United Airlines Numéro de téléphone pour les commentaires sur les voyages

877-624-2660
Hold time now: 38 min (avg 13)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 844-201-2572
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Utilisez ce numéro pour la messagerie vocale des commentaires après le voyage
This is not the most popular United Airlines phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-864-8331 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Would like to book a flight and my credit won’t work - need to speak to someone to figu...
Would like to change flights from Saturday ** to Friday **th.*Luke Miller Confirm No N...
Coil wires for Chevy *.* tracker
Refund - I cancelled a flight and completed a refund request with all of the informatio...
Refund submitted end of July - no email confirmation received - no way to get informati...
Refund submitted end of July - no email confirmation received - no way to get informat...
looking for an ESAC code on an exchange transaction* ticket *** **** ****** or ticket...
Where is my refund on cancelled flights? waited more than the ** days - nothing on my a...
what covid** test is acceptable to united airline.
I purchased * roundtrip first class tickets from SFO to KOA departing on ******** and r...
I'm trying to call to find out about my cargo arrive on *-** from SF*there is no numbe...
I would like to know when the check desk opens in the morning.
I got a email from company I booked with they say the seat I paid for is now not availa...
confirm flight was canceled

Help me with my issue

United Airlines Numéro de téléphone pour les commentaires sur le voyage 877-624-2660 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer877-624-2660
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezPost Travel Feedback
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer10:15am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainUtilisez ce numéro pour la messagerie vocale des commentaires après le voyage
Attente moyenne13
Attente actuelle38
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)4
Rang (global)4
Méthodes alternativesphone or web or email or twitter or facebook
Qualité de la communication83%
Qualité de l'aide34%
Votes des clients23,584
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-864-8331
Dernière mise à jour des informationsSat Sep 25 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

877-624-2660 {1} Post Post Feedback Feedback

Ce United Airlines numéro de téléphone est classé # 4 sur 12 car 218,658 United Airlines les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 877-624-2660 est de contacter le United Airlines Post Travel Feedback service pour des problèmes tels que Refund Flight, Baggage Problem, Change Flight, Flight Inquiry, Special Request. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, United Airlines possède des centres d'appels en India or Philippines or Massachusetts or Ohio or North Carolina or Nevada or Illinois et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. United Airlines possède 12 numéros de téléphone et 23 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 877-624-2660 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter United Airlines avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling United Airlines

Appeler United Airlines à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de United Airlines Post Travel Feedback peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Post Travel Feedback de United Airlines, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting United Airlines in General

Bien que 877-624-2660 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de United Airlines, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-864-8331 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 23 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide United Airlines en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 83% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 34% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

United Airlines Post Travel Feedback Phone Number

877-624-2660
Hold time now: 23 mins (avg 21)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Use this number for post-travel feedback voicemail
United Airlines's #1 Phone Number

United Airlines Post Travel Feedback Phone Number 877-624-2660 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial877-624-2660
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingPost Travel Feedback
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanUse this number for post-travel feedback voicemail
Average wait21
Current wait23
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or web or email or twitter or facebook
Quality of communication75%
Quality of help81%
Customer votes23,592
Best phone number800-864-8331
Information last updatedFri Apr 20 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

United Airlines's 877-624-2660 Post Travel Feedback Number

This United Airlines phone number is ranked #3 out of 11 because 218,658 United Airlines customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 877-624-2660 is to reach the United Airlines Post Travel Feedback department for problems like Other Complaint, Refund Flight, Baggage Problem, Change Flight, Make a booking. As far as we can tell, United Airlines has call center locations in India or Philippines or Massachusetts or Ohio or North Carolina or Nevada or Illinois and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. United Airlines has 11 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 877-624-2660 and ways to call or contact United Airlines with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling United Airlines

Calling United Airlines at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from United Airlines Post Travel Feedback can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with United Airlines's Post Travel Feedback department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare United Airlines's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting United Airlines in General

While 877-624-2660 is United Airlines's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-864-8331 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach United Airlines help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 75% score for their communication skills and a 81% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact United Airlines.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!