CVS Caremark Numéro de téléphone du service client Bluecross

800-585-5794
Hold time now: 24 min (avg 15)
Best time to call: 1:45pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Continuez à dire "Représentant" jusqu'à ce qu'il soit transféré
This is not the most popular CVS Caremark phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-509-9891 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

My Medicine is Processing and then it says out of stock * rd time this happened last ti...
I was wondering why CVS Says Medicine is Processing and then says out of stock? Last mo...
I was asked for my credit card info to get my Eliquis prescription…but also received a...
Need to pay off my mail service invoice receipt
Just like to deal with a representative with my problem
I called to get the status of a prescription and they informed me that a pharmacist nee...
Issue regards medication price generic lyrica
I have questions about a price for a medication
Hello - I am inquiring about a drug that is not currently covered by insurance (Mounjar...
Account Clarification - trying to establish correct current balance
accoount sign up will not accept my email--cant set up account.
Need to make a payment on the accounts
Have been receiving multiple mail (USPS) notices of "Medicare prescription drug covera...
Change my phone number from a cancelled one to an active one

Help me with my issue

CVS Caremark Numéro de téléphone du service client Bluecross 800-585-5794 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-585-5794
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezBluecross Customer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer1:45pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainContinuez à dire "Représentant" jusqu'à ce qu'il soit transféré
Attente moyenne15
Attente actuelle24
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)3
Rang (global)3
Méthodes alternativesphone or web or facebook
Qualité de la communication79%
Qualité de l'aide74%
Votes des clients4,527
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-509-9891
Dernière mise à jour des informationsWed Jan 25 2023 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-585-5794 numéro de service client Bluecross de CVS Caremark

Ce CVS Caremark numéro de téléphone est classé # 3 sur 5 car 40,794 CVS Caremark les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-585-5794 est de contacter le CVS Caremark Bluecross Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Preauthorization, Mail delivery, Re-order prescription, Lost card. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, CVS Caremark possède des centres d'appels en Pennsylvania or Ohio or Arizona et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. CVS Caremark possède 5 numéros de téléphone et 7 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-585-5794 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter CVS Caremark avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling CVS Caremark

Appeler CVS Caremark à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de CVS Caremark Bluecross Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Bluecross Customer Service de CVS Caremark, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting CVS Caremark in General

Bien que 800-585-5794 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de CVS Caremark, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-509-9891 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 7 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide CVS Caremark en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 79% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 74% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

CVS Caremark Bluecross Customer Service Phone Number

800-585-5794
Hold time now: 9 mins (avg 8)
Best time to call: 10:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Keep saying "Representative" until trasnferred
CVS Caremark's #1 Phone Number

CVS Caremark Bluecross Customer Service Phone Number 800-585-5794 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-585-5794
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingBluecross Customer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanKeep saying "Representative" until trasnferred
Average wait8
Current wait9
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or web or facebook
Quality of communication83%
Quality of help78%
Customer votes4,530
Best phone number800-509-9891
Information last updatedFri Oct 19 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

CVS Caremark's 800-585-5794 Bluecross Customer Service Number

This CVS Caremark phone number is ranked #3 out of 5 because 40,794 CVS Caremark customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-585-5794 is to reach the CVS Caremark Bluecross Customer Service department for problems like Preauthorization, Mail delivery, Re-order prescription, Lost card. As far as we can tell, CVS Caremark has call center locations in Pennsylvania or Ohio or Arizona and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. CVS Caremark has 5 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-585-5794 and ways to call or contact CVS Caremark with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling CVS Caremark

Calling CVS Caremark at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from CVS Caremark Bluecross Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with CVS Caremark's Bluecross Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare CVS Caremark's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting CVS Caremark in General

While 800-585-5794 is CVS Caremark's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-509-9891 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach CVS Caremark help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 83% score for their communication skills and a 78% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact CVS Caremark.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!