Hertz Live Chat

Comment discuter avec Hertz par GetHuman

Sujets de fenêtres de clavardage récentes

Good Afternoon, *I recenlty made a booking for my Mother to get a rental car during Tha...
I was issued a refund credit back to an account that was closed and my bank rejected th...
I just put all the information in the previous page. There is no further information th...
Two problems. First you guys were looking into an upgrade charge on a vehicle rental th...
Charge discrepancy on credit card statement.
Need clarification on drop off charge at Piazzale Roma, Venice, if I change my current...
Trying to use hertz points to book car in sfo from oct ** **:** to oct ** **:**
I was charged twice by hertz. *** dollars and *** dollars
I am currently a platinum member with enterprise. I am disappointed in the service and...
Left my car key in a rental I had today in KC
I am late and need to return vehicle after normal business hours. Is it possible to ret...
Bogus one day charge of $**.**. I want it cleared and taken care of like I have been t...
Explaination of charges
Thought car was in park while door was open and corner of door got bent by tree when it...
Aidez-moi avec mon problème

Hertz Statistiques du support en direct

Point de départ du chat en direct
http://www.hertz.com/rentacar/customersupport/index.jsp?targetPage=faqsRightNow.jsp&leftNavUserSelection=globNav_8_1
Rappel disponible
NO
Département avec lequel vous discutez
Customer Service
Heures du centre de discussion
24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour discuter
9:30am
Attente moyenne
38
Attente actuelle
68
Rang (global)
2
Autres méthodes
phone or chat or web
Qualité de la communication
59%
Qualité de l'aide
37%
Les votes des clients
39,474
Informations mises à jour en dernier
Thu Nov 14 2019 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Meilleur numéro de téléphone
800-654-3131

Conversation avec le Hertz service clientèle

Live chat avec Hertz en suivant ces instructions. Pour de meilleurs conseils et points de discussion, assurez-vous de nous indiquer le type de problème avec lequel vous tentez d'envoyer un message Hertz. Nous pouvons généralement aider à assurer un meilleur résultat. C'est la meilleure façon de chatter avec Hertz parce que 46,038 les clients l'ont utilisé au cours des 18 derniers mois pour contacter le service client et nous en informer. Le clavardage en direct est un excellent moyen de communiquer rapidement avec un agent humain au sujet de votre problème de service à la clientèle et les délais d'attente sont habituellement plus courts que pour un soutien téléphonique. Mais parfois bavarder est gênant ou pas préféré, dans ce cas, Hertz préfèrent généralement appeler leur numéro de téléphone, que nous fournissons un lien ci-dessus. Le service qui gère les fenêtres de chat sur http://www.hertz.com/rentacar/customersupport/index.jsp?targetPage=faqsRightNow.jsp&leftNavUserSelection=globNav_8_1 est habitué à gérer les problèmes liés au service client Lost and Found, Change Reservation, Problem With a Rental, Refund a Charge, Find a Reservation. Lorsque vous parlez avec des Hertz agents, ils discutent très probablement avec vous à partir de leur centre d'appels situé dans Alabama or Oklahoma. Le chat en direct est rarement disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7, et ce service est ouvert 24 hours, 7 days. Il est difficile de savoir si des entreprises telles que Hertz proposent des services de chat en ligne, alors nous avons commencé à compiler ces informations et les meilleures alternatives auprès de clients comme vous. Continuez à partager ce que vous savez sur la façon de contacter Hertz avec GetHuman et de continuer à partager avec les autres afin de rendre le service client moins frustrant.

Contacter Hertz

Bien que Hertz propose un chat en direct pour obtenir de l'aide, ils disposent également d'un numéro de téléphone. Au total, il existe 7 façons d'entrer en contact avec eux. Le meilleur numéro de téléphone pour Hertz est le 800-654-3131 numéro de téléphone du service client. Vous pouvez obtenir les détails et utiliser notre service de rappel gratuit en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessus. Connaissez-vous d'autres moyens de contacter Hertz? Ou l'une des informations ci-dessus est-elle inexacte? S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir afin que nous puissions continuer à partager les meilleures informations possibles avec d'autres clients.

Are Hertz and GetHuman affiliated?

GetHuman and Hertz have no relationship whatsoever. GetHuman has been a forum for customers to share tips with each other since the early 2000s and continues to be a resources to over 50 million US customers per year, as well as consumers around the globe. Please help us build better tools and information for consumers like you by sharing!

Hertz Informations de contact

Quelles entreprises offrent un service client basé sur le chat?
Discuter avec TicketmasterDiscuter avec US Postal ServiceDiscuter avec USAADiscuter avec Virgin MobileDiscuter avec Vodafone (UK)Discuter avec RCN
Cette page vous a été utile? Si oui, partagez!
Le partage est ce qui alimente les informations et les outils de contact gratuits de GetHuman. Tu peux aider!

Hertz Live Chat

How to chat with Hertz by GetHuman

Hertz Live Support Statistics

Live chat starting point
Call-back available
Department you chat with
Customer Service
Chat center hours
24 hours, 7 days
Best time to chat
Average wait
Current wait
Rank (overall)
Alternate methods
phone or chat or web
Quality of communication
Quality of help
Customer votes
Information last updated
Mon Mar 19 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Best phone number

Chatting with Hertz Customer Service

Live chat with Hertz by following these instructions. For better talking points and tips, be sure to tell us what kind of issue you are trying to message with Hertz about. We can usually help ensure a better outcome. This is the best way to live chat with Hertz because 51,936 customers have used it over the last 18 months to reach customer service and told us about it. Live chat is an excellent way to quickly get a human agent to talk to about your customer service problem and the wait times are usually shorter than they are for phone-based support. But sometimes chatting is inconvenient or not preferred, in which case Hertz usually prefer to call their phone number, which we provide a link to above. The department that mans the chat windows at http://www.hertz.com/rentacar/customersupport/index.jsp?targetPage=faqsRightNow.jsp&leftNavUserSelection=globNav_8_1 are used to handling Refunds, Lost and Found, Problem with rental, Change Reservation and other customer service issues. When you chat with Hertz agents, they are most likely chatting with you from their call center located in Alabama or Oklahoma. Live chat is rarely available 24/7, and this department is open 24 hours, 7 days. It's hard to tell if companies like Hertz offer customer care over live chat, so we started compiling this information and best alternatives from customers like you. Please keep sharing what you know about contacting Hertz with GetHuman and keep sharing with others so we can together make customer service less frustrating.

Contacting Hertz

While Hertz does offer live chat as a way to get help, they also have a phone number. In total, there are 7 ways to get in touch with them. The best phone number for Hertz is their 800-654-3131 customer service phone number, and you can get the details and use our free call-back service by finding the link for it above and clicking it. Know any other ways to contact Hertz? Or is any of the information above inaccurate? Please let us know so we can keep sharing the best possible information with other customers.

Hertz Contact Info

Which Companies Offer Chat-based Customer Service?
Chat with AirBnBChat with AmtrakChat with AT&T U-VerseChat with Best BuyChat with CenturyLinkChat with Texas Workforce Commission - Unemployment BenefitsChat with Honda FinancialChat with Credit Acceptance Corporation
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!