Updated

Wells Fargo客户服务

电话号码和联系方式

Wells Fargo的最佳电话号码

800-869-3557
免费·呼叫 General Banking·最受欢迎的Wells Fargo号码
Q:

我如何与 Wells Fargo 的真人交谈?

A:按1,然后说“其他选项”,然后按0两次
Q:

Wells Fargo提供 24 小时客户服务吗?

A:是的!该呼叫中心每周 7 天、每天 24 小时运营。 最不繁忙的一天是 Sunday,最繁忙的一天是 Friday。
Q:

我要等多久?

A:平均等待时间为33分钟。 最长的保持时间为 Monday,最短的保持时间为 Wednesday。 这是如何计算的?

Wells Fargo 客户电话号码

网上银行业务

800-956-4442
免费 · 24 hours, 7 days · Say "Other Options", then "Customer Service" until transferred · To get started, say "My voice is my password, please verify me."

小型企业帐户

800-225-5935
免费 · Mon-Sat 11am-7pm, Sun 9am-10pm EST · Press 0 at each prompt. For Small Business Clients. · To get started, say "My voice is my password, please verify me."

个人账户

800-869-3557
免费 · 24 hours, 7 days · Press 1, then say "other options", then press 0 twice · To get started, say "My voice is my password, please verify me."

富国银行优势基金

800-222-8222
免费 · Mon-Fri 8am-5pm CST · Sales line for Wells Fargo Advantage Funds · All Spring Global - To access your account online, press 1. To use our automated system, press 2. For tax-related or year-end entry statements, press 3. For recent account inactivity notice you received, press 4. For recent mailings regarding shareholder accounts, press 5. For all other inquiries, press 6.

信用卡服务

877-805-7744
免费 · 24 hours, 7 days · Press 0# at the menu options (got that from this site, not sure if it helped), then when asked to enter account number, do nothing. After 4 or so times it forwards you to a human · To get started, say your card number or enter it followed by pound.

信用卡纠纷

800-390-0533
免费 · 24 hours, 7 days · Direct to a human · Claims Assistant Center - To get started, say "My voice is my password, please verify me."

我如何通过电话菜单联系到真人?

GetHuman 的研究人员经常拨打这个 Wells Fargo 电话号码来记录电话系统。
以下是我们最新的技巧,可帮助您在电话菜单中最快找到真人: Press 1, then say "other options", then press 0 twice
以下是我们的研究团队对Wells Fargo电话系统问候方式的描述: To get started, say "My voice is my password, please verify me."
以下是我们从 Wells Fargo 的电话菜单和提示中找到的一些片段,它们有助于让您了解拨打电话时会遇到的情况。我们还强调了它们的重要性:

当电话系统第一次应答时听到

"Welcome. This call may be monitored or recorded. For account access or questions, say your account or card number or enter it followed by pound. For anything else, say other options. Just to confirm, I heard four four Is that your full account number?"
与 Wells Fargo 的通话摘录
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 6:19 PM

他们可能会询问您打电话的原因(而不是菜单)

"I'll connect you to a banker. But first, please use the short phrase to describe what you're calling about."
与 Wells Fargo 的通话摘录
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 3:14 PM

他们可能会要求您使用拨号盘输入信息

"Welcome to Wells Fargo. Mark Hinleby. This call may be monitored or recorded. For account access or questions, say your account or card number or enter it followed by pound. For anything else, say other options. For account access, say your account or card number one digit at a time. Or enter it followed by pound. You can also say other options or press one. I'm having trouble. So let's try using just your telephone keypad.
To say your answers again, press star seven at any time.
For account access or questions, enter the account or card number you're calling about followed by pound."
与 Wells Fargo 的通话摘录
Sunday, May 19, 2024 2:26 AM

他们可能会要求您说出或输入信息

"Welcome to Wells Fargo. This call may be monitored or recorded. For account access or questions, say your account or card number or enter it followed by pound.
For anything else, say other options.
Alright. Other options. You can say open a new account, find a branch or ATM, verify an account, or damaged card."
与 Wells Fargo 的通话摘录
Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:47 PM

第一个电话菜单

"Welcome to Wells Fargo. This call may be monitored or recorded. For account access or questions, say your account or card number or enter it followed by pound. For anything else, say other options. Alright. Other options. You can say open a new account, find a branch or ATM, verify an account, or damaged card. Otherwise, to access your account, say or enter the account or card number you're calling about.
Sorry. To open a new account, press one or say open a new account.
To locate a branch or ATM, press two or say find a branch."
与 Wells Fargo 的通话摘录
Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:47 PM

营业时间是几点?我应该什么时候打电话?

