United Airlines Номер телефона службы поддержки

800-231-0856
Hold time now: 21 минут (avg 15)
Best time to call: 2:15pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 844-202-6327
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: После того, как начинается автоматический голос, снова нажмите 0, 0. Когда вас спросят, путешествуете ли вы в пределах США, скажите «да» для внутренних рейсов или «нет» для международных рейсов.
This is not the most popular United Airlines phone number (it's ranked #11). Most customers call 800-864-8331 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Broke my elbow. Having surgery in a few hours. Need to cancel tomorrow’s flight*GRUNBAU...
Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
I chose a seat when I booked the flight and now i think it changed to a different one
Would like to know how much checked bags I can have for free as I'm a mileage plus card...
I want to subscribe to economyplus seating for myself and life partner (different last...
I added a checked bag I don’t want, accidentally, which costs $***
Would like to book a flight using refund credit
Think I booked a flight twice
Inquiry about cost to cancel flight
I booked my flight with a third party and they are telling me that the flight is cancel...
Still have not have not received my refund for a canceled flight*Flight * BJ*F*V*My * i...
I need help changing a flight I might miss
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, meine Frau hat bei der Ticketbuchung Trip-ID ******* ein...
confuse with the luggage charge about my two recent trips

Help me with my issue

United Airlines Телефон службы поддержки клиентов 800-231-0856 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора800-231-0856
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеCustomer Service
Часы работы колл-центра24 hours, 7 days
Лучшее время для набора2:15pm
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуПосле того, как начинается автоматический голос, снова нажмите 0, 0. Когда вас спросят, путешествуете ли вы в пределах США, скажите «да» для внутренних рейсов или «нет» для международных рейсов.
Среднее ожидание15
Текущее ожидание21
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)11
Ранг (в целом)15
Альтернативные методыphone or web or email or twitter or facebook
Качество связи56%
Качество помощи33%
Голоса клиентов40,520
Лучший номер телефона800-864-8331
Информация обновлена в последний разSun Nov 27 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

United Airlines 800-231-0856 номер службы поддержки клиентов

Этот номер телефона United Airlines занял # 11 из 12, потому что 218,658 United Airlines клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 800-231-0856, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел United Airlines Customer Service для устранения проблем, подобных Refund Flight, Baggage Problem, Change Flight, Flight Inquiry, Special Request. Насколько мы можем судить, у United Airlines есть пункты колл-центра в India or Philippines or Massachusetts or Ohio or North Carolina or Nevada or Illinois, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы 24 hours, 7 days. United Airlines имеет 12 телефонных номеров и 23 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 800-231-0856 и способах звонить или связываться с United Airlines с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling United Airlines

Звонить по этому номеру United Airlines должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель United Airlines Customer Service может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел United Airlines Customer Service, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting United Airlines in General

Несмотря на то, что 800-231-0856 является United Airlines самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-864-8331 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 23 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к United Airlines, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 56% баллов за свои навыки общения и 33% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

United Airlines Customer Service Phone Number

Best United Airlines Phone Number

United Airlines Customer Service Phone Number 800-231-0856 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-231-0856
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial1:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanAfter the automated voice begins, press 0, the 0 again. When asked if your travel is within the United States, say "yes" for domestic or "no" for international flights.
Average wait19
Current wait24
Rank (among phone numbers)10
Rank (overall)14
Alternate methodsphone or web or email or twitter or facebook
Quality of communication55%
Quality of help34%
Customer votes40,464
Best phone number800-864-8331
Information last updatedSun Jan 14 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

United Airlines's 800-231-0856 Customer Service Number

This United Airlines phone number is ranked #10 out of 11 because 218,658 United Airlines customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-231-0856 is to reach the United Airlines Customer Service department for problems like Other Complaint, Refund Flight, Baggage Problem, Change Flight. As far as we can tell, United Airlines has call center locations in India or Philippines or Massachusetts or Ohio or North Carolina or Nevada or Illinois and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. United Airlines has 11 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-231-0856 and ways to call or contact United Airlines with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling United Airlines

Calling United Airlines at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from United Airlines Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with United Airlines's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare United Airlines's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting United Airlines in General

While 800-231-0856 is United Airlines's #10 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-864-8331 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach United Airlines help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 55% score for their communication skills and a 34% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact United Airlines.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!