ORDER * D**-*******-*********The Terror*Dan Simmons*Kindle Edition*Sold by: Amazon Medi...

GetHuman-alriley's customer service issue with Amazon.com (UK) from February 2019

1 view
 | 
11963 similar
 | 
0 following
Help with my Amazon.com (UK) issue
First: share to improve GetHuman-alriley's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
GetHuman-alriley's next move: call Amazon.com (UK).
The best way to get your problem resolved is to tap the button below to start calling Amazon.com (UK). We will check on you later to see if it's fixed or needs to be escalated.
Before contacting them, items GetHuman-alriley may need:
Order number, Billing address, Email address on the account (if applicable), and Name on account
The issue in GetHuman-alriley's own words
ORDER * D**-*******-*********The Terror*Dan Simmons*Kindle Edition*Sold by: Amazon Media EU Sarl* *The Talisman*Stephen King, Peter Straub*Kindle Edition*Sold by: Amazon Media EU Sarl* *South (Divided States)*Frank Owen*Kindle Edition*Sold by: Amazon Media EU Sarl* *North: This thrilling sequel to South is perfect for fans of Hugh Howie's Wool (Divided States)*Frank Owen*Kindle Edition*Sold by: Amazon Media EU Sarl**I have not received the kindle books on my kindle but you have taken the payment from my credit card? Please help.
GetHuman-alriley did not yet indicate what Amazon.com (UK) should do to make this right.
I have an issue with Amazon.com (UK) too
How GetHuman-alriley fixed the problem
We are waiting for GetHuman-alriley to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.
Follow this to see how it gets fixed
Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Amazon.com (UK)'s attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Having Amazon.com (UK) issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid
Follow this issue
See how GetHuman-alriley fixes it.
This email address isn't valid

Amazon.com (UK)

Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman-alriley
Feb 6th, 2019 - 4 mons ago
I have an issue with Amazon.com (UK) too
Not resolved
Seen by 1 customer so far
Similar issue to 11963 others
0 customers following this
Follow this issue to see how it gets fixed
Timeline
GetHuman-alriley started working on this issue
Feb 6th 6:55pm