Wells Fargo 负责运营此 800-869-3557 电话号码 24 hours, 7 days 的呼叫中心。 简短的回答是您应该调用 Monday。 这一观察结果和下一节均基于对过去 90 天内使用我们的免费网络电话拨打的一组 1,204 通电话样本的分析(见上文)。
重要提示:繁忙时间、等待时间、最佳通话时间
当我们提到繁忙或非繁忙时段时,我们指的是通话量。最繁忙的时段是拨打此 Wells Fargo 电话号码的人最多的时段(非繁忙时段拨打的人较少)。通话量高并不一定意味着您拨打电话时需要等待很长时间。像 Wells Fargo 这样的公司会根据一天中的时间和一周中的日期来安排不同的呼叫中心人员,因此在最繁忙的时段,您可能会遇到较短的等待时间。当我们提到最佳通话时间时,我们指的是较低通话量和较短等待时间的最佳组合。

最不忙的时候打电话

拨打 Wells Fargo 最不繁忙的一天是 Sunday。 最繁忙的一天是 Friday,相比之下,这一天平均通话量多 119%。 再次强调,这是基于过去 90 天内使用我们的 AI 网络电话拨打的 1,204 个电话的样本。
Sun
Quietest
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Busiest
Sat

最短的等待时间

我们测量了最短保持时间为 Wednesday。 队列中等待时间最长的平均时间为 Monday。

致电Wells Fargo的最佳时间

总而言之,致电 Wells Fargo 的最佳日子是 Monday。

拨打此 Wells Fargo 客户号码

Adam Goldkamp is the editor / author responsible for this content.
Nov 15, 2023

如果您还没有富国银行账户,致电富国银行是一次有趣的经历。我有兴趣向金融机构申请小额企业贷款,因此致电他们以了解有关我的选择的更多信息似乎是合乎逻辑的。然而,他们的客户服务热线显然是为了迎合已经在他们那里拥有账户的人而设立的。这使得通过电话与他们打交道变得相当令人沮丧。这几乎让你想要找到一家实体分行,并以老式的方式排队等待以获得答案。

公平地说,人们最终打电话给富国银行的原因可能有很多,从谈论贷款机会到讨论储蓄机会,再到报告欺诈行为。我敢打赌,银行机构的客户服务使用率很高,但这并不意味着您不能将客户服务热线设置得更加人性化。

当我打电话时,虚拟助理立即说:“欢迎来到富国银行”,然后向说西班牙语的人发送一条消息。然后它告诉我,通话可能会被监听或录音。随后的直接请求是:“首先,请说出您的卡号或输入卡号,然后输入井号。”我不知道该怎么办,因为我没有卡号,所以我试着说:“我没有。”

系统似乎没有意识到我说了什么,但有趣的是,然后告诉我,“如果你手边没有信用卡信息,就说‘我没有。’”因此,我再次告诉虚拟助手我没有,它却回复说:“我想你说过你手边没有信用卡号码。是这样吗?”这就像与回声争论一样,非常令人沮丧。

第二次之后,它似乎承认我没有它,但随后开始描述我在哪里可以找到它。当然,这对我没有帮助,因为我没有帐户。然而,它允许我说“银行家”来与某人交谈。不幸的是,事情并没有那么简单,因为一旦我这样做了,它就会要求我使用一个简短的短语来描述为什么我想与银行家交谈。

我说谈论贷款账户,然后它直接引导我听一些欢快的音乐,我必须听大约五分钟。当我最终完成时,有人能够帮助我,但到达那里的过程很奇怪。

Adam has been tirelessly trying to help customers find the best tips and tricks to get through phone trees and writing many guides for prickly customer service problems. He's been featured in the Wall Street Journal, Inside Edition and Bloomberg.

