефона, мы также предоставляем инструменты для привлечения их внимания в Twitter и ссылки на вашу страницу на веб-сайте GetHuman. Приятно то, что вы можете отслеживать просмотры других клиентов на своей собственной странице, и персонал American Airlines сможет это увидеть, а это значит, что вы сможете поделиться и опубликовать свою проблему, чтобы быстрее привлечь к ней внимание. ,

More about contacting American Airlines

Из 10 способов связаться с American Airlines такие клиенты, как вы, утверждают, что лучшим вариантом является 800-433-7300. На этой странице вы можете легко получить доступ ко всем возможным параметрам контактной информации для American Airlines, а также узнать о распространенных проблемах, с которыми сталкиваются другие клиенты, узнать, как исправить наиболее популярные из них, прочитать отзывы и многое другое. Знаешь какие-нибудь другие способы добраться до American Airlines? Довольно, пожалуйста, дайте GetHuman знать об этом. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы предоставить вам как можно больше бесплатной информации и инструментов, и мы расширяем этот набор инструментов каждый день, предлагая такие вещи, как инструмент обратного вызова, который пропускает удержание музыки при звонке в компанию или запись звонков для клиентов (бета-версия) , Чем больше вы используете GetHuman и рассказываете об этом друзьям, тем больше мы можем предоставить полезные бесплатные инструменты для вас и клиентов по всему миру.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

American Airlines Customer Care on Twitter

Getting American Airlines's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@AmericanAir
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 22 hours
Best time to tweet: ~2pm
#9 of 9 contacts
34,094 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: American Aadvantage IssueTweet re: Baggage IssueTweet re: Refund IssueTweet re: Flight IssueTweet re: Make a BookingAbout a different issue

American Airlines Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@AmericanAir
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
24 hours, 7 days
Right time to tweet them
2pm
Expected reply tweet
22
Issue turnaround time
45
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
9
Legibility of messaging
71%
Customer service rating
37%
Customer votes
34,094
Information last updated
Sat Nov 17 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

American Airlines Customer Service through Twitter

American Airlines is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that American Airlines will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM American Airlines your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like American Airlines that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that American Airlines's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting American Airlines

Of the 9 way(s) to get in touch with American Airlines, customers like you claim that the best one is the 800-433-7300 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for American Airlines as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach American Airlines? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact American Airlines

More Companies on Twitter

United Airlines on TwitterPorter Airlines on TwitterSouthwest Airlines on TwitterJetBlue on TwitterVirgin Atlantic on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!