United Airlines Post Travel Feedback Telefonnummer

877-624-2660
Hold time now: 17 min (avg 15)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 844-202-6327
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Verwenden Sie diese Nummer für Voicemail nach Reisen
This is not the most popular United Airlines phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-864-8331 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Delayed flight causing a missed connection and being booked on a flight * hours later t...
My partner got exposed to COVID and cannot get on this flight, we would like to get a r...
Travel credits were applied to individual passengers instead of the whole account
I need to make a claim for lost baggage and get it to my current location in Kansas city MO.
I would like to ask questions about my refund. My refund was approved two months ago an...
Want to apply for an Explorer credit card and then book a flight
My son has been placed on a United Flight after being delayed*cancelled * times from an...
My flight was canceled and I want to know if I can either refund it or get a discount o...
Book reservation need to make payment
I need to change my upcoming flight to a later date
Name correction. *Link tickets withe another passenger.
Need to rebook flight for tomoght
I want my seats to be together
I want to have two seats next to each other

Help me with my issue

United Airlines Post Travel Feedback Telefonnummer 877-624-2660 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen877-624-2660
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenPost Travel Feedback
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen10:15am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenVerwenden Sie diese Nummer für Voicemail nach Reisen
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit15
Aktuelle Wartezeit17
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)4
Rang (insgesamt)4
Alternative Methodenphone or web or email or twitter or facebook
Qualität der Kommunikation81%
Qualität der Hilfe32%
Kundenstimmen23,585
Beste Telefonnummer800-864-8331
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertWed Jun 22 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

United Airlines 877-624-2660 Feedback-Nummer für Reisen

Diese United Airlines Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 4 von 12, da 218,658 United Airlines Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 877-624-2660 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Refund Flight, Baggage Problem, Change Flight, Flight Inquiry, Special Request die Abteilung United Airlines Post Travel Feedback zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat United Airlines Callcenter-Standorte in India or Philippines or Massachusetts or Ohio or North Carolina or Nevada or Illinois und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. United Airlines verfügt über 12 Telefonnummern und 23 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 877-624-2660 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, United Airlines mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling United Airlines

Das Anrufen von United Airlines unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von United Airlines Post Travel Feedback sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Post Travel Feedback -Abteilung von United Airlines telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting United Airlines in General

Während 877-624-2660 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von United Airlines ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-864-8331 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 23 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, United Airlines Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 81% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 32% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

United Airlines Post Travel Feedback Phone Number

877-624-2660
Hold time now: 23 mins (avg 21)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Use this number for post-travel feedback voicemail
United Airlines's #1 Phone Number

United Airlines Post Travel Feedback Phone Number 877-624-2660 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial877-624-2660
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingPost Travel Feedback
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanUse this number for post-travel feedback voicemail
Average wait21
Current wait23
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or web or email or twitter or facebook
Quality of communication75%
Quality of help81%
Customer votes23,592
Best phone number800-864-8331
Information last updatedFri Apr 20 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

United Airlines's 877-624-2660 Post Travel Feedback Number

This United Airlines phone number is ranked #3 out of 11 because 218,658 United Airlines customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 877-624-2660 is to reach the United Airlines Post Travel Feedback department for problems like Other Complaint, Refund Flight, Baggage Problem, Change Flight, Make a booking. As far as we can tell, United Airlines has call center locations in India or Philippines or Massachusetts or Ohio or North Carolina or Nevada or Illinois and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. United Airlines has 11 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 877-624-2660 and ways to call or contact United Airlines with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling United Airlines

Calling United Airlines at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from United Airlines Post Travel Feedback can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with United Airlines's Post Travel Feedback department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare United Airlines's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting United Airlines in General

While 877-624-2660 is United Airlines's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-864-8331 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach United Airlines help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 75% score for their communication skills and a 81% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact United Airlines.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!