Twitter Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Twitter's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@Support
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 6 hours
Best time to tweet: ~10:15am
#6 of 6 contacts
7,126 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting Twitter

I’m calling to get help with twitter customer support. I have an issue that I need to d...
Due to a branding change with our program, I want to change my verified account's usern...
A few weeks back I posted about needing help to visit my ** year old grandma with cance...
I have reported an account which has stolen my pictures and posted provocative things...
My account was suspended and I have appealed with reasons but haven't gotten any information
My photo was uploaded by some strangers in twitter page. That was retweet so it was sha...
I wanna deactivated my account
@TwitterSupport please do something about this account @handyred

Get help with my issue

Twitter Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter ручка@Support
Обратный звонок доступенNO
Лучшие часыMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Подходящее время, чтобы твитнуть их10:15am
Ожидаемый ответ твит6
Время выполнения заказа15
Ранг (среди всех способов связаться)6
Разборчивость сообщений73%
Рейтинг обслуживания клиентов74%
Голоса клиентов7,126
Информация обновлена в последний разMon Aug 15 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Twitter Customer Service through Twitter

Twitter в Твиттере, и это здорово, если вы тоже (мы предполагаем, что вы, так как вы здесь). Как правило, компании быстро отвечают на запросы клиентов, сделанные через Twitter, потому что они знают, что разговор является публичным. Тем не менее, многие группы обслуживания клиентов не имеют возможности решать проблемы через Twitter, и они часто отвечают быстро, чтобы сказать вам, чтобы позвонить или направить вас в свою службу поддержки. Мы не говорим, что Twitter сделает это, но не удивляйтесь, если они это сделают.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Еще одна вещь, которая может вам понравиться даже больше, чем попытка написать в Твиттере или DM Twitter вашу проблему обслуживания клиентов, - это использовать справочный инструмент GetHuman для конкретных проблем. Для компаний и проблем, где телефон является лучшим или единственным способом решения этой проблемы, мы предоставляем вам инструменты, позволяющие связаться с представителем на 75% быстрее. Но для таких компаний, как Twitter, у которых может не быть номера телефона, мы также предоставляем инструменты для привлечения их внимания в Twitter и ссылки на вашу страницу на веб-сайте GetHuman. Приятно то, что вы можете отслеживать просмотры других клиентов на своей собственной странице, и персонал Twitter сможет это увидеть, а это значит, что вы сможете поделиться и опубликовать свою проблему, чтобы быстрее привлечь к ней внимание. ,

More about contacting Twitter

Из 6 способов связаться с Twitter такие клиенты, как вы, утверждают, что лучшим вариантом является 415-222-9670. На этой странице вы можете легко получить доступ ко всем возможным параметрам контактной информации для Twitter, а также узнать о распространенных проблемах, с которыми сталкиваются другие клиенты, узнать, как исправить наиболее популярные из них, прочитать отзывы и многое другое. Знаешь какие-нибудь другие способы добраться до Twitter? Довольно, пожалуйста, дайте GetHuman знать об этом. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы предоставить вам как можно больше бесплатной информации и инструментов, и мы расширяем этот набор инструментов каждый день, предлагая такие вещи, как инструмент обратного вызова, который пропускает удержание музыки при звонке в компанию или запись звонков для клиентов (бета-версия) , Чем больше вы используете GetHuman и рассказываете об этом друзьям, тем больше мы можем предоставить полезные бесплатные инструменты для вас и клиентов по всему миру.

How to Contact Twitter

Help from a Real Person

We partner with a company based in San Francisco with live support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and speak with an expert now about your issue.
Chat With an Expert

More Companies on Twitter

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Twitter Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Twitter's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@Support
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 13 hours
Best time to tweet: ~9am
#6 of 6 contacts

Twitter Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@Support
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Right time to tweet them
9am
Expected reply tweet
13
Issue turnaround time
13
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
6
Legibility of messaging
80%
Customer service rating
81%
Customer votes
7,119
Information last updated
Sun May 20 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Twitter Customer Service through Twitter

Twitter is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that Twitter will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM Twitter your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like Twitter that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that Twitter's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting Twitter

Of the 6 way(s) to get in touch with Twitter, customers like you claim that the best one is the 415-222-9670 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for Twitter as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach Twitter? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact Twitter

More Companies on Twitter

Delta on TwitterDISH on TwitterDuke Energy (IN) on TwitterEquifax on TwitterGameStop on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!