Metro PCS Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Metro PCS's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@MetroPCS
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 20 hours
Best time to tweet: ~10:15am
#6 of 7 contacts
44,384 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting Metro PCS

My coworker bought a new phone and gave me his moto g stylus. I was looking to unlock t...
Need my contact to put back on my new phone please
I need the corporate office phone number In pickens sc due to the metro store said I ne...
Hi my brother and sister in law have metro. My brother is missing and We was wanting to...
I have several times to agents. The new replacement phone is defective. I have video sh...
Hello hi you playing game .metro in store.
First I received a text stating that my emergency broadband benefits have been app...
My * digit pin wouldn't work on my metro app so I called customer service so I could ch...
Need my prime membership activated
Need new phone number
I paid my bill today, $**.**. Conf* ********* and ******. When I made my payment, I was...
i am trying to unlock my phones network so i can switch to another carrier
I need an extention I get paid Wed I am on disability I'd there a program to help ?

Get help with my issue

Metro PCS Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter ручка@MetroPCS
Обратный звонок доступенNO
Лучшие часы24 hours, 7 days
Подходящее время, чтобы твитнуть их10:15am
Ожидаемый ответ твит20
Время выполнения заказа38
Ранг (среди всех способов связаться)6
Разборчивость сообщений41%
Рейтинг обслуживания клиентов54%
Голоса клиентов44,384
Информация обновлена в последний разSat Dec 04 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Metro PCS Customer Service through Twitter

Metro PCS в Твиттере, и это здорово, если вы тоже (мы предполагаем, что вы, так как вы здесь). Как правило, компании быстро отвечают на запросы клиентов, сделанные через Twitter, потому что они знают, что разговор является публичным. Тем не менее, многие группы обслуживания клиентов не имеют возможности решать проблемы через Twitter, и они часто отвечают быстро, чтобы сказать вам, чтобы позвонить или направить вас в свою службу поддержки. Мы не говорим, что Metro PCS сделает это, но не удивляйтесь, если они это сделают.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Еще одна вещь, которая может вам понравиться даже больше, чем попытка написать в Твиттере или DM Metro PCS вашу проблему обслуживания клиентов, - это использовать справочный инструмент GetHuman для конкретных проблем. Для компаний и проблем, где телефон является лучшим или единственным способом решения этой проблемы, мы предоставляем вам инструменты, позволяющие связаться с представителем на 75% быстрