British Airways Numéro de téléphone du service client international

763-591-9731
Hold time now: 24 min (avg 6)
Best time to call: 1:15pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 844-220-5533
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct à l'homme
This is not the most popular British Airways phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-247-9297 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

trying to get flyt fron london to milwaukee wisconsin
I have a travel voucher JARDIW originally for a flight on *.*.** LGW to Tampa - which w...
Book unaccompanied minor ticket
I booked a flight and noticed I made a mistake m. It’s not up to ** hours yet. Can I ge...
Unaccompanied Minor tickets
tickets for unaccompanied minors
I have a * vouchers , issued in July **, **** for BA flight cancellation...
* pairs of reading glasses left on plane, need a logg number to claim from insurance
book unaccomapanied minors ticket
Good morning I am Muktar Ahmed and blue executive club member No *********I leaves in S...
Hi do we need a COVID test done before the flight from London to Poland for a person wh...
I need to change my flight dates
Book unaccompanied minor tickets
My son Aydin Oelzturk and his friend Anders Hedberg have a scheduled flight leaving Mun...

Help me with my issue

British Airways Numéro de téléphone du service client international 763-591-9731 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer763-591-9731
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezInternational Customer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer1:15pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDirect à l'homme
Attente moyenne6
Attente actuelle24
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)4
Rang (global)6
Méthodes alternativesphone or web or twitter
Qualité de la communication64%
Qualité de l'aide81%
Votes des clients2,937
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-247-9297
Dernière mise à jour des informationsSun Jan 23 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

763-591-9731 Numéro de service client international de British Airways

Ce British Airways numéro de téléphone est classé # 4 sur 4 car 75,792 British Airways les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 763-591-9731 est de contacter le British Airways International Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Make a booking, Cancel or change flight, Missing baggage, Complaint, Seat assignment. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, British Airways possède des centres d'appels en England or India or Utah et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. British Airways possède 4 numéros de téléphone et 6 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 763-591-9731 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter British Airways avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling British Airways

Appeler British Airways à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de British Airways International Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service International Customer Service de British Airways, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting British Airways in General

Bien que 763-591-9731 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de British Airways, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-247-9297 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 6 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide British Airways en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 64% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 81% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

British Airways International Customer Service Phone Number

763-591-9731
Hold time now: 20 mins (avg 7)
Best time to call: 3pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
British Airways's #1 Phone Number

British Airways International Customer Service Phone Number 763-591-9731 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial763-591-9731
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingInternational Customer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial3pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait7
Current wait20
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or web or twitter
Quality of communication63%
Quality of help80%
Customer votes2,935
Best phone number800-247-9297
Information last updatedWed Jun 20 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

British Airways's 763-591-9731 International Customer Service Number

This British Airways phone number is ranked #3 out of 3 because 75,792 British Airways customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 763-591-9731 is to reach the British Airways International Customer Service department for problems like Make a booking, Cancel or change flight, Missing baggage, Complaint, Seat assignment. As far as we can tell, British Airways has call center locations in England or India or Utah and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. British Airways has 3 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 763-591-9731 and ways to call or contact British Airways with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling British Airways

Calling British Airways at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from British Airways International Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with British Airways's International Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare British Airways's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting British Airways in General

While 763-591-9731 is British Airways's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-247-9297 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach British Airways help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 63% score for their communication skills and a 80% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact British Airways.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!