Playstation Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Playstation's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@AskPlayStation
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 55 hours
Best time to tweet: ~1:15pm
#3 of 4 contacts
3,841 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting Playstation

I neeed help with my account
playstation keeps going into safe and i cant use it
Warranty on a controller
Change my phone number
My PlayStation won’t give my disk back
Hi can I get the phone number for playstation
hi, i’ve been playing persona * royal for a while and i haven’t gotten the email to rec...
My PS* account name is socal**** and I violated my agreement for a copyrighted content...
My last stream was muted because of a violation of content either by me or a third part...
I can’t do the * step verification because my phone doesn’t get the text message
Hello , I have a hard question or at least to understand. **I have two psn accounts, an...
i lost my phone that was associated with my playstation account my playstation is a ps*
Im trying to reset my password on the PlayStation store so I could delete credit cards

Get help with my issue

Playstation Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter ручка@AskPlayStation
Обратный звонок доступенNO
Лучшие часыMon-Fri 2pm-5pm EST
Подходящее время, чтобы твитнуть их1:15pm
Ожидаемый ответ твит55
Время выполнения заказа58
Ранг (среди всех способов связаться)3
Разборчивость сообщений75%
Рейтинг обслуживания клиентов56%
Голоса клиентов3,841
Информация обновлена в последний разWed Dec 07 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Playstation Customer Service through Twitter

Playstation в Твиттере, и это здорово, если вы тоже (мы предполагаем, что вы, так как вы здесь). Как правило, компании быстро отвечают на запросы клиентов, сделанные через Twitter, потому что они знают, что разговор является публичным. Тем не менее, многие группы обслуживания клиентов не имеют возможности решать проблемы через Twitter, и они часто отвечают быстро, чтобы сказать вам, чтобы позвонить или направить вас в свою службу поддержки. Мы не говорим, что Playstation сделает это, но не удивляйтесь, если они это сделают.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Еще одна вещь, которая может вам понравиться даже больше, чем попытка написать в Твиттере или DM Playstation вашу проблему обслуживания клиентов, - это использовать справочный инструмент GetHuman для конкретных проблем. Для компаний и проблем, где телефон является лучшим или единственным способом решения этой проблемы, мы предоставляем вам инструменты, позволяющие связаться с представителем на 75% быстрее. Но для таких компаний, как Playstation, у которых может не быть номера телефона, мы также предоставляем инструменты для привлечения их внимания в Twitter и ссылки на вашу страницу на веб-сайте GetHuman. Приятно то, что вы можете отслеживать просмотры других клиентов на своей собственной странице, и персонал Playstation сможет это увидеть, а это значит, что вы сможете поделиться и опубликовать свою проблему, чтобы быстрее привлечь к ней внимание. ,

More about contacting Playstation

Из 4 способов связаться с Playstation такие клиенты, как вы, утверждают, что лучшим вариантом является 800-345-7669. На этой странице вы можете легко получить доступ ко всем возможным параметрам контактной информации для Playstation, а также узнать о распространенных проблемах, с которыми сталкиваются другие клиенты, узнать, как исправить наиболее популярные из них, прочитать отзывы и многое другое. Знаешь какие-нибудь другие способы добраться до Playstation? Довольно, пожалуйста, дайте GetHuman знать об этом. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы предоставить вам как можно больше бесплатной информации и инструментов, и мы расширяем этот набор инструментов каждый день, предлагая такие вещи, как инструмент обратного вызова, который пропускает удержание музыки при звонке в компанию или запись звонков для клиентов (бета-версия) , Чем больше вы используете GetHuman и рассказываете об этом друзьям, тем больше мы можем предоставить полезные бесплатные инструменты для вас и клиентов по всему миру.

How to Contact Playstation

Help from a Real Person

We partner with a company based in San Francisco with live support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and speak with an expert now about your issue.
Chat With an Expert

More Companies on Twitter

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Playstation Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Playstation's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@AskPlayStation
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 55 hours
Best time to tweet: ~2:30pm
#3 of 4 contacts
3,815 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: Update Account InfoTweet re: Hacked AccountTweet re: Recover AccountTweet re: Technical SupportTweet re: RefundAbout a different issue

Playstation Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@AskPlayStation
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
Mon-Fri 2pm-5pm EST
Right time to tweet them
2:30pm
Expected reply tweet
55
Issue turnaround time
60
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
3
Legibility of messaging
50%
Customer service rating
81%
Customer votes
3,815
Information last updated
Thu Dec 06 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Playstation Customer Service through Twitter

Playstation is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that Playstation will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM Playstation your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like Playstation that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that Playstation's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting Playstation

Of the 4 way(s) to get in touch with Playstation, customers like you claim that the best one is the 800-345-7669 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for Playstation as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach Playstation? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact Playstation

More Companies on Twitter

Xbox on TwitterNintendo on TwitterSega on TwitterAAA on TwitterAir Canada on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!