Expedia Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Expedia's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

https://twitter.com/Expedia
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 13 hours
Best time to tweet: ~1pm
#4 of 5 contacts
45,006 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting Expedia

Need to change my flight. Calling from Spain. Spanish agent answers.*Need english speak...
Got information that my flight in oct* * leaving out of Newark to Charlotte is leaving...
I cancelled a flight , Delta Airlines, that I booked on Friday morning----Boston to Cha...
BA flight **** was delayed * hours from LHR to PSA *Upon arrival at *:** pm Europcar wa...
I booked a room for tonight an it says its for the **
need to cancel my hotel reservation made through to my place hotel, on September ** - c...
Trying to find out my total motel charges
I need to cancel a guest reservation
I did not get a confirmation number of my booking
I booked an Enterprise car rental through Expedia, but I had to extend my rental. I mad...
Had personal issues back home at my estate. Couldn’t stay the second night at hotel
My hotel was canceled with out me knowing about it. I was left with no where to stay
I have several flights to book, through London Gatwick airport. Do the options shown a...

Get help with my issue

Expedia Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter ручкаhttps://twitter.com/Expedia
Обратный звонок доступенNO
Лучшие часы24 hours, 7 days
Подходящее время, чтобы твитнуть их1pm
Ожидаемый ответ твит13
Время выполнения заказа28
Ранг (среди всех способов связаться)4
Разборчивость сообщений80%
Рейтинг обслуживания клиентов37%
Голоса клиентов45,006
Информация обновлена в последний разMon Jun 27 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Expedia Customer Service through Twitter

Expedia в Твиттере, и это здорово, если вы тоже (мы предполагаем, что вы, так как вы здесь). Как правило, компании быстро отвечают на запросы клиентов, сделанные через Twitter, потому что они знают, что разговор является публичным. Тем не менее, многие группы обслуживания клиентов не имеют возможности решать проблемы через Twitter, и они часто отвечают быстро, чтобы сказать вам, чтобы позвонить или направить вас в свою службу поддержки. Мы не говорим, что Expedia сделает это, но не удивляйтесь, если они это сделают.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Еще одна вещь, которая может вам понравиться даже больше, чем попытка написать в Твиттере или DM Expedia вашу проблему обслуживания клиентов, - это использовать справочный инструмент GetHuman для конкретных проблем. Для компаний и проблем, где телефон является лучшим или единственным способом решения этой проблемы, мы предоставляем вам инструменты, позволяющие связаться с представителем на 75% быстрее. Но для таких компаний, как Expedia, у которых может не быть номера телефона, мы также предоставляем инструменты для привлечения их внимания в Twitter и ссылки на вашу страницу на веб-сайте GetHuman. Приятно то, что вы можете отслеживать просмотры других клиентов на своей собственной странице, и персонал Expedia сможет это увидеть, а это значит, что вы сможете поделиться и опубликовать свою проблему, чтобы быстрее привлечь к ней внимание. ,

More about contacting Expedia

Из 5 способов связаться с Expedia такие клиенты, как вы, утверждают, что лучшим вариантом является 800-319-4834. На этой странице вы можете легко получить доступ ко всем возможным параметрам контактной информации для Expedia, а также узнать о распространенных проблемах, с которыми сталкиваются другие клиенты, узнать, как исправить наиболее популярные из них, прочитать отзывы и многое другое. Знаешь какие-нибудь другие способы добраться до Expedia? Довольно, пожалуйста, дайте GetHuman знать об этом. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы предоставить вам как можно больше бесплатной информации и инструментов, и мы расширяем этот набор инструментов каждый день, предлагая такие вещи, как инструмент обратного вызова, который пропускает удержание музыки при звонке в компанию или запись звонков для клиентов (бета-версия) , Чем больше вы используете GetHuman и рассказываете об этом друзьям, тем больше мы можем предоставить полезные бесплатные инструменты для вас и клиентов по всему миру.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Expedia Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Expedia's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

https://twitter.com/Expedia
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 14 hours
Best time to tweet: ~10:45am
#4 of 5 contacts
45,006 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: Refund IssueTweet re: ComplaintTweet re: Technical and Service SupportTweet re: Cancel or Change BookingTweet re: DisputesAbout a different issue

Expedia Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
https://twitter.com/Expedia
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
24 hours, 7 days
Right time to tweet them
10:45am
Expected reply tweet
14
Issue turnaround time
15
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
4
Legibility of messaging
81%
Customer service rating
38%
Customer votes
45,006
Information last updated
Tue Sep 18 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Expedia Customer Service through Twitter

Expedia is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that Expedia will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM Expedia your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like Expedia that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that Expedia's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting Expedia

Of the 5 way(s) to get in touch with Expedia, customers like you claim that the best one is the 800-319-4834 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for Expedia as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach Expedia? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact Expedia

More Companies on Twitter

Priceline on TwitterKayak on TwitterOrbitz on TwitterCenturyLink on TwitterCitibank on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!