Equifax Номер телефона службы поддержки участников

877-784-2528
Hold time now: 40 минут (avg 15)
Best time to call: 2pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Прямо к человеку, просто подожди
This is not the most popular Equifax phone number (it's ranked #9). Most customers call 866-640-2273 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I have a dispute on the amount owed on my credit report
Ongoing dispute needs to be canceled.
what is the best fax number to send a dispute?? i have sent about ** faxes to...
question about dispute status
Como v*ctima por robo de identidad necesito saber cu*l es su numero de fax para enviarl...
I cannot access my account and I have fraud and dispute on account
Fraud and dispute on my account
dispute items on credit report
I have received three text messages from “equifax” about a breach to my account. Would...
I have an account that has been closed paid in full and closed for over a year and * mo...
The balance you have on my credit card is incorrect. This card stays paid off I checked...
To whom it may concern my Name is Taft Goldstein my Gettington Account Number is...
Need to remove disputes from my credit report
I want the freeze off my credit

Help me with my issue

Equifax Номер телефона службы поддержки участников 877-784-2528 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора877-784-2528
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеMember Services
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Лучшее время для набора2pm
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуПрямо к человеку, просто подожди
Среднее ожидание15
Текущее ожидание40
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)9
Ранг (в целом)13
Альтернативные методыphone or chat or email or facebook or web
Качество связи47%
Качество помощи63%
Голоса клиентов34,396
Лучший номер телефона866-640-2273
Информация обновлена в последний разTue Feb 23 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Equifax 877-784-2528 номер службы поддержки участников

Этот номер телефона Equifax занял # 9 из 14, потому что 187,800 Equifax клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 877-784-2528, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел Equifax Member Services для устранения проблем, подобных Unfreeze Credit, Freeze Credit, Locked Account, Dispute a Charge, Credit Score Change. Насколько мы можем судить, у Equifax есть пункты колл-центра в India or Philippines, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. Equifax имеет 14 телефонных номеров и 18 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 877-784-2528 и способах звонить или связываться с Equifax с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling Equifax

Звонить по этому номеру Equifax должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель Equifax Member Services может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел Equifax Member Services, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting Equifax in General

Несмотря на то, что 877-784-2528 является Equifax самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 866-640-2273 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 18 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к Equifax, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 47% баллов за свои навыки общения и 63% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Equifax Member Services Phone Number

877-784-2528
Hold time now: 18 mins (avg 15)
Best time to call: 2pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human, just wait
This is not the most popular Equifax phone number (it's ranked #9). Most customers call 866-640-2273 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I have a dispute on the amount owed on my credit report
Ongoing dispute needs to be canceled.
what is the best fax number to send a dispute?? i have sent about ** faxes to...
question about dispute status
Como v*ctima por robo de identidad necesito saber cu*l es su numero de fax para enviarl...
I cannot access my account and I have fraud and dispute on account
Fraud and dispute on my account
dispute items on credit report
I have received three text messages from “equifax” about a breach to my account. Would...
I have an account that has been closed paid in full and closed for over a year and * mo...
The balance you have on my credit card is incorrect. This card stays paid off I checked...
To whom it may concern my Name is Taft Goldstein my Gettington Account Number is...
Need to remove disputes from my credit report
I want the freeze off my credit

Help me with my issue

Equifax Member Services Phone Number 877-784-2528 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial877-784-2528
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingMember Services
Call center hoursMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Best time to dial2pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human, just wait
Average wait15
Current wait18
Rank (among phone numbers)9
Rank (overall)13
Alternate methodsphone or chat or email or facebook or web
Quality of communication47%
Quality of help63%
Customer votes34,396
Best phone number866-640-2273
Information last updatedWed Feb 24 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Equifax's 877-784-2528 Member Services Number

This Equifax phone number is ranked #9 out of 14 because 187,800 Equifax customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 877-784-2528 is to reach the Equifax Member Services department for problems like Unfreeze Credit, Freeze Credit, Locked Account, Dispute a Charge, Credit Score Change. As far as we can tell, Equifax has call center locations in India or Philippines and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. Equifax has 14 phone numbers and 18 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 877-784-2528 and ways to call or contact Equifax with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Equifax

Calling Equifax at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Equifax Member Services can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Equifax's Member Services department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call.

Contacting Equifax in General

While 877-784-2528 is Equifax's #9 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 866-640-2273 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 18 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Equifax help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 47% score for their communication skills and a 63% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!