DirecTV Customer Care on Twitter

Getting DirecTV's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@DIRECTVService
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 19 hours
Best time to tweet: ~9:30am
#8 of 11 contacts
79,361 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting DirecTV

These Terms outline your rights, obligations and restrictions regarding your use of the...
I canceled my subscription six or eight months ago waiting on y’all to send me a box to...
Not resolved*Bisher von * Kunden gesehen**hnliches Problem wie bei *** anderen** Kunden...
I have a bill in my name and I've never signed up for service.
I would like to get service with y’all
Need to stop service for the winter months at our cabin in MN.
If I only want cable on one tv and no phone or internet, what is the monthly cost ?
I want to add channel *** to my plan
I am trying to watch direct tv on my computer. It will only load the movie to **% and t...

Get help with my issue

DirecTV Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter Griff@DIRECTVService
Rückruf möglichNO
Beste Stunden24 hours, 7 days
Der richtige Zeitpunkt, um sie zu twittern9:30am
Erwartete Antwort Tweet19
Ausgabezeit22
Rang (unter allen Kontaktmöglichkeiten)8
Lesbarkeit von Nachrichten76%
Kundendienstbewertung79%
Kundenstimmen79,361
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertTue Nov 29 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

DirecTV Customer Service through Twitter

DirecTV ist auf Twitter und das ist großartig, wenn Sie es auch sind (wir vermuten, dass Sie es sind, seit Sie hier sind). Im Allgemeinen reagieren Unternehmen schnell auf Kundenanfragen, die über Twitter gestellt werden, da sie wissen, dass das Gespräch öffentlich ist. Viele Kundendienstteams sind jedoch nicht in der Lage, Probleme über Twitter tatsächlich zu lösen, und antworten häufig schnell, um Sie aufzufordern, Sie anzurufen oder an ihren Helpdesk weiterzuleiten. Wir sagen nicht, dass DirecTV dies tun wird, aber wundern Sie sich nicht, wenn sie dies tun.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Eine Sache, die Ihnen vielleicht noch mehr gefällt als der Versuch, Ihr Kundendienstproblem zu twittern oder zu DM DirecTV, ist die Verwendung des problemspezifischen Hilfetools von GetHuman. Für Unternehmen und Probleme, bei denen das Telefon die beste oder einzige Möglichkeit ist, das Problem zu lösen, bieten wir Ihnen Tools, mit denen Sie bis zu 75% schneller zu einem Mitarbeiter gelangen können. Für Unternehmen wie DirecTV, die möglicherweise keine Telefonnummer haben, bieten wir auch Tools, mit denen Sie ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf Twitter lenken und auf eine Seite verlinken können, die Sie auf der GetHuman-Website besitzen. Das Schöne daran ist, dass Sie die Ansichten anderer Kunden auf Ihrer eigenen Seite verfolgen können. Dies können auch die Mitarbeiter von DirecTV sehen, sodass Sie Ihr Problem teilen und veröffentlichen können, um schneller auf sich aufmerksam zu machen .

More about contacting DirecTV

Von den 11 Möglichkeiten, mit DirecTV in Kontakt zu treten, behaupten Kunden wie Sie, dass die beste Option die Option 800-756-0134 ist. Auf dieser Seite können Sie einfach auf alle möglichen Kontaktinformationsoptionen für DirecTV zugreifen sowie sich über häufig auftretende Probleme anderer Kunden informieren, herausfinden, wie die beliebtesten behoben werden können, Bewertungen lesen und vieles mehr. Kennen Sie andere Möglichkeiten, um DirecTV zu erreichen? Bitte informieren Sie GetHuman darüber. Wir arbeiten hart daran, Ihnen so viele kostenlose Informationen und Tools wie möglich zur Verfügung zu stellen, und wir erweitern dieses Toolset jeden Tag um Dinge wie das Rückruf-Tool, das die Wartemusik überspringt, wenn Sie ein Unternehmen anrufen, oder die Anrufaufzeichnung für Kunden (Beta). . Je häufiger Sie GetHuman verwenden und Freunden davon erzählen, desto mehr können wir Ihnen und Kunden weltweit nützliche, kostenlose Tools zur Verfügung stellen.

How to Contact DirecTV

More Companies on Twitter

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

DirecTV Customer Care on Twitter

Getting DirecTV's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@DIRECTVService
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 20 hours
Best time to tweet: ~2:15pm
#8 of 11 contacts
79,389 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: ComplaintTweet re: Cancel or Change AccountTweet re: Billing IssueTweet re: Technical or Service SupportTweet re: Refund IssueAbout a different issue

DirecTV Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@DIRECTVService
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
24 hours, 7 days
Right time to tweet them
2:15pm
Expected reply tweet
20
Issue turnaround time
47
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
8
Legibility of messaging
49%
Customer service rating
52%
Customer votes
79,389
Information last updated
Fri Oct 19 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

DirecTV Customer Service through Twitter

DirecTV is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that DirecTV will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM DirecTV your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like DirecTV that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that DirecTV's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting DirecTV

Of the 11 way(s) to get in touch with DirecTV, customers like you claim that the best one is the 800-531-5000 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for DirecTV as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach DirecTV? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact DirecTV

More Companies on Twitter

Comcast on TwitterAT&T on TwitterTime Warner on TwitterCox Communications on TwitterDISH on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!