客户为何致电Wells Fargo

如果您在致电 Wells Fargo 之前有时间阅读一些资料,我们建议您阅读一些针对具体问题的文章。

如何恢复对我的Wells Fargo帐户的访问权限?

如果您的Wells Fargo密码已被暂停,则可以使用这些有用的提示来恢复密码并重新获得对帐户的访问权限。

什么是富国银行汽车金融?

富国银行汽车金融是美国最大的银行之一富国银行的一个部门。它提供汽车贷款融资解决方案,帮助客户购买新车或二手车。富国银行汽车金融提供多种贷款选择,提供具有竞争力的利率和灵活的还款条件。客户可以选择通过经销商为车辆融资,或直接向富国银行申请汽车贷款。该部门还为希望降低现有汽车贷款每月付款或利率的客户提供再融资选择。富国银行汽车金融旨在让个人和家庭的汽车购买过程变得更容易、更方便。

如何关闭富国银行账户?

关闭富国银行账户是一个快速而简单的过程。请记住,一旦关闭,您将无法重新打开同一个帐户。富国银行有客户必须遵循的官方程序,以确保他们正确关闭。您需要提供有关您自己和您的帐户的信息。您可以通过电话、互联网或亲自联系富国银行以关闭您的帐户。

最常遇到的Wells Fargo个客户服务问题

点击上面的链接即可获得几乎任何Wells Fargo客户服务问题的答案,包括针对最复杂问题的分步指南。您还可以详细说明新问题并立即获得答案。
以下是最近对 Wells Fargo 的呼叫及其目的的示例。这些呼叫是否与您尝试呼叫的原因相似?
无特定目的: "Good morning."
- 来自持续 4 分 59 秒的通话,Apr 4, 2024 12:28 PM
入住酒店交易问题: "I'm checking in at a hotel and there was a security hold on my card for transactions today."
- 来自持续 7 分 45 秒的通话,Mar 24, 2024 2:46 AM
新帐户访问问题: "I can't get into the mobile app after creating a new account, password isn't working, and emails about changes had errors."
- 来自持续 8 分 18 秒的通话,Mar 13, 2024 9:49 PM
请求解锁卡: "I'm out of the country and need my card unlocked since I dropped my phone in water."
- 来自持续 5 分 11 秒的通话,Mar 10, 2024 8:50 PM
对 Zoom 费用提出异议: "I canceled my account with Zoom, but they're still charging me."
- 来自持续 7 分 33 秒的通话,Mar 7, 2024 8:03 PM
缺少转账查询: "My reason to call is my account right now is low because I trying I have problem with cell."
- 来自持续 15 分 28 秒的通话,Feb 10, 2024 2:21 PM
转移到 Charles Schwab 问题: "I'm trying to transfer money to another bank account, and I have my Charles Schwab account set up in Wells Fargo but it's not showing up correctly."
- 来自持续 11 分 29 秒的通话,Jan 29, 2024 10:10 PM
订购新支票: "Hi. My name is Marlene Kelly. I need to order some new checks."
- 来自持续 10 分 24 秒的通话,Jan 25, 2024 5:19 PM
未经授权的交易: "I noticed two charges for $559.15 on the same day, but I didn't make them."
- 来自持续 33 分 34 秒的通话,Jan 22, 2024 3:22 PM
连接问题: "I'm trying to talk to you."
- 来自持续 5 分 11 秒的通话,Jan 19, 2024 9:32 PM

更多Wells Fargo客户服务联系方式

当然,除了电话之外,还有其他方式可以联系Wells Fargo客服。下面我们按媒介列出了最佳方式。

Wells Fargo X 客户服务(以前称为 Twitter)

twitter.com/ask_wellsfargo - 客户服务
Wells Fargo Customer Service on Twitter
与许多公司一样,Wells Fargo 在 X 平台(以前称为 Twitter)上提供客户服务。虽然它很少需要与客户服务代表进行实时对话,但此渠道可以快速响应,如果您有 X/Twitter 帐户,则可能是一个有用的选择。

