Boost Mobile Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Boost Mobile's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@BoostCare
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 11 hours
Best time to tweet: ~9:30am
#3 of 5 contacts
7,610 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting Boost Mobile

I want to activate my old boost mobile phone
I need more data, can’t watch tv, videos or FaceTime
Trying to activate a new phone
Spent several hours in a store location and learned your system had a glitch that chang...
Phone being returned FedEx How long before money is returned.
Want to Cancel my order...*ek-bepp-*********
Phone being sent back.want to reorder
My order :*ek-bepp ********* was cancelled. Please explain why? I was paying for this p...
TALK TO HUMAN LOST PHONE
new phone activation fails - IMEI and SIM *s are entered correctly. After ** minutes:*c...
I broke my phone and I'm trying to forward all my calls and text messages from that pho...
I don't have a smart phone. I'm using a prepaid flip phone.*Usually I add minutes ever...
How can I reach a live customer service representative?*All of your phone numbers lead...

Get help with my issue

Boost Mobile Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter Griff@BoostCare
Rückruf möglichNO
Beste Stunden4am-7pm PST
Der richtige Zeitpunkt, um sie zu twittern9:30am
Erwartete Antwort Tweet11
Ausgabezeit13
Rang (unter allen Kontaktmöglichkeiten)3
Lesbarkeit von Nachrichten59%
Kundendienstbewertung82%
Kundenstimmen7,610
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertMon Apr 12 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Boost Mobile Customer Service through Twitter

Boost Mobile ist auf Twitter und das ist großartig, wenn Sie es auch sind (wir vermuten, dass Sie es sind, seit Sie hier sind). Im Allgemeinen reagieren Unternehmen schnell auf Kundenanfragen, die über Twitter gestellt werden, da sie wissen, dass das Gespräch öffentlich ist. Viele Kundendienstteams sind jedoch nicht in der Lage, Probleme über Twitter tatsächlich zu lösen, und antworten häufig schnell, um Sie aufzufordern, Sie anzurufen oder an ihren Helpdesk weiterzuleiten. Wir sagen nicht, dass Boost Mobile dies tun wird, aber wundern Sie sich nicht, wenn sie dies tun.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Eine Sache, die Ihnen vielleicht noch mehr gefällt als der Versuch, Ihr Kundendienstproblem zu twittern oder zu DM Boost Mobile, ist die Verwendung des problemspezifischen Hilfetools von GetHuman. Für Unternehmen und Probleme, bei denen das Telefon die beste oder einzige Möglichkeit ist, das Problem zu lösen, bieten wir Ihnen Tools, mit denen Sie bis zu 75% schneller zu einem Mitarbeiter gelangen können. Für Unternehmen wie Boost Mobile, die möglicherweise keine Telefonnummer haben, bieten wir auch Tools, mit denen Sie ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf Twitter lenken und auf eine Seite verlinken können, die Sie auf der GetHuman-Website besitzen. Das Schöne daran ist, dass Sie die Ansichten anderer Kunden auf Ihrer eigenen Seite verfolgen können. Dies können auch die Mitarbeiter von Boost Mobile sehen, sodass Sie Ihr Problem teilen und veröffentlichen können, um schneller auf sich aufmerksam zu machen .

More about contacting Boost Mobile

Von den 5 Möglichkeiten, mit Boost Mobile in Kontakt zu treten, behaupten Kunden wie Sie, dass die beste Option die Option 888-266-7848 ist. Auf dieser Seite können Sie einfach auf alle möglichen Kontaktinformationsoptionen für Boost Mobile zugreifen sowie sich über häufig auftretende Probleme anderer Kunden informieren, herausfinden, wie die beliebtesten behoben werden können, Bewertungen lesen und vieles mehr. Kennen Sie andere Möglichkeiten, um Boost Mobile zu erreichen? Bitte informieren Sie GetHuman darüber. Wir arbeiten hart daran, Ihnen so viele kostenlose Informationen und Tools wie möglich zur Verfügung zu stellen, und wir erweitern dieses Toolset jeden Tag um Dinge wie das Rückruf-Tool, das die Wartemusik überspringt, wenn Sie ein Unternehmen anrufen, oder die Anrufaufzeichnung für Kunden (Beta). . Je häufiger Sie GetHuman verwenden und Freunden davon erzählen, desto mehr können wir Ihnen und Kunden weltweit nützliche, kostenlose Tools zur Verfügung stellen.

How to Contact Boost Mobile

More Companies on Twitter

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Boost Mobile Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Boost Mobile's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@BoostCare
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 11 hours
Best time to tweet: ~9:30am
#3 of 5 contacts
7,610 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: Change my planTweet re: Technical supportTweet re: Payment arrangementTweet re: Pay my billAbout a different issue

Boost Mobile Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@BoostCare
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
4am-7pm PST
Right time to tweet them
9:30am
Expected reply tweet
11
Issue turnaround time
12
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
3
Legibility of messaging
59%
Customer service rating
82%
Customer votes
7,610
Information last updated
Fri Jul 13 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Boost Mobile Customer Service through Twitter

Boost Mobile is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that Boost Mobile will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM Boost Mobile your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like Boost Mobile that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that Boost Mobile's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting Boost Mobile

Of the 5 way(s) to get in touch with Boost Mobile, customers like you claim that the best one is the 888-266-7848 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for Boost Mobile as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach Boost Mobile? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact Boost Mobile

More Companies on Twitter

Straight Talk on TwitterMetro PCS on TwitterCricket Wireless on TwitterBest Buy on TwitterCenturyLink on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!