T-Mobile Bestellhilfe-Telefonnummer

800-672-5390
Hold time now: 12 min (avg 6)
Best time to call: 9am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 844-202-6332
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direkt zur Web- und Telesales-Supportabteilung.
This is not the most popular T-Mobile phone number (it's ranked #5). Most customers call 800-937-8997 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Someone wants to give me a T-Mobile phone still in the box and I want to make sure it i...
I contacted corporate last week regarding and issue with our account. I was a "nice fri...
Hello, how can I change my tariff plan to another one?
need to discontinue service
why has my increased from ** to ** per month. **********
Looking for my TMobile pin
Hello, please I got transfered my two iPhones (*S, *) from a friend and need them unblo...
Had friends and family plan. The friend who headed the plan passed away. I don’t have a...
My bill increased tremendously for no reason. I would like to talk to customer service...
My lifeline benutit has been stolen by a phone issues to ur company ********** I need t...
Need to know if a phone on my account is iPhone ** mini or just **
I cannot make outgoing calls using my Android cell phone
I am new customer starting yesterday.my family ported over * phones from cricket.and w...
Is there anyway I can find deleted Facebook Messenger messages in the phone or through...

Help me with my issue

T-Mobile Bestellhilfe Telefonnummer 800-672-5390 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen800-672-5390
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenOrder Help
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten6am-10pm EST
Beste Zeit zum Wählen9am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenDirekt zur Web- und Telesales-Supportabteilung.
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit6
Aktuelle Wartezeit12
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)5
Rang (insgesamt)5
Alternative Methodenphone or chat or web or twitter or facebook
Qualität der Kommunikation58%
Qualität der Hilfe61%
Kundenstimmen4,902
Beste Telefonnummer800-937-8997
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertTue Dec 06 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

T-Mobile 's 800-672-5390 Bestellhilfe-Nummer

Diese T-Mobile Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 5 von 11, da 130,326 T-Mobile Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 800-672-5390 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Update Account Info, Account Access, Payment Arrangement, Dispute a Charge, Device Support die Abteilung T-Mobile Order Help zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat T-Mobile Callcenter-Standorte in New Mexico or Texas or Philippines und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 6am-10pm EST anrufen. T-Mobile verfügt über 11 Telefonnummern und 17 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 800-672-5390 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, T-Mobile mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling T-Mobile

Das Anrufen von T-Mobile unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von T-Mobile Order Help sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Order Help -Abteilung von T-Mobile telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting T-Mobile in General

Während 800-672-5390 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von T-Mobile ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-937-8997 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 17 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, T-Mobile Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 58% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 61% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

T-Mobile Order Help Phone Number #4: 800-672-5390

T-Mobile Order Help Phone Number

800-672-5390
Hold time now: 13 mins (avg 12)
Best time to call: 1:15pm
New customers: 844-586-1308
Best T-Mobile Phone Number

T-Mobile Phone Number 800-672-5390 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-672-5390
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingOrder Help
Call center hours6am-10pm EST
Best time to dial1:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to web and telesales support department.
Average wait12
Current wait13
Rank (among phone numbers)4
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web or twitter or facebook
Quality of communication85%
Quality of help74%
Customer votes4,929
Best phone number800-937-8997
Information last updatedTue Nov 21 2017 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

T-Mobile's 800-672-5390 Order Help Number

This T-Mobile phone number is ranked #4 out of 10 because 171,186 T-Mobile customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-672-5390 is to reach the T-Mobile Order Help department for problems like overcharge/strange charge, technical support, update account information. As far as we can tell, T-Mobile has call center locations in New Mexico or Texas or Philippines and you can call during their open hours 6am-10pm EST. T-Mobile has 10 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-672-5390 and ways to call or contact T-Mobile with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling T-Mobile

Calling T-Mobile at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from T-Mobile Order Help can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with T-Mobile's Order Help department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare T-Mobile's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting T-Mobile in General

While 800-672-5390 is T-Mobile's #4 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-937-8997 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach T-Mobile help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 85% score for their communication skills and a 74% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact T-Mobile.
Was this page helpful?YesNo