Wells Fargo Facebook/Messenger 上的客户服务

有些客户服务团队(例如 Wells Fargo 的团队)通过 Facebook Messenger 接受咨询。如果您有 Facebook 帐户,这是一个不错的选择,您甚至可以通过这种方式与客服人员进行实时交谈。

Wells Fargo 客户服务台/网络支持

wellsfargo.com - 客户服务
Online customer service support
最后,有时也是唯一的方法——可以通过其网站访问 Wells Fargo 客户服务。这可能意味着要先浏览帮助文章,然后才能找到表格并“被允许”向其团队提交问题,而且很少会进行实时对话,这就是为什么 GetHuman 不推荐这样做,除非这是唯一的方法。

结论和结束语

这是 Wells Fargo 的最佳电话号码、实时当前等待时间以及跳过这些电话线直接转接至 Wells Fargo 代理的工具。此电话号码是 Wells Fargo 的最佳电话号码,因为在过去 18 个月中,有 105,870 个像您一样的客户使用了此联系信息并向我们提供了反馈。接听 800-869-3557 电话的客户服务部门解决的常见问题包括 Account Access, Account Setup, Cancel Account, Statement Request, Overcharge on Account 和其他客户服务问题。您拨打的 Wells Fargo 呼叫中心有来自 Arizona, Alabama, Utah, Maryland 的员工,根据客户的说法,该中心开放时间为 24 hours, 7 days。总共有 Wells Fargo 有 7 个电话号码。与 Wells Fargo 代表交谈的最佳方式并不总是很清楚,因此我们开始根据客户社区的建议汇编此信息。请继续分享您的经验,以便我们继续改进这一免费资源。

GetHuman 不为 Wells Fargo 提供呼叫中心服务或客户支持运营。这两个组织没有关系。GetHuman 构建免费工具并共享信息以帮助像 Wells Fargo 这样的公司的客户。对于大型公司,包括我们的 GetHuman Phone 等工具,它允许您致电公司,但无需等待在线即可获得人工代表。 我们将继续致力于开发这些工具,以帮助像您(和我们自己!)这样的客户处理杂乱的电话菜单、等待时间和客户服务带来的困惑。只要您继续与您的朋友和亲人分享,我们就会继续努力。

使用我们功能强大的手机拨打电话
  • 单击即可通话 - 甚至可以从您的桌面进行通话
  • 我们拨打电话并为您安排专人
  • 由人工智能提供的建议
  • 保留成绩单和其他统计数据
  • 免费、无干扰:无需帐户

比较Wells Fargo客户服务

此页面是否有帮助?需要工作
共享是GetHuman免费客户服务联系信息和工具的强大力量。你可以帮忙!
Updated

Wells Fargo Customer Service

Phone Number & Contact Info

Wells Fargo's Best Phone Number

800-869-3557
Toll-free·Calls General Banking·Most popular Wells Fargo number
Q:

How do I talk to a live human at Wells Fargo?

A:Press 1, then say "other options", then press 0 twice
Q:

Does Wells Fargo offer 24 hour customer service?

A:Yes! This call center operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The least busy day is Sunday, and the most busy day is Friday.
Q:

How long will I wait on hold?

A:The average hold time is 33 minutes. The longest hold times are on Friday, and the shortest are on Thursday. How is this calculated?

Wells Fargo Customer Phone Numbers

Online Banking

800-956-4442
Toll-free · 24 hours, 7 days · Say "Other Options", then "Customer Service" until transferred · To get started, say "My voice is my password, please verify me."

Small Business Accounts

800-225-5935
Toll-free · Mon-Sat 11am-7pm, Sun 9am-10pm EST · Press 0 at each prompt. For Small Business Clients. · To get started, say "My voice is my password, please verify me."

Personal Accounts

800-869-3557
Toll-free · 24 hours, 7 days · Press 1, then say "other options", then press 0 twice · To get started, say "My voice is my password, please verify me."

Wells Fargo Advantage Funds

800-222-8222
Toll-free · Mon-Fri 8am-5pm CST · Sales line for Wells Fargo Advantage Funds · All Spring Global - To access your account online, press 1. To use our automated system, press 2. For tax-related or year-end entry statements, press 3. For recent account inactivity notice you received, press 4. For recent mailings regarding shareholder accounts, press 5. For all other inquiries, press 6.

