Hertz Номер телефона службы поддержки участников

800-654-4173
Hold time now: 17 минут (avg 11)
Best time to call: 9am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Нажмите 0, затем подождите
This is not the most popular Hertz phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-654-3131 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I want to change the credit card that the hertz is charging the toll
My reservation does not have my gold number attached
Ask if **-** year old delivers can rent a Tesla or not
Lost the keys to the vehicle car is locked
Misplaced keys to my rental and I’m locked out of the vehicle and
Misplaced keys to my rental and I’m locked out of the vehicle
I scheduled my rental pickup for the same time my plane will arrive, and just want to c...
Rent a car for my employees
i cannot get my login info
Rental question related to no credit card
An unarthorized person used my name & credit card to rent a car from Hertz on ** Nov...
I would like to know if im eligible to rent with hertz’s
I can not access*reset my log-in details online, I am getting an error message that I h...
Trying to do a log-in and password recovery online, when I input my details, i get an e...

Help me with my issue

Hertz Номер телефона службы поддержки участников 800-654-4173 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора800-654-4173
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеMember Services
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Fri 7am-7pm CST
Лучшее время для набора9am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуНажмите 0, затем подождите
Среднее ожидание11
Текущее ожидание17
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)4
Ранг (в целом)6
Альтернативные методыphone or chat or web
Качество связи81%
Качество помощи52%
Голоса клиентов2,168
Лучший номер телефона800-654-3131
Информация обновлена в последний разFri Dec 02 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Hertz 800-654-4173 номер службы поддержки участников

Этот номер телефона Hertz занял # 4 из 5, потому что 46,038 Hertz клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 800-654-4173, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел Hertz Member Services для устранения проблем, подобных Lost and Found, Change Reservation, Problem With a Rental, Refund a Charge, Find a Reservation. Насколько мы можем судить, у Hertz есть пункты колл-центра в Alabama or Oklahoma, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Fri 7am-7pm CST. Hertz имеет 5 телефонных номеров и 7 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 800-654-4173 и способах звонить или связываться с Hertz с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling Hertz

Звонить по этому номеру Hertz должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель Hertz Member Services может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел Hertz Member Services, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting Hertz in General

Несмотря на то, что 800-654-4173 является Hertz самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-654-3131 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 7 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к Hertz, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 81% баллов за свои навыки общения и 52% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Hertz Member Services Phone Number

800-654-4173
Hold time now: 8 mins (avg 6)
Best time to call: 1:15pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 0, then wait
Hertz's #1 Phone Number

Hertz Member Services Phone Number 800-654-4173 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-654-4173
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingMember Services
Call center hoursMon-Fri 7am-7pm CST
Best time to dial1:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 0, then wait
Average wait6
Current wait8
Rank (among phone numbers)4
Rank (overall)6
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication68%
Quality of help65%
Customer votes2,195
Best phone number800-654-3131
Information last updatedFri Oct 19 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Hertz's 800-654-4173 Member Services Number

This Hertz phone number is ranked #4 out of 5 because 46,038 Hertz customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-654-4173 is to reach the Hertz Member Services department for problems like Refunds, Lost and Found, Problem with rental, Change Reservation. As far as we can tell, Hertz has call center locations in Alabama or Oklahoma and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 7am-7pm CST. Hertz has 5 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-654-4173 and ways to call or contact Hertz with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Hertz

Calling Hertz at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Hertz Member Services can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Hertz's Member Services department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Hertz's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Hertz in General

While 800-654-4173 is Hertz's #4 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-654-3131 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Hertz help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 68% score for their communication skills and a 65% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Hertz.

Hertz Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Apple Phone NumberChase Phone NumberDirecTV Phone NumberT-Mobile Phone NumberVerizon Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!