Metro PCS Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Metro PCS's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@MetroPCS
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 14 hours
Best time to tweet: ~10:15am
#6 of 7 contacts
44,416 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting Metro PCS

need to cancel one of my cellphone
need to cancel service on one of my cellphone, called local store said i needed to go i...
I just got a hotspot a couple of days ago it was $** pay for activation fee and a hotsp...
Just got a hotspot Internet service pay Ford with activation fee couple days ago and no...
I paid my phone bill twice this month.
Just the transfer number
Need to transfer two number over to my account
My wife and i went into your store located at **th and mildred in Tacoma, Washington to...
Can't remember my password for voicemail
I need to get an extension on my bill*Until********* due to I don't get paid til then...
Lost my metro pcs phone need help recovering it.
I would like to push my date back please
Hi, if you have family planned so can you pay your own phone only

Get help with my issue

Metro PCS Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle@MetroPCS
Rappel possibleNO
Meilleures heures24 hours, 7 days
Le bon moment pour les tweeter10:15am
Tweet de réponse attendu14
Délais d'exécution30
Classement (parmi toutes les façons de contacter)6
Lisibilité de la messagerie64%
Évaluation du service client77%
Votes des clients44,416
Dernière mise à jour des informationsSun Jan 17 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Metro PCS Customer Service through Twitter

Metro PCS est sur Twitter et c'est génial si vous l'êtes aussi (nous supposons que vous l'êtes puisque vous êtes ici). Généralement, les entreprises répondent rapidement aux demandes des clients via Twitter car elles savent que la conversation est publique. Cependant, de nombreuses équipes de service client ne sont pas équipées pour résoudre les problèmes sur Twitter et elles répondent souvent rapidement pour vous dire d'appeler ou de vous diriger vers leur service d'assistance. Nous ne disons pas que Metro PCS fera cela, mais ne soyez pas surpris s'ils le font.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Une chose que vous aimeriez peut-être plus que d'essayer de tweeter ou de DM Metro PCS votre problème de service client est d'utiliser l'outil d'aide spécifique au problème de GetHuman. Pour les entreprises et les problèmes où le téléphone est le meilleur ou le seul moyen de résoudre le problème, nous vous donnons des outils pour contacter un représentant jusqu'à 75% plus rapidement. Mais pour les entreprises comme Metro PCS qui pourraient ne pas avoir de numéro de téléphone, nous fournissons également des outils pour attirer leur attention sur Twitter et créer un lien vers une page que vous possédez sur le site Web de GetHuman. La bonne chose à ce sujet est que vous pouvez suivre les vues des autres clients sur votre propre page, ce que le personnel de Metro PCS pourrait également voir, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez partager et publier votre problème pour attirer l'attention plus rapidement .

More about contacting Metro PCS

Parmi les 7 façon (s) de contacter Metro PCS, les clients comme vous affirment que la meilleure est l'option 888-863-8768. À partir de cette page, vous pouvez facilement accéder à toutes les options d'informations de contact possibles pour Metro PCS, ainsi que lire les problèmes courants rencontrés par d'autres clients, découvrir comment résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, lire les avis, etc. Connaissez-vous d'autres moyens d'atteindre Metro PCS? Veuillez en informer GetHuman. Nous travaillons dur pour vous fournir autant d'informations et d'outils gratuits que possible, et nous développons cet ensemble d'outils tous les jours, en apportant des choses comme l'outil de rappel qui saute la musique d'attente lors de l'appel d'une entreprise ou l'enregistrement d'appels pour les clients (bêta) . Plus vous utilisez GetHuman et en parlez à vos amis, plus nous sommes en mesure de vous fournir des outils utiles et gratuits dans le monde entier.

How to Contact Metro PCS

More Companies on Twitter

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Metro PCS Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Metro PCS's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@MetroPCS
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 20 hours
Best time to tweet: ~3:45pm
#6 of 7 contacts
44,410 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: Technical supportTweet re: Pay my billTweet re: Payment arrangementTweet re: Broken PhoneTweet re: Change PlanAbout a different issue

Metro PCS Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@MetroPCS
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
24 hours, 7 days
Right time to tweet them
3:45pm
Expected reply tweet
20
Issue turnaround time
38
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
6
Legibility of messaging
70%
Customer service rating
83%
Customer votes
44,410
Information last updated
Sat Oct 20 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Metro PCS Customer Service through Twitter

Metro PCS is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that Metro PCS will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM Metro PCS your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like Metro PCS that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that Metro PCS's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting Metro PCS

Of the 7 way(s) to get in touch with Metro PCS, customers like you claim that the best one is the 888-863-8768 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for Metro PCS as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach Metro PCS? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact Metro PCS

More Companies on Twitter

Boost Mobile on TwitterStraight Talk on TwitterCricket Wireless on TwitterGoogle on TwitterAmazon on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!