I sent or tried to send a message that could not be delivered because I am not friends with the recipient. After I tried to send the message I immediately regretted it because it was not a pleasant one. The message came back as unsendable but I was so worried that I deleted my whole page! Will my nasty message be deleted with my page and never sent to my friend?
I trust that Facebook will make this right and come up with a resolution that is fair.