American Airlines Numéro de téléphone pour les retards de bagages

800-535-5225
Hold time now: 53 min (avg 52)
Best time to call: 10:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 844-202-2822
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Ne dis rien. Pour de l'aide avec les bagages retardés.
This is not the most popular American Airlines phone number (it's ranked #5). Most customers call 800-433-7300 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

How do*I confirm my flight fir Friday.
How do I confirm my flight?
On ******* I was charged for * tickets ************** for Kibler and a *nd. ticket...
Need help to utilize two trip credits. The App doesn’t seem to be able to do this for b...
I need to use flight credits for my wife and I.
I would like to change my flight, this Sunday. I have tried in the AA app, but it is no...
Do I need to do a COVID-** test if I’m flying from New York to Florida. Just needed som...
I have a flight to miami me and my wife but she got sick and the doctor told her she ca...
I see an e-Mail telling me that I have booked * flights from TVC to ORD tomorrow mornin...
I see * flights for Gail Mandeville from TVC to chocoholic
Claustrophobia, require special accommodations — aisle seat
I want to know if we need to b e tested for coronavirus and if so. Can they test us at...
Seats were not chosen with last representative, unable to choose online. Need assistanc...
I didn’t mean to volunteer to be able to change flights

Help me with my issue

American Airlines Numéro de téléphone pour les retards de bagages 800-535-5225 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-535-5225
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezBaggage Delays
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer10:45am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainNe dis rien. Pour de l'aide avec les bagages retardés.
Attente moyenne52
Attente actuelle53
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)5
Rang (global)5
Méthodes alternativesphone or web or facebook or twitter
Qualité de la communication34%
Qualité de l'aide58%
Votes des clients46,303
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-433-7300
Dernière mise à jour des informationsTue Apr 13 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-535-5225 Numéro de retard de bagages de American Airlines

Ce American Airlines numéro de téléphone est classé # 5 sur 7 car 183,324 American Airlines les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-535-5225 est de contacter le American Airlines Baggage Delays service pour des problèmes tels que Problem With a Flight, Cancelled Flight, Flight Inquiry, Update Reservation, Find Itinerary. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, American Airlines possède des centres d'appels en Dallas or Tuscon or North Carolina or India or Mexico or Ireland or Canada or Japan et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. American Airlines possède 7 numéros de téléphone et 10 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-535-5225 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter American Airlines avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling American Airlines

Appeler American Airlines à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de American Airlines Baggage Delays peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Baggage Delays de American Airlines, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting American Airlines in General

Bien que 800-535-5225 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de American Airlines, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-433-7300 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 10 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide American Airlines en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 34% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 58% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

American Airlines Baggage Delays Phone Number

800-535-5225
Hold time now: 54 mins (avg 52)
Best time to call: 10:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 844-202-6329
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Don't say anything. For help with delayed baggage.
This is not the most popular American Airlines phone number (it's ranked #5). Most customers call 800-433-7300 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Got exposed to covid and I need to cancel my flight assp
I was exposed to covid and need to cancel my flight
please stop picking sides, we are all Americans and all can meet together in the middle...
Delay because of car accident
Upgrade seat to first class
Seat assignments for new booking *KZCYP
Do you ned a covid ** test for domestic flights?
I want to book travel using credit I have from a roundtrip scheduled on American last y...
For flight **** Phl - San I would like to get a copy of the checked baggage receipt. Da...
Will aa fly on the **th of April **** to Haiti?Rumors say it won't fly. I would apprec...
Apply flights to redeem miles
How do I confirm my flight for Friday the **th
How do*I confirm my flight fir Friday.
How do I confirm my flight?

Help me with my issue

American Airlines Baggage Delays Phone Number 800-535-5225 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-535-5225
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingBaggage Delays
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDon't say anything. For help with delayed baggage.
Average wait52
Current wait54
Rank (among phone numbers)5
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or web or facebook or twitter
Quality of communication34%
Quality of help58%
Customer votes46,303
Best phone number800-433-7300
Information last updatedWed Apr 14 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

American Airlines's 800-535-5225 Baggage Delays Number

This American Airlines phone number is ranked #5 out of 7 because 183,324 American Airlines customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-535-5225 is to reach the American Airlines Baggage Delays department for problems like Problem With a Flight, Cancelled Flight, Flight Inquiry, Update Reservation, Find Itinerary. As far as we can tell, American Airlines has call center locations in Dallas or Tuscon or North Carolina or India or Mexico or Ireland or Canada or Japan and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. American Airlines has 7 phone numbers and 10 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-535-5225 and ways to call or contact American Airlines with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling American Airlines

Calling American Airlines at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from American Airlines Baggage Delays can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with American Airlines's Baggage Delays department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call.

Contacting American Airlines in General

While 800-535-5225 is American Airlines's #5 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-433-7300 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 10 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach American Airlines help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 34% score for their communication skills and a 58% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!