The IRS رقم الهاتف

اتصل بخدمة عملاء The IRS بشكل أسرع مع GetHuman

  • يستدعي قسم Customer Service الخاص بـ The IRS.
  • متوسط وقت الانتظار هو 29م
  • الساعات Mon-Fri 7am-7pm EST
  • أفضل وقت للاتصال هو 8:00am
  • المشكلات الشائعة لمركز الاتصال هذا: تتبع المبالغ المستردة، وإعداد ترتيبات الدفع، والمبالغ المستردة المفقودة، وطلب المساعدة الضريبية، وطلب نسخة من النص.
  • الوصول إلى وكيل The IRS المباشر:اضغط 1 للغة الإنجليزية ، ثم اضغط 2 للضرائب على الدخل الشخصي ، ثم اضغط 1 ، ثم 3 ، ثم 2 ، ثم 0 # عندما يطلب رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك ، ثم 2
  • ما تسمعه عند الاتصال:استرداد الأموال أو التحقق من حالة الإقرار الضريبي، اضغط على 1. الأهلية، رصيد السيارة النظيفة، النصوص الضريبية، قانون الإصلاح الضريبي، اضغط 2. إجابات حول ضرائب عملك، اضغط 3. قانون الرعاية الصحية، اضغط 4. الضرائب الشخصية أو التجارية من حيث صلتها للرعاية الصحية، اضغط على 5. الأسئلة الشائعة أو لإجراء دفعة لمرة واحدة، اضغط على 6. أسئلة حول دفع التحفيز، اضغط على 7. دفع إجراءات الطفل مقدمًا، اضغط على 8.

الاتصال بخدمة عملاء The IRS على الرقم 800-829-1040

يتصل معظم دافعي الضرائب بمصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية لتلقي المساعدة في تقديم ضرائبهم، أو طرح أسئلة حول نماذج ضريبية محددة، أو متابعة عملية التدقيق، أو تسديد الدفعات تجاه إقراراتهم الأخيرة أو التي فات موعد استحقاقها. عند الاتصال، يتم الترحيب بالعملاء برسالة تلقائية توجههم إلى موقع ويب IRS إذا كانوا يبحثون عن معلومات حول النموذج 1099-K المصمم لأولئك الذين يتلقون مدفوعات من الأسواق عبر الإنترنت.

بعد هذا التسجيل، يطلب النظام الآلي من المتصلين الضغط على الرقم 1 للحصول على المساعدة بشأن الرقم 1040، أو البقاء على الخط للحصول على قائمة من الخيارات. يمكن للمتصلين اختيار تلقي المساعدة فيما يتعلق بائتمانات المركبات النظيفة أو قانون الإصلاح الضريبي أو الضرائب الشخصية أو الأسئلة المتداولة أو الائتمان الضريبي للأطفال. يمكنك أيضًا الضغط على 9 لتكرار قائمة الخيارات، والتي وجدت أنها شاملة بشكل لائق.

لرغبتي في معرفة المزيد عن قانون الإصلاح الضريبي وما إذا كان ذلك سيؤثر على ملفي، اخترت الضغط على الرقم 2 وتم توجيهه إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء بعد انتظار قصير. لقد طلبت المساعدة بشأن ما أحتاج إليه وأجبت برغبتي في فهم قانون الإصلاح الضريبي بشكل أفضل. وبعد صمت طلبت مني أن أعيد سؤالي لأنها لم تفهم طلبي. وبمجرد أن فعلت ذلك، اعترفت المندوبة بأنها ليست الشخص المناسب للتحدث معه، على الرغم من أنني اخترت الخيار المرتبط بمسائل الإصلاح الضريبي.

وبدلاً من ذلك، نقلتني إلى قسم آخر وتم وضعي في الحبس المؤقت مرة أخرى. جاءت مندوبة ثانية على الخط وبدأت برسالة مكتوبة تخبرني بعدم مشاركة أي معلومات شخصية معها وأنها غير قادرة على الإجابة على أسئلة محددة تتعلق بالتسجيلات الفردية. مرة أخرى، كررت طلبي للتحدث مع شخص ما حول قانون الإصلاح الضريبي وكيف يمكن أن يؤثر على ضرائبي الشخصية. لسوء الحظ، لم تكن على دراية بأي شيء يتعلق بالإصلاح الضريبي وقالت إنها ستضعني في الانتظار لمعرفة من يمكنه المساعدة.

