US Postal Service Customer Care on Twitter

Getting US Postal Service's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@USPSConnect
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 69 hours
Best time to tweet: ~10:15am
#8 of 11 contacts
31,672 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting US Postal Service

i have put my mail on hold, ilive with ron pappas, different name, will the mail be hel...
Hi I’m trying to get a hold of someone at usps regarding my sent packages
Package is missing and case update
I was told my package was sent back to post office trying to get it .or resent to me
Package being delivered to absolute wrong address. I live in MD, my text says MO!
I need to talk to a human being from the post office.
is there a **** Hinton road, in clarksville, tn ***** or *is it really **** North Hinto...
I recently got a divorce and I kept our house. My ex-husband moved to an apartment * mo...
In August, **** I prepaid for * months for a P.O. Box (*****) for my brother Randy Jans...
Package not delivered said address was wrong
Package was signed for but no one was home
I have filled out a change of address form and filed it with the Mound, MN post office...
What insurance is included with Priority and Flat Rate Priority*mail sent through the U...

Get help with my issue

US Postal Service Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter ручка@USPSConnect
Обратный звонок доступенNO
Лучшие часы24 hours, 7 days
Подходящее время, чтобы твитнуть их10:15am
Ожидаемый ответ твит69
Время выполнения заказа85
Ранг (среди всех способов связаться)8
Разборчивость сообщений52%
Рейтинг обслуживания клиентов42%
Голоса клиентов31,672
Информация обновлена в последний разFri Jan 21 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

US Postal Service Customer Service through Twitter

US Postal Service в Твиттере, и это здорово, если вы тоже (мы предполагаем, что вы, так как вы здесь). Как правило, компании быстро отвечают на запросы клиентов, сделанные через Twitter, потому что они знают, что разговор является публичным. Тем не менее, многие группы обслуживания клиентов не имеют возможности решать проблемы через Twitter, и они часто отвечают быстро, чтобы сказать вам, чтобы позвонить или направить вас в свою службу поддержки. Мы не говорим, что US Postal Service сделает это, но не удивляйтесь, если они это сделают.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Еще одна вещь, которая может вам понравиться даже больше, чем попытка написать в Твиттере или DM US Postal Service вашу проблему обслуживания клиентов, - это использовать справочный инструмент GetHuman для конкретных проблем. Для компаний и проблем, где телефон является лучшим или единственным способом решения этой проблемы, мы предоставляем вам инструменты, позволяющие связаться с представителем на 75% быстрее. Но для таких компаний, как US Postal Service, у которых может не быть номера телефона, мы также предоставляем инструменты для привлечения их внимания в Twitter и ссылки на вашу страницу на веб-сайте GetHuman. Приятно то, что вы можете отслеживать просмотры других клиентов на своей собственной странице, и персонал US Postal Service сможет это увидеть, а это значит, что вы сможете поделиться и опубликовать свою проблему, чтобы быстрее привлечь к ней внимание. ,

More about contacting US Postal Service

Из 11 способов связаться с US Postal Service такие клиенты, как вы, утверждают, что лучшим вариантом является 800-275-8777. На этой странице вы можете легко получить доступ ко всем возможным параметрам контактной информации для US Postal Service, а также узнать о распространенных проблемах, с которыми сталкиваются другие клиенты, узнать, как исправить наиболее популярные из них, прочитать отзывы и многое другое. Знаешь какие-нибудь другие способы добраться до US Postal Service? Довольно, пожалуйста, дайте GetHuman знать об этом. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы предоставить вам как можно больше бесплатной информации и инструментов, и мы расширяем этот набор инструментов каждый день, предлагая такие вещи, как инструмент обратного вызова, который пропускает удержание музыки при звонке в компанию или запись звонков для клиентов (бета-версия) , Чем больше вы используете GetHuman и рассказываете об этом друзьям, тем больше мы можем предоставить полезные бесплатные инструменты для вас и клиентов по всему миру.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

US Postal Service Customer Care on Twitter

Getting US Postal Service's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@USPSConnect
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 69 hours
Best time to tweet: ~3:15pm
#9 of 12 contacts
31,676 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: Delivery problemTweet re: Track an orderTweet re: Change orderTweet re: RefundTweet re: File a reportAbout a different issue

US Postal Service Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@USPSConnect
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
24 hours, 7 days
Right time to tweet them
3:15pm
Expected reply tweet
69
Issue turnaround time
69
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
9
Legibility of messaging
48%
Customer service rating
46%
Customer votes
31,676
Information last updated
Thu Sep 20 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

US Postal Service Customer Service through Twitter

US Postal Service is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that US Postal Service will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM US Postal Service your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like US Postal Service that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that US Postal Service's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting US Postal Service

Of the 12 way(s) to get in touch with US Postal Service, customers like you claim that the best one is the 800-275-8777 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for US Postal Service as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach US Postal Service? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact US Postal Service

More Companies on Twitter

UPS on TwitterFedEx on TwitterDHL on TwitterStraight Talk on TwitterDomino's Pizza on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!