Credit Card Services

877-805-7744
Toll-free · 24 hours, 7 days · Press 0# at the menu options (got that from this site, not sure if it helped), then when asked to enter account number, do nothing. After 4 or so times it forwards you to a human · To get started, say your card number or enter it followed by pound.

Credit Card Dispute

800-390-0533
Toll-free · 24 hours, 7 days · Direct to a human · Claims Assistant Center - To get started, say "My voice is my password, please verify me."

How do I get through the phone menu to a live person?

GetHuman researchers routinely call this Wells Fargo phone number to document the phone system.
Here is our latest tip for weaving through the phone menu to get to a real person the fastest: Press 1, then say "other options", then press 0 twice
Here is how our research team describes the way the Wells Fargo phone system greets you: To get started, say "My voice is my password, please verify me."
Below are some clips we've found from Wells Fargo's phone menus and tips that help give an idea of what you will encounter when you call. We've highlighted why they are important as well:

Heard when the phone system first answers

"Welcome. This call may be monitored or recorded. For account access or questions, say your account or card number or enter it followed by pound. For anything else, say other options. Just to confirm, I heard four four Is that your full account number?"
Excerpt from a call with Wells Fargo
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 6:19 PM

They may ask your reason for calling (instead of a menu)

"I'll connect you to a banker. But first, please use the short phrase to describe what you're calling about."
Excerpt from a call with Wells Fargo
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 3:14 PM

They may ask you to enter information with the dial pad

"Welcome to Wells Fargo. Mark Hinleby. This call may be monitored or recorded. For account access or questions, say your account or card number or enter it followed by pound. For anything else, say other options. For account access, say your account or card number one digit at a time. Or enter it followed by pound. You can also say other options or press one. I'm having trouble. So let's try using just your telephone keypad.
To say your answers again, press star seven at any time.
For account access or questions, enter the account or card number you're calling about followed by pound."
Excerpt from a call with Wells Fargo
Sunday, May 19, 2024 2:26 AM

They may ask you to say or enter information

"Welcome to Wells Fargo. This call may be monitored or recorded. For account access or questions, say your account or card number or enter it followed by pound. For anything else, say other options. For account access, say your account or card number one digit at a time or enter it followed by pound.
You can also say other options or press one.
Alright. Other options. You can say, open a new account, find a branch or ATM, verify an account, or damaged card."
Excerpt from a call with Wells Fargo
Sunday, June 2, 2024 7:36 PM

The first phone menu

"Welcome to Wells Fargo. This call may be monitored or recorded. For account access or questions, say your account or card number or enter it followed by pound. For anything else, say other options. Alright. Other options. You can say open a new account, find a branch or ATM, verify an account, or damaged card. Otherwise, to access your account, say or enter the account or card number you're calling about.
Sorry. To open a new account, press one or say open a new account.
To locate a branch or ATM, press two or say find a branch."
Excerpt from a call with Wells Fargo
Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:47 PM

What are the hours and when should I call?

Wells Fargo operates the call center for this 800-869-3557 phone number 24 hours, 7 days. The short answer is that you should call on a Monday. This observation and the following section are based on analysis of a sample set of 1,327 calls made in the last 90 days using our free, web-based phone (see above).
An important note: busy times vs hold times vs best time to call
When we refer to busy or less busy times, we are talking about the volume of calls. The busiest times are when the most people are calling this Wells Fargo phone number (least busy times have fewer people calling). This high call volume does not necessarily mean that you will have a long hold time when you call. Companies like Wells Fargo staff their call centers differently based on the time of day and day of the week, so you may experience a shorter wait on hold at the busiest of times. When we refer to the best time to call, we are referring to the optimal combination of lower call volume and shorter wait times.

The least busy time to call

The least busy day to call Wells Fargo is Sunday. The most busy day to call is Friday, which averages 106% more phone calls by comparison. Again, this is based on a sample of 1,327 calls made with our AI-powered, web-based phone in the last 90 days.
Sun
Quietest
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Busiest
Sat

The shortest wait on hold

We measured the shortest hold times to be on Thursday. The longest wait in the queue on average occurs on Friday.