ومع ذلك، أثناء الانتظار، تم ربط المكالمة برسالة آلية توجهني إلى موقع مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية للوصول إلى النماذج والمستندات المتعلقة باحتياجاتي الضريبية. لم يكن هناك خيار آخر للتحدث مع مندوب آخر ولم تكن هناك خيارات قائمة لتوجيهها إلى مكان آخر. لقد وجدت أن المكالمة غير ناجحة تمامًا نظرًا لافتقار الممثلين إلى المعرفة المتعلقة بموضوع مدرج بوضوح في قائمة الخيارات الخاصة بهم. بدلاً من محاولة إجراء مكالمة أخرى، قمت بزيارة موقع مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية وقمت بالبحث عن "قانون الإصلاح الضريبي" لمعرفة المزيد.

على الرغم من وجود مجموعة متنوعة من أقسام مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية المخصصة للتعامل مع الأسئلة الضريبية الفردية، يبدو أنه من الأكثر فعالية وكفاءة الوصول إلى الموارد عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من الاتصال بخدمة العملاء، ما لم يكن من الممكن معالجة مخاوفك بوضوح. قد يكون من الصعب الخوض في النماذج العديدة عبر الإنترنت، ولكن يمكن لمصلحة الضرائب أيضًا توجيهك إلى الكيانات والخدمات المحلية التي قد تكون قادرة على تقديم مساعدة أسرع.

Adam has been tirelessly trying to help customers find the best tips and tricks to get through phone trees and writing many guides for prickly customer service problems. He's been featured in the Wall Street Journal, Inside Edition and Bloomberg.

أسباب اتصال العملاء مثلك مؤخرًا

Correcting a tax determination I filed the letters and I wanna make sure that the files...
There’s Miss determination I have submitted the evidence for a tax filing of **** and i...
See GetHuman issue ********. All details of incidents apply with additional development...

The IRS رقم هاتف العميل 800-829-1040 - الإحصائيات

رقم الهاتف للاتصال800-829-1040
إعادة الاتصال متاحنعم
تم التقاط المكالمة من قبل شخص حقيقينعم
القسم الذي تتصل بهخدمة الزبائن
ساعات مركز الاتصالمن الإثنين إلى الجمعة ، من 7 صباحًا إلى 7 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي القياسي
أفضل وقت للاتصال08:00
متوسط الانتظار29 دقيقة
الانتظار الحالي44 دقيقة
الرتبة (من بين أرقام الهاتف)1
الترتيب (العام)1
قنوات الاتصالالهاتف ، الويب
جودة الاتصال82%
جودة المساعدة71%
تصويت العملاء67,497
تم آخر تحديث للمعلوماتMon Feb 26 2024 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

The IRS أفضل رقم هاتف مجاني / 800 رقم هاتف العميل

هذا هو أفضل رقم هاتف لدى The IRS ، والانتظار في الوقت الفعلي في الانتظار وأدوات التخطي مباشرةً عبر خطوط الهاتف هذه للوصول إلى وكيل The IRS مباشرةً. رقم الهاتف هذا هو أفضل رقم هاتف لـ The IRS لأن 2,306,316 عملاء مثلك استخدموا معلومات الاتصال هذه على مدار الـ 18 شهرًا الماضية وقدموا لنا تعليقات. تتضمن المشكلات الشائعة التي تعالجها وحدة خدمة العملاء والتي ترد على مكالمات 800-829-1040 Track My Refund, Setup Payment Arrangement, Missing Refund, Ask For Tax Help, Order a Transcript ومشكلات خدمة العملاء الأخرى. لدى مركز اتصال The IRS الذي تتصل به موظفين من Utah, New York, Tennessee وهو مفتوح Mon-Fri 7am-7pm EST وفقًا للعملاء. في المجموع ، يمتلك The IRS 10 رقم هاتف. ليس من الواضح دائمًا ما هي أفضل طريقة للتحدث إلى The IRS ممثلين ، لذلك بدأنا في تجميع هذه المعلومات التي تم إنشاؤها من الاقتراحات من مجتمع العملاء. يرجى الاستمرار في مشاركة تجاربك حتى نتمكن من الاستمرار في تحسين هذا المورد المجاني.

