T-Mobile Numéro de téléphone du siège social

425-378-4000
Hold time now: 23 min (avg 8)
Best time to call: 8:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Demander à être transféré au service client
This is not the most popular T-Mobile phone number (it's ranked #5). Most customers call 800-937-8997 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Re activate account for a different number.
Credit balance to my account. Have left T-Mobile and I want my money returned. It’s...
I just want talk to someone about my account
I just want to talk to someone about wireless internet account..but ive been on hold fo...
We have sprint service and want to know if we can switch to T-Mobile over fifty five plan
We have sprint and want to know if we can transfer our plan to T-Mobile over ** plan
A collection agency is trying to collect from my son who passed away several years ago...
No internet access. My main wifi from Frontier and when I wanted to use my own data fro...
cancel home internet and cancel order
Getting an inordinate number of "scam likely" calls.
I am trying to get online access for my account
I spoke to someone yesterday about my bill he told me that my bill wasn't due till Mar...
I brought this phone on February * and they billing me that I have to pay on February...
I got that I have to pay in February ** but I got the phone on February * and I thought...

Help me with my issue

T-Mobile Numéro de téléphone du siège social 425-378-4000 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer425-378-4000
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCorporate Offices
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels3am-10pm PST
Meilleur moment pour composer8:30am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDemander à être transféré au service client
Attente moyenne8
Attente actuelle23
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)5
Rang (global)6
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web or twitter or facebook
Qualité de la communication89%
Qualité de l'aide84%
Votes des clients6,844
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-937-8997
Dernière mise à jour des informationsFri Feb 26 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

425-378-4000 Numéro de siège social de T-Mobile

Ce T-Mobile numéro de téléphone est classé # 5 sur 10 car 130,326 T-Mobile les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 425-378-4000 est de contacter le T-Mobile Corporate Offices service pour des problèmes tels que Payment Arrangement, Dispute a Charge, Update Account Info, Account Access, Device Support. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, T-Mobile possède des centres d'appels en New Mexico or Texas or Philippines et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 3am-10pm PST. T-Mobile possède 10 numéros de téléphone et 16 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 425-378-4000 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter T-Mobile avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling T-Mobile

Appeler T-Mobile à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de T-Mobile Corporate Offices peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Corporate Offices de T-Mobile, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting T-Mobile in General

Bien que 425-378-4000 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de T-Mobile, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-937-8997 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 16 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide T-Mobile en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 89% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 84% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

T-Mobile Corporate Offices Phone Number #5: 425-378-4000

T-Mobile Corporate Offices Phone Number

425-378-4000
Hold time now: 45 mins (avg 17)
Best time to call: 10:15am
New customers: 844-586-1308
Best T-Mobile Phone Number

T-Mobile Phone Number 425-378-4000 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial425-378-4000
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCorporate Offices
Call center hours3am-10pm PST
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanAsk to be transferred to customer service
Average wait17
Current wait45
Rank (among phone numbers)5
Rank (overall)6
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web or twitter or facebook
Quality of communication62%
Quality of help41%
Customer votes72,847
Best phone number800-937-8997
Information last updatedMon Oct 16 2017 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

T-Mobile's 425-378-4000 Corporate Offices Number

This T-Mobile phone number is ranked #5 out of 10 because 187,332 T-Mobile customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 425-378-4000 is to reach the T-Mobile Corporate Offices department for problems like technical support, update account information, complaint. As far as we can tell, T-Mobile has call center locations in New Mexico or Texas or Philippines and you can call during their open hours 3am-10pm PST. T-Mobile has 10 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 425-378-4000 and ways to call or contact T-Mobile with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling T-Mobile

Calling T-Mobile at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from T-Mobile Corporate Offices can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with T-Mobile's Corporate Offices department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare T-Mobile's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting T-Mobile in General

While 425-378-4000 is T-Mobile's #5 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-937-8997 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach T-Mobile help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 62% score for their communication skills and a 41% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact T-Mobile.
Was this page helpful?YesNo