The best time to call Wells Fargo

In summation, the best day to call Wells Fargo is Monday.

Calling this Wells Fargo Customer Number

Adam Goldkamp is the editor / author responsible for this content.
Nov 15, 2023

Calling Wells Fargo is an interesting experience if you don't already have an account with them. I was interested in pursuing a small business loan with the financial institution, so it seemed logical to call them to find out more about my options. However, their customer service line is clearly set up to cater to people who already have accounts with them. This makes it rather frustrating to deal with them over the phone. It almost makes you want to find a physical branch and wait in line the old-fashioned way to get answers. 

To be fair, there are probably many reasons why people end up calling Wells Fargo, from talking about loan opportunities to discussing their savings opportunities to reporting fraud. Banking institutions have a high customer service usage rate, I would bet, but that doesn't mean that you can't set up your customer service lines to be more user-friendly. 

When I called, the virtual assistant immediately said, "Welcome to Wells Fargo," and followed up with a message for Spanish speakers. It then told me that the call may be monitored or recorded. The subsequent immediate request was, "To get started, say your card number or enter it followed by the pound sign." I wasn't sure what to do since I didn't have a card number, so I tried saying, "I don't have it."

The system did not seem to acknowledge that I said anything, but interestingly enough, then told me, "If you just don't have your credit card information handy, say 'I don't have it.'" Therefore, I once again told the virtual assistant that I didn't have it, only for it to reply, "I think you said you don't have your credit card number handy. Is that right?." It was like arguing with an echo, which got very frustrating. 

After the second time, it seemed to acknowledge that I didn't have it but then launched into a description of where I could find it. This was of course, no help to me since I don't have an account. However, it offered to let me say "banker" to talk to someone. Unfortunately, it wasn't that simple because once I did, it asked me to use a short phrase to describe why I wanted to talk to a banker. 

I said talk about a loan account, and then it led me directly to some upbeat music that I had to listen to for about five minutes. When I finally got through, someone was able to help me, but it was an odd process to get there. 

Adam has been tirelessly trying to help customers find the best tips and tricks to get through phone trees and writing many guides for prickly customer service problems. He's been featured in the Wall Street Journal, Inside Edition and Bloomberg.

Why Customers Call Wells Fargo

If you have time to do a bit of reading before you call Wells Fargo, we recommend you read over some of our problem-specific articles.

How Do I Recover Access to My Wells Fargo Account?

If your Wells Fargo password has been suspended, it is possible to recover it and regain access to your account with these helpful tips.

What is Wells Fargo Automotive Finance?

Wells Fargo Automotive Finance is a division of Wells Fargo, one of the largest banks in the United States. It provides financing solutions for automotive loans to help customers purchase new or used vehicles. With a wide range of loan options available, Wells Fargo Automotive Finance offers competitive interest rates and flexible repayment terms. Customers can choose to finance their vehicles through dealerships or apply for an auto loan directly with Wells Fargo. The division also offers refinancing options for customers looking to lower their monthly payments or interest rates on existing auto loans. Wells Fargo Automotive Finance aims to make the car-buying process easier and more accessible for individuals and families.

How Do I Close an Account with Wells Fargo?

Closing an account with Wells Fargo is a quick and easy process. Just remember that you will not be able to reopen the same account once it's closed. Wells Fargo has official procedure customers must follow to ensure they make the closure correctly. You will need to provide information about yourself and your account. You can contact Wells Fargo by phone, the internet or in person to close your account.

