Chase Numéro de téléphone des cartes Liberté

800-524-3880
Hold time now: 38 min (avg 38)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct à l'homme
This is not the most popular Chase phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-935-9935 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Credit card has not arrived in mail.
I’m trying to log into my bank account, but it is telling me that my account is locked...
Recieved email saying i changed my address. I did no such thing
***$ zelle deposit was a mistake today to a account
one of my mortgage payments did not hit my account.
Need my Mortgage payment confirmation
I can’t not have transactions with chase Credict card
Add fianc* to an already existing account
Cancel my application for a credit card.
A credit has not posted to my account. Company told me to call bank.
I just applied for a Chase Credit Card for students and I wanted to know how I would be...
I want to make sure my most recent purchase goes through.
We want to open a New Chase Bank account. What is the procedure?
Hi used to have a Chase account but it's been a couple years and have since lost the ac...

Help me with my issue

Chase Numéro de téléphone des cartes Freedom 800-524-3880 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-524-3880
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezFreedom Cards
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer10:15am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDirect à l'homme
Attente moyenne38
Attente actuelle38
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)3
Rang (global)4
Méthodes alternativesphone or web
Qualité de la communication64%
Qualité de l'aide83%
Votes des clients7,811
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-935-9935
Dernière mise à jour des informationsThu Oct 22 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-524-3880 Numéro de carte de liberté de Chase

Ce Chase numéro de téléphone est classé # 3 sur 5 car 95,778 Chase les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-524-3880 est de contacter le Chase Freedom Cards service pour des problèmes tels que Card Issue, Dispute a Charge, Account Access, Get Banking Help, Report Fraud. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Chase possède des centres d'appels en Philippines or India et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Chase possède 5 numéros de téléphone et 6 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-524-3880 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Chase avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Chase

Appeler Chase à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Chase Freedom Cards peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Freedom Cards de Chase, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Chase in General

Bien que 800-524-3880 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Chase, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-935-9935 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 6 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Chase en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 64% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 83% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Chase Freedom Cards Phone Number

800-524-3880
Hold time now: 40 mins (avg 38)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
Chase's #1 Phone Number

Chase Freedom Cards Phone Number 800-524-3880 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-524-3880
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingFreedom Cards
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait38
Current wait40
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication66%
Quality of help85%
Customer votes7,813
Best phone number800-935-9935
Information last updatedSat Oct 20 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Chase's 800-524-3880 Freedom Cards Number

This Chase phone number is ranked #3 out of 5 because 95,778 Chase customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-524-3880 is to reach the Chase Freedom Cards department for problems like Complaint, Account Help, Card Issue, Cancel or Change Account, Disputes. As far as we can tell, Chase has call center locations in Philippines or India and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Chase has 5 phone numbers and 6 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-524-3880 and ways to call or contact Chase with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Chase

Calling Chase at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Chase Freedom Cards can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Chase's Freedom Cards department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Chase's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Chase in General

While 800-524-3880 is Chase's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-935-9935 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 6 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Chase help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 66% score for their communication skills and a 85% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Chase.

Chase Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Discover Phone NumberVisa Phone NumberAmerican Express Phone NumberMasterCard Phone NumberCapital One Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!