Chase Номер телефона Freedom Cards

800-524-3880
Hold time now: 44 минут (avg 38)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Прямо к человеку
This is not the most popular Chase phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-935-9935 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Please put back the money for the car payment!!!I sold it
I no longer have the veh listed!!! But the payment was taken out. I would like it retur...
Ultimate rewards order for Apple iPhone. Said it was supposed to ship on ***** and I wo...
I want to make small extra payments to my car loan principal. When the amount exceeds...
I am unable to find out exactly how to redeem my rewards points. I want to credit the...
My husband and I had a checking and savings account with Chase for many years. My husb...
buongiorno! mi hanno sospeso l'account permanente perch* c'era un hacker nel mio accoun...
Cancel credit and debit cards
I set up a Bill Pay through Chase for Credit One bank. The bill is due on the **th, so...
credit card application telephone number is incorrect
I went to make a deposit at a chase atm at Woodland Hills, CA chase branch off of Ventu...
im trying to purchase a laptop off of dell.com and when i made my purchase i had reciev...
need agent to discuss pmt and fees
inaccurate Insufficient Funds email

Help me with my issue

Chase Номер телефона Freedom Cards 800-524-3880 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора800-524-3880
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеFreedom Cards
Часы работы колл-центра24 hours, 7 days
Лучшее время для набора10:15am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуПрямо к человеку
Среднее ожидание38
Текущее ожидание44
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)3
Ранг (в целом)4
Альтернативные методыphone or web
Качество связи81%
Качество помощи60%
Голоса клиентов7,788
Лучший номер телефона800-935-9935
Информация обновлена в последний разSun Nov 29 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Chase номер карты свободы 800-524-3880

Этот номер телефона Chase занял # 3 из 5, потому что 95,778 Chase клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 800-524-3880, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел Chase Freedom Cards для устранения проблем, подобных Card Issue, Dispute a Charge, Account Access, Get Banking Help, Report Fraud. Насколько мы можем судить, у Chase есть пункты колл-центра в Philippines or India, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы 24 hours, 7 days. Chase имеет 5 телефонных номеров и 6 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 800-524-3880 и способах звонить или связываться с Chase с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling Chase

Звонить по этому номеру Chase должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель Chase Freedom Cards может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел Chase Freedom Cards, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting Chase in General

Несмотря на то, что 800-524-3880 является Chase самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-935-9935 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 6 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к Chase, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 81% баллов за свои навыки общения и 60% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Chase Freedom Cards Phone Number

800-524-3880
Hold time now: 40 mins (avg 38)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
Chase's #1 Phone Number

Chase Freedom Cards Phone Number 800-524-3880 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-524-3880
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingFreedom Cards
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait38
Current wait40
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication66%
Quality of help85%
Customer votes7,813
Best phone number800-935-9935
Information last updatedSat Oct 20 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Chase's 800-524-3880 Freedom Cards Number

This Chase phone number is ranked #3 out of 5 because 95,778 Chase customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-524-3880 is to reach the Chase Freedom Cards department for problems like Complaint, Account Help, Card Issue, Cancel or Change Account, Disputes. As far as we can tell, Chase has call center locations in Philippines or India and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Chase has 5 phone numbers and 6 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-524-3880 and ways to call or contact Chase with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Chase

Calling Chase at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Chase Freedom Cards can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Chase's Freedom Cards department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Chase's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Chase in General

While 800-524-3880 is Chase's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-935-9935 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 6 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Chase help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 66% score for their communication skills and a 85% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Chase.

Chase Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Discover Phone NumberVisa Phone NumberAmerican Express Phone NumberMasterCard Phone NumberCapital One Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!