British Airways Numéro de téléphone du BA Executive Club

800-452-1201
Hold time now: 12 min (avg 9)
Best time to call: 9am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 844-202-2822
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: UNIQUEMENT pour BA Executive Club. Appuyez sur 2, puis sur 3. Pour toutes les autres demandes, composez le 800-247-9297 et appuyez sur 3 puis 2
This is not the most popular British Airways phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-247-9297 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

My booking reference MDIVFU. Are we eligible to travel by BA**** on **th April ****. Pl...
My travel by british airways to US is on **th April by BA ****. Any eligible criteria o...
Need to get credit miles for **
I have miles on British Airways I would like to use for a flight on Alaska Airlines.
I need to change my flight ASAP. Rossomando *PLJBZS**Thanks
I need to speak to a customer service rep regarding a cancelled flight to Capetown Sout...
My flight got cancelled for Miami to Capetown on June **- June **. I want to rebook for...
Dear Sirs,**Myself and a colleague wish to fly to Rome on the **th April returning on t...
I would like to know why ********I cannot use my e-vouchers
I am planning to visit seattel USA. Planing to book a return trip from Hyderabad India...
Ticket info:*ELIZABETH TOPE FAYOMI***************ADETUNJI PETER FAYOMI****************I...
Hi, *Can you confirm with me the following:**I want to book a BA flight from Gibraltar...
Hi,**I am looking to fly from Beijing, China to London, England in July. I am relocatin...
We want to change the date of a holiday which we have already booked with British Airways .

Help me with my issue

British Airways Numéro de téléphone du club exécutif BA 800-452-1201 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-452-1201
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezBA Executive Club
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 7:30am-8pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer9am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainUNIQUEMENT pour BA Executive Club. Appuyez sur 2, puis sur 3. Pour toutes les autres demandes, composez le 800-247-9297 et appuyez sur 3 puis 2
Attente moyenne9
Attente actuelle12
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)3
Rang (global)3
Méthodes alternativesphone or web or twitter
Qualité de la communication73%
Qualité de l'aide88%
Votes des clients2,863
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-247-9297
Dernière mise à jour des informationsTue May 04 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Numéro 800-452-1201 BA Executive Club de British Airways

Ce British Airways numéro de téléphone est classé # 3 sur 4 car 75,792 British Airways les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-452-1201 est de contacter le British Airways BA Executive Club service pour des problèmes tels que Make a booking, Cancel or change flight, Missing baggage, Complaint, Seat assignment. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, British Airways possède des centres d'appels en England or India or Utah et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 7:30am-8pm EST. British Airways possède 4 numéros de téléphone et 6 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-452-1201 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter British Airways avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling British Airways

Appeler British Airways à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de British Airways BA Executive Club peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service BA Executive Club de British Airways, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting British Airways in General

Bien que 800-452-1201 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de British Airways, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-247-9297 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 6 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide British Airways en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 73% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 88% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

British Airways BA Executive Club Phone Number

800-452-1201
Hold time now: 20 mins (avg 9)
Best time to call: 9am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: For BA Executive Club ONLY. Press 2, then 3. For all other inquiries use 800-247-9297 and press 3 then 2
British Airways's #1 Phone Number

British Airways BA Executive Club Phone Number 800-452-1201 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-452-1201
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingBA Executive Club
Call center hoursMon-Fri 7:30am-8pm EST
Best time to dial9am
Navigate phone maze to a humanFor BA Executive Club ONLY. Press 2, then 3. For all other inquiries use 800-247-9297 and press 3 then 2
Average wait9
Current wait20
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web or twitter
Quality of communication73%
Quality of help88%
Customer votes2,864
Best phone number800-247-9297
Information last updatedSun Aug 12 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

British Airways's 800-452-1201 BA Executive Club Number

This British Airways phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 75,792 British Airways customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-452-1201 is to reach the British Airways BA Executive Club department for problems like Make a booking, Cancel or change flight, Missing baggage, Complaint, Seat assignment. As far as we can tell, British Airways has call center locations in England or India or Utah and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 7:30am-8pm EST. British Airways has 3 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-452-1201 and ways to call or contact British Airways with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling British Airways

Calling British Airways at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from British Airways BA Executive Club can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with British Airways's BA Executive Club department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare British Airways's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting British Airways in General

While 800-452-1201 is British Airways's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-247-9297 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach British Airways help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 73% score for their communication skills and a 88% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact British Airways.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!