ما علاقة GetHuman بـ The IRS؟

باختصار ، الشركتان لا علاقة لهما. تبني GetHuman أدوات مجانية وتشارك المعلومات بين عملاء شركات مثل The IRS. بالنسبة للشركات الكبيرة التي تتضمن أدوات مثل هاتف GetHuman الخاص بنا ، والذي يسمح لك بالاتصال بشركة ولكن تخطي الجزء حيث تنتظر على الخط للاستماع إلى موسيقى تكنولوجيا المكالمات الخاصة بهم.لقد أنشأنا هذه الاختصارات والتطبيقات لمحاولة مساعدة العملاء مثلك (وأنفسنا!) في التنقل في قوائم الهاتف الفوضوية ، وأوقات الانتظار ، والارتباك مع خدمة العملاء ، خاصة مع الشركات الأكبر. وطالما استمر في مشاركتها مع أصدقائك وأحبائك ، سنستمر في القيام بذلك.

اتصل بهاتفنا فائق القوة

  • انقر للاتصال - حتى من سطح المكتب الخاص بك
  • نحن نتصل ونحصل على إنسان لك
  • اقتراحات مدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي لما يجب قوله
  • احتفظ بالنص والإحصائيات الأخرى
  • مجاني وغير تدخلي: لا حاجة لحساب

أبعد من رقم الهاتف

هناك طرق أخرى للتواصل مع The IRS، بما في ذلك موقع الويب الخاص بهم / مكتب المساعدة. تفضل بزيارة صفحة خدمة العملاء The IRS للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
The IRS خدمة العملاء

المزيد من أرقام هواتف الشركة

هل كانت هذه الصفحة مفيدة؟
شكرا لك ويرجى المشاركة!
شكرا لك ويرجى المشاركة!
يحتاج العمل
المشاركة هي ما يمنح معلومات وأدوات اتصال خدمة عملاء GetHuman المجانية. يمكنك مساعدة!

The IRS Phone Number

Call The IRS customer service faster with GetHuman

  • Calls The IRS's Customer Service department
  • The average hold time is 29m
  • Hours are Mon-Fri 7am-7pm EST
  • The best time to call is 8:00am
  • Popular issues for this call center: Track My Refund, Setup Payment Arrangement, Missing Refund, Ask For Tax Help, and Order a Transcript.
  • Reach a live The IRS agent: Press 1 for English, then press 2 for Personal Income Taxes, and then push 1, then 3, then 2, then 0# when it asks for your social security number, then 2
  • What you hear when you call: Refund, or check status of tax return, press 1. Eligibility, clean vehicle credit, tax transcripts, tax reform law, press 2. Answers about your business taxes, press 3. Healthcare law, press 4. Personal or business taxes as they relate to healthcare, press 5. FAQ or to make a one-time payment, press 6. Questions about stimulus payment, press 7. Advance child action payment, press 8.

Calling The IRS Customer Care at 800-829-1040

Nov 20, 2023

Most taxpayers call the IRS to receive assistance with filing their taxes, ask questions about specific tax forms, follow up on an audit or make payments toward their recent or past-due filings. Upon calling, customers are greeted with an automated message directing them to the IRS website if they're seeking information about form 1099-K designed for those receiving payments from online marketplaces.

After this recording, an automated system asks callers to press 1 for help with their 1040, or to remain on the line for a menu of options. Callers can choose to receive help with clean vehicle credits, a tax reform law, personal taxes, frequently asked questions or the child tax credit. You can also press 9 to repeat the list of options, which I found to be decently comprehensive. 

