Wells Fargo Numéro de téléphone des nouveaux clients

800-956-4442
Hold time now: 49 min (avg 38)
Best time to call: 10:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Dites «Autres options», puis «Service à la clientèle» jusqu'au transfert
This is not the most popular Wells Fargo phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-869-3557 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

They are closing my account bcoz of suspected fraud I have not did anything fraudulent...
Ask Wells Fargo if they have or use cryptocurrency in any whit manner at all.
Could not get ahold of anyone who could help me in the Estate Department.
We lost a Wells Fargo US bank debit card in Japan. We want to report this to Wells Far...
Auto loan application status
money i didnt want transfered is in question i dont want $*** USD transfered
Hi Can u cancel the transaction money for linshan on yesterday .It’s not me do that!
I wrote to safety deposit services two weeks ago about this and have received no respon...
Hi,**Please advise my account zelle maximum monthly limit.
I'm waiting for an answer that I have submitted a few times already.
I received a letter in the mail from Wells Fargo regarding survivor*beneficiary items...
Need to update my phone number
I received a letter from Wells Fargo regarding a survivor*beneficiary account. I want...
Need to talk to a live representative on vehicle financing

Help me with my issue

Wells Fargo Numéro de téléphone des nouveaux clients 800-956-4442 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-956-4442
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezNew Customers
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer10:30am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDites «Autres options», puis «Service à la clientèle» jusqu'au transfert
Attente moyenne38
Attente actuelle49
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or facebook or web or twitter
Qualité de la communication80%
Qualité de l'aide73%
Votes des clients6,771
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-869-3557
Dernière mise à jour des informationsFri Sep 24 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 800-956-4442 numéro de nouveau client de Wells Fargo

Ce Wells Fargo numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 6 car 105,870 Wells Fargo les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-956-4442 est de contacter le Wells Fargo New Customers service pour des problèmes tels que Account Access, Account Setup, Cancel Account, Overcharge on Account, Statement Request. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Wells Fargo possède des centres d'appels en Arizona or Alabama or Utah or Maryland et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Wells Fargo possède 6 numéros de téléphone et 9 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-956-4442 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Wells Fargo avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Wells Fargo

Appeler Wells Fargo à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Wells Fargo New Customers peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service New Customers de Wells Fargo, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Wells Fargo in General

Bien que 800-956-4442 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Wells Fargo, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-869-3557 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 9 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Wells Fargo en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 80% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 73% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Wells Fargo New Customers Phone Number

800-956-4442
Hold time now: 48 mins (avg 38)
Best time to call: 10:30am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Say "Other Options", then "Customer Service" until transferred
Wells Fargo's #1 Phone Number

Wells Fargo New Customers Phone Number 800-956-4442 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-956-4442
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingNew Customers
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:30am
Navigate phone maze to a humanSay "Other Options", then "Customer Service" until transferred
Average wait38
Current wait48
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or email or facebook or web or twitter
Quality of communication84%
Quality of help69%
Customer votes6,775
Best phone number800-869-3557
Information last updatedSat Aug 11 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Wells Fargo's 800-956-4442 New Customers Number

This Wells Fargo phone number is ranked #2 out of 6 because 105,870 Wells Fargo customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-956-4442 is to reach the Wells Fargo New Customers department for problems like Open an account, Close my account, Account access, Payments/Billing, Lost card. As far as we can tell, Wells Fargo has call center locations in Arizona or Alabama or Utah or Maryland and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Wells Fargo has 6 phone numbers and 10 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-956-4442 and ways to call or contact Wells Fargo with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Wells Fargo

Calling Wells Fargo at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Wells Fargo New Customers can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Wells Fargo's New Customers department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Wells Fargo's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Wells Fargo in General

While 800-956-4442 is Wells Fargo's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-869-3557 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 10 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Wells Fargo help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 84% score for their communication skills and a 69% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Wells Fargo.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!