Chase Telefonnummer für verlorene Karte

800-945-2006
Hold time now: 22 min (avg 8)
Best time to call: 9:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Verlorene Kartennummer. Dies war für eine Southwest Airline Visa Karte.
This is not the most popular Chase phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-935-9935 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I requested a transfer yesterday but received a message that Chase had cancelled the tr...
I deposited a check on August *th and received a message that it would be on hold until...
I need a hold to get lifted off a check I deposited.
I need to confirm a wire transfer
Got locked out of my account.
dont know why credit card late fees was charged
Need to talk to Chase representative in person
I accidently charged my credit card for items that I wanted to charge my debit card and...
There is no way to transfer money.
Chase log in always goes for customer verification with code sent on phone.*It is diffi...
I don't know my account number or my debit card used to make a pro
i’m trying to purchase something from a website and it’s declining. i have the funds bu...
Need to know international wire transfer information.
I opened a new checking and savings account with a $*** bonus promotion. I’m wondering...

Help me with my issue

Chase Telefonnummer der verlorenen Karte 800-945-2006 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen800-945-2006
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenLost Card
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen9:45am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenVerlorene Kartennummer. Dies war für eine Southwest Airline Visa Karte.
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit8
Aktuelle Wartezeit22
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)3
Rang (insgesamt)4
Alternative Methodenphone or web
Qualität der Kommunikation58%
Qualität der Hilfe57%
Kundenstimmen5,249
Beste Telefonnummer800-935-9935
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertSun Aug 14 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Die 800-945-2006 verlorene Kartennummer von Chase

Diese Chase Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 3 von 4, da 95,778 Chase Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 800-945-2006 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Card Issue, Dispute a Charge, Report Fraud, Account Access, Get Banking Help die Abteilung Chase Lost Card zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat Chase Callcenter-Standorte in Philippines or India und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. Chase verfügt über 4 Telefonnummern und 5 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 800-945-2006 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, Chase mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling Chase

Das Anrufen von Chase unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von Chase Lost Card sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Lost Card -Abteilung von Chase telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting Chase in General

Während 800-945-2006 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von Chase ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-935-9935 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 5 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, Chase Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 58% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 57% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Chase Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Chase Lost Card Phone Number

Hold time now: 8 mins (avg 6)
Best time to call: 9:45am
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Lost card number. This was for a Southwest Airline visa card.
Chase's #1 Phone Number

Chase Lost Card Phone Number 800-945-2006 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-945-2006
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingLost Card
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial9:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanLost card number. This was for a Southwest Airline visa card.
Average wait6
Current wait8
Rank (among phone numbers)4
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication89%
Quality of help66%
Customer votes5,258
Best phone number800-935-9935
Information last updatedSat Mar 17 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Chase's 800-945-2006 Lost Card Number

This Chase phone number is ranked #4 out of 5 because 99,144 Chase customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-945-2006 is to reach the Chase Lost Card department for problems like Complaint, Account Help, Card Issue, Cancel or Change Account, Disputes. As far as we can tell, Chase has call center locations in Philippines or India and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Chase has 5 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-945-2006 and ways to call or contact Chase with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Chase

Calling Chase at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Chase Lost Card can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Chase's Lost Card department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Chase's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Chase in General

While 800-945-2006 is Chase's #4 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-935-9935 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Chase help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 89% score for their communication skills and a 66% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Chase.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!