Chase Freedom Cards Telefonnummer

800-524-3880
Hold time now: 47 min (avg 38)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direkt zum Menschen
This is not the most popular Chase phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-935-9935 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

My friend deposit my stimulus check in his account on the ** of april and he is not let...
Chase has locked my account. I provided the document they asked for and I still cannot...
I want to get a non embossed debit card, is this possible?
I can’t transfer funds from cash app
I just want to talk to representative
i want to totally cancel out my chase amazon card account, the last one ending in ****.
Paying house and equity loan
Live chase bank customer service
Check in at hotel and card declined because of big amount, funds are in bank
Checking in hotel for a big amount and card is declining and funds are in account
my c card payment was not credited to my account*card ending **** .amount payed...
I have * accounts with you.*Debit card, I've tried both and they have been declined. T...
Need to remove Tmobile from Fraud list.
I need a personal check or a chashiers check

Help me with my issue

Chase Freedom Cards Telefonnummer 800-524-3880 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen800-524-3880
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenFreedom Cards
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen10:15am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenDirekt zum Menschen
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit38
Aktuelle Wartezeit47
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)3
Rang (insgesamt)4
Alternative Methodenphone or web
Qualität der Kommunikation69%
Qualität der Hilfe88%
Kundenstimmen7,816
Beste Telefonnummer800-935-9935
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertMon Apr 19 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Chase 800-524-3880 Freiheitskartennummer

Diese Chase Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 3 von 5, da 95,778 Chase Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 800-524-3880 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Card Issue, Dispute a Charge, Account Access, Get Banking Help, Report Fraud die Abteilung Chase Freedom Cards zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat Chase Callcenter-Standorte in Philippines or India und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. Chase verfügt über 5 Telefonnummern und 6 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 800-524-3880 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, Chase mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling Chase

Das Anrufen von Chase unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von Chase Freedom Cards sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Freedom Cards -Abteilung von Chase telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting Chase in General

Während 800-524-3880 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von Chase ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-935-9935 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 6 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, Chase Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 69% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 88% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Chase Freedom Cards Phone Number

800-524-3880
Hold time now: 40 mins (avg 38)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
Chase's #1 Phone Number

Chase Freedom Cards Phone Number 800-524-3880 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-524-3880
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingFreedom Cards
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait38
Current wait40
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication66%
Quality of help85%
Customer votes7,813
Best phone number800-935-9935
Information last updatedSat Oct 20 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Chase's 800-524-3880 Freedom Cards Number

This Chase phone number is ranked #3 out of 5 because 95,778 Chase customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-524-3880 is to reach the Chase Freedom Cards department for problems like Complaint, Account Help, Card Issue, Cancel or Change Account, Disputes. As far as we can tell, Chase has call center locations in Philippines or India and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Chase has 5 phone numbers and 6 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-524-3880 and ways to call or contact Chase with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Chase

Calling Chase at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Chase Freedom Cards can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Chase's Freedom Cards department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Chase's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Chase in General

While 800-524-3880 is Chase's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-935-9935 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 6 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Chase help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 66% score for their communication skills and a 85% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Chase.

Chase Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Discover Phone NumberVisa Phone NumberAmerican Express Phone NumberMasterCard Phone NumberCapital One Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!