Zulily Numéro de téléphone du service client

+44 0 8081 349901
Hold time now: 5 min (avg 3)
Best time to call: 9:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 3. Pour le Royaume-Uni
This is not the most popular Zulily phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 877-779-5615 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I received a birthday gift in August a pair of Jack Rogers sandals lovely and I wore th...
I am trying to discuss this with customer service And they are sending me to a offsite...
I need my last mailing label.
I have been waiting since October **,**** for my order. I have tried to call customer s...
Would like to check on my order. Pair of floral ankle boots
Received shipment ID ZL*A***BD* and one of the items had the wrong name on the shirt, S...
Wondering how long for delivery for my order
Hola, necesito ayuda en espa*ol ya que quiero saber sobre el estado de mi cuenta y hace...
Sent the wrong size. Need an exchange for L to XL. I ordered * and you sent * XL and...
I have two orders I have not received they were delivered to USPS
I show items received and delivered that I do not have.
Order number ********** ordered Sept **. Shipped Sep. ** but no information showing us...
My Zulily order was cancelled. I did not cancel my order. My visa was still charged.
My Zulily order was cancelled. I did not cancel my order and my account was still charg...

Help me with my issue

Zulily Numéro de téléphone du service client +44 0 8081 349901 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer+44 0 8081 349901
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 7am-8pm, Sat-Sun 7am-3:30pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer9:30am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 3. Pour le Royaume-Uni
Attente moyenne3
Attente actuelle5
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)3
Méthodes alternativesphone or email
Qualité de la communication73%
Qualité de l'aide85%
Votes des clients686
Meilleur numéro de téléphone877-779-5615
Dernière mise à jour des informationsMon Jan 24 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le +44 0 8081 349901 numéro de service client de Zulily

Ce Zulily numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 3 car 15,384 Zulily les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent +44 0 8081 349901 est de contacter le Zulily Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Account Access, Refund a Charge, Cancel an Order, Return an Order, Find a Product. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Zulily possède des centres d'appels en null et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 7am-8pm, Sat-Sun 7am-3:30pm EST. Zulily possède 3 numéros de téléphone et 4 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur +44 0 8081 349901 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Zulily avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Zulily

Appeler Zulily à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Zulily Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Service de Zulily, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Zulily in General

Bien que +44 0 8081 349901 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Zulily, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 877-779-5615 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 4 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Zulily en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 73% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 85% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Zulily Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Zulily Customer Service Phone Number

+44 0 8081 349901
Hold time now: 6 mins (avg 2)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 3. For the UK
Zulily's #1 Phone Number

Zulily Customer Service Phone Number +44 0 8081 349901 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial+44 0 8081 349901
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 7am-8pm, Sat-Sun 7am-3:30pm EST
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 3. For the UK
Average wait2
Current wait6
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or email
Quality of communication80%
Quality of help92%
Customer votes657
Best phone number877-779-5615
Information last updatedWed Dec 05 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Zulily's +44 0 8081 349901 Customer Service Number

This Zulily phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 15,384 Zulily customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call +44 0 8081 349901 is to reach the Zulily Customer Service department for problems like Returns, Cancel order, Change order, Track order, Complaint. As far as we can tell, Zulily has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 7am-8pm, Sat-Sun 7am-3:30pm EST. Zulily has 3 phone numbers and 4 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about +44 0 8081 349901 and ways to call or contact Zulily with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Zulily

Calling Zulily at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Zulily Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Zulily's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Zulily's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Zulily in General

While +44 0 8081 349901 is Zulily's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 877-779-5615 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 4 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Zulily help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 80% score for their communication skills and a 92% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Zulily.

Zulily Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

PayPal Phone NumberUber Phone NumberApple Phone NumberChase Phone NumberDirecTV Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!