Top Wells Fargo customer service problems

Click the link above to get answers to just about any Wells Fargo customer service question, including step by step guides for the most complex issues. You can also detail a new issue and get answers instantly.
Below is a sample of recent calls to Wells Fargo, and their purpose. Are any of these similar to the reason you are trying to call?
Requesting NSF fee waiver: "I'm wondering is there any way if I can pay the amount that's owed if you could do anything about the thirty five dollar NSF charge?"
- From a call lasting 8m 59s , May 31, 2024 2:49 AM
No specific purpose: "Good morning."
- From a call lasting 4m 59s , Apr 4, 2024 12:28 PM
Checking in hotel transaction issue: "I'm checking in at a hotel and there was a security hold on my card for transactions today."
- From a call lasting 7m 45s , Mar 24, 2024 2:46 AM
Trouble with new account access: "I can't get into the mobile app after creating a new account, password isn't working, and emails about changes had errors."
- From a call lasting 8m 18s , Mar 13, 2024 9:49 PM
Request to unlock card: "I'm out of the country and need my card unlocked since I dropped my phone in water."
- From a call lasting 5m 11s , Mar 10, 2024 8:50 PM
Dispute Zoom charge: "I canceled my account with Zoom, but they're still charging me."
- From a call lasting 7m 33s , Mar 7, 2024 8:03 PM
Missing transfer inquiry: "My reason to call is my account right now is low because I trying I have problem with cell."
- From a call lasting 15m 28s , Feb 10, 2024 2:21 PM
Transfer to Charles Schwab issue: "I'm trying to transfer money to another bank account, and I have my Charles Schwab account set up in Wells Fargo but it's not showing up correctly."
- From a call lasting 11m 29s , Jan 29, 2024 10:10 PM
Ordering new checks: "Hi. My name is Marlene Kelly. I need to order some new checks."
- From a call lasting 10m 24s , Jan 25, 2024 5:19 PM
Unauthorized transactions: "I noticed two charges for $559.15 on the same day, but I didn't make them."
- From a call lasting 33m 34s , Jan 22, 2024 3:22 PM

More Wells Fargo Customer Service Contacts

There are of course other ways to contact Wells Fargo customer service besides the phone. Below we list the best ones, by medium.

Wells Fargo Customer Service on X (formerly Twitter)

twitter.com/ask_wellsfargo - Customer Service
Wells Fargo Customer Service on Twitter
Wells Fargo, like many companies, provides customer service on the X platform (formerly Twitter). While it rarely entails live dialogue with a customer service rep, this channel can yield rapid response times and can be a useful option if you have an X/Twitter account.

Wells Fargo Customer Service on Facebook / Messenger

Some customer service teams, like that of Wells Fargo, accept inquiries through Facebook Messenger. This is a good option if you have a Facebook account, and you may even be able to converse live with an agent this way.

Wells Fargo Customer Help Desk / Web Support

wellsfargo.com - Customer Service
Online customer service support
As a last, sometimes only, resort- Wells Fargo customer service can be accessed through their website. This can entail digging through help articles before finding a form and "being allowed" to submit a problem to their team, and rarely leads to a real-time conversation, which is why GetHuman does not recommend this unless it's the only way.

Conclusion and closing notes

This is Wells Fargo's best phone number, the real-time current wait on hold and tools for skipping right through those phone lines to get right to a Wells Fargo agent. This phone number is Wells Fargo's best phone number because 105,870 customers like you used this contact information over the last 18 months and gave us feedback. Common problems addressed by the customer care unit that answers calls to 800-869-3557 include Account Access, Account Setup, Cancel Account, Overcharge on Account, Statement Request and other customer service issues. The Wells Fargo call center that you call into has employees from Arizona, Alabama, Utah, Maryland and is open 24 hours, 7 days according to customers. In total, Wells Fargo has 7 phone numbers. It's not always clear what is the best way to talk to Wells Fargo representatives, so we started compiling this information built from suggestions from the customer community. Please keep sharing your experiences so we can continue to improve this free resource.

GetHuman does not provide call center services or customer support operations for Wells Fargo. The two organizations are not related. GetHuman builds free tools and shares information to help customers of companies like Wells Fargo. For large companies that includes tools such as our GetHuman Phone, which allows you to call a company but skip the part where you wait on the line to get a live human rep. We continue to work on these tools to help customers like you (and ourselves!) navigate the messy phone menus, hold times, and confusion with customer service. As long as you keep sharing it with your friends and loved ones, we'll keep doing it.

Call with our super-powered phone
  • Click to call- even from your desktop
  • We dial and get a human for you
  • AI-powered suggestions of what to say
  • Keep a transcript and other stats
  • Free, unintrusive: no account needed

Compare Wells Fargo Customer Service

Was this page helpful?YesNeeds work
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!