American Airlines Telefonnummer für Gepäckverzögerungen

800-535-5225
Hold time now: 53 min (avg 52)
Best time to call: 2pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 844-202-2822
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Sag nichts. Für Hilfe bei verspätetem Gepäck.
This is not the most popular American Airlines phone number (it's ranked #5). Most customers call 800-433-7300 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Carry on bags ok with my discount ticket? Depart Newark to Charlotte sun *:** am
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
Missed flight need next flight out
If i am fully covid vaccinated do I need a neg covid test to fly domestically
I need to make flight arrangements
Do u charge to bring a wheel Chair? My Mother needs one in Mexico. I need to know if u...
I'd like to add a ticket that I booked through AA partner to my AA Advantage ***R*R** a...
I want to schedule a another flight
Need credit for flight I can no longer take
I have recently been advised that my companion certificate has been extended until June...
My * children and I are flying on American Airlines from LaGuardia Airport in NY to Chi...
My * children and I are flying from LaGuardia airport in New York to Chicago’s O’Hare a...
I have two tickets that I paid for and that were never delivered. I have the proof of p...
need to pay with e voucher

Help me with my issue

American Airlines Telefonnummer für Gepäckverzögerungen 800-535-5225 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen800-535-5225
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenBaggage Delays
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen2pm
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenSag nichts. Für Hilfe bei verspätetem Gepäck.
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit52
Aktuelle Wartezeit53
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)5
Rang (insgesamt)5
Alternative Methodenphone or web or facebook or twitter
Qualität der Kommunikation33%
Qualität der Hilfe57%
Kundenstimmen46,302
Beste Telefonnummer800-433-7300
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertTue May 04 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

American Airlines 800-535-5225 Nummer für Gepäckverzögerungen

Diese American Airlines Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 5 von 7, da 183,324 American Airlines Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 800-535-5225 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Problem With a Flight, Cancelled Flight, Flight Inquiry, Update Reservation, Find Itinerary die Abteilung American Airlines Baggage Delays zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat American Airlines Callcenter-Standorte in Dallas or Tuscon or North Carolina or India or Mexico or Ireland or Canada or Japan und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. American Airlines verfügt über 7 Telefonnummern und 10 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 800-535-5225 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, American Airlines mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling American Airlines

Das Anrufen von American Airlines unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von American Airlines Baggage Delays sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Baggage Delays -Abteilung von American Airlines telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting American Airlines in General

Während 800-535-5225 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von American Airlines ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-433-7300 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 10 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, American Airlines Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 33% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 57% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

American Airlines Baggage Delays Phone Number

800-535-5225
Hold time now: 52 mins (avg 52)
Best time to call: 1:30pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Don't say anything. For help with delayed baggage.
American Airlines's #1 Phone Number

American Airlines Baggage Delays Phone Number 800-535-5225 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-535-5225
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingBaggage Delays
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial1:30pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDon't say anything. For help with delayed baggage.
Average wait52
Current wait52
Rank (among phone numbers)4
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or web or facebook or twitter
Quality of communication31%
Quality of help55%
Customer votes46,301
Best phone number800-433-7300
Information last updatedSat Oct 20 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

American Airlines's 800-535-5225 Baggage Delays Number

This American Airlines phone number is ranked #4 out of 6 because 183,324 American Airlines customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-535-5225 is to reach the American Airlines Baggage Delays department for problems like American Aadvantage Issue, Baggage Issue, Refund Issue, Flight Issue, Make a Booking. As far as we can tell, American Airlines has call center locations in Dallas or Tuscon or North Carolina or India or Mexico or Ireland or Canada or Japan and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. American Airlines has 6 phone numbers and 9 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-535-5225 and ways to call or contact American Airlines with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling American Airlines

Calling American Airlines at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from American Airlines Baggage Delays can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with American Airlines's Baggage Delays department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare American Airlines's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting American Airlines in General

While 800-535-5225 is American Airlines's #4 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-433-7300 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 9 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach American Airlines help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 31% score for their communication skills and a 55% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact American Airlines.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!