Wanting to know more about the tax reform law and whether it would affect my filing, I opted for pressing 2 was directed to a customer service rep after a brief hold. She asked for what I needed help with and I responded with wanting to better understand the tax reform law. After a silent pause, she asked me to repeat my question since she didn't understand my request. Once I did, the rep admitted she wasn't the right person to speak with, even though I chose the option associated with tax reform questions.

Instead, she transferred me to another department and I was placed on another brief hold. A second rep came on the line and began with a scripted message informing me to not share any personal information with her and that she was unable to answer specific questions related to individual filings. Once again, I repeated my request to speak with someone about the tax reform law and how it could affect my personal taxes. Unfortunately, she was unfamiliar with anything related to tax reform and said she would put me on hold to find out who could help. 

While waiting, however, the call was connected to an automated message directing me to the IRS website to access forms and documents related to my tax needs. There was no other option to speak with another rep nor were there menu choices to be directed elsewhere. I found the call to be quite unsuccessful based on the reps' lack of knowledge related to a topic that is clearly listed in their menu of options. Rather than attempt another call, I visited the IRS' website and did a search for 'tax reform law' to learn more.

Even though there are a variety of IRS departments designated to handle individual tax questions, it seems more effective and efficient to access resources online rather than call customer service, unless your concern can be clearly addressed. It can be daunting to wade through the numerous forms online yet the IRS can also direct you to local entities and services that may be able to offer faster assistance. 

Adam has been tirelessly trying to help customers find the best tips and tricks to get through phone trees and writing many guides for prickly customer service problems. He's been featured in the Wall Street Journal, Inside Edition and Bloomberg.

Reasons customers like you called recently

Correcting a tax determination I filed the letters and I wanna make sure that the files...
There’s Miss determination I have submitted the evidence for a tax filing of **** and i...
See GetHuman issue ********. All details of incidents apply with additional development...

The IRS Customer Phone Number 800-829-1040 - Stats

Phone number to dial800-829-1040
Call-back availableYES
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 7am-7pm EST
Best time to dial8:00am
Average wait29 minutes
Current wait36 minutes
Rank (among phone numbers)1
Rank (overall)1
Communication channelsphone, web
Quality of communication81%
Quality of help72%
Customer votes67,499
Information last updatedTue Feb 27 2024 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

The IRS's Best Toll-Free/800 Customer Phone Number

This is The IRS's best phone number, the real-time current wait on hold and tools for skipping right through those phone lines to get right to a The IRS agent. This phone number is The IRS's Best Phone Number because 2,306,316 customers like you used this contact information over the last 18 months and gave us feedback. Common problems addressed by the customer care unit that answers calls to 800-829-1040 include Track My Refund, Setup Payment Arrangement, Missing Refund, Ask For Tax Help, Order a Transcript and other customer service issues. The The IRS call center that you call into has employees from Utah, New York, Tennessee and is open Mon-Fri 7am-7pm EST according to customers. In total, The IRS has 10 phone numbers. It's not always clear what is the best way to talk to The IRS representatives, so we started compiling this information built from suggestions from the customer community. Please keep sharing your experiences so we can continue to improve this free resource.

What is GetHuman's Relationship to The IRS?

In short, the two companies are not related. GetHuman builds free tools and shares information amongst customers of companies like The IRS. For large companies that includes tools such as our GetHuman Phone, which allows you to call a company but skip the part where you wait on the line listening to their call technology music. We've created these shortcuts and apps to try to help customers like you (and ourselves!) navigate the messy phone menus, hold times, and confusion with customer service, especially with larger companies. And as long as you keep sharing it with your friends and loved ones, we'll keep doing it.

Call with our super-powered phone

  • Click to call- even from your desktop
  • We dial and get a human for you
  • AI-powered suggestions of what to say
  • Keep a transcript and other stats
  • Free, unintrusive: no account needed

Beyond the Phone Number

There are other ways to get in touch with The IRS, including their website / help desk. Visit our The IRS Customer Service page for more information.
The IRS Customer Service

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful?
Thank you and please share!
Thank you and please share!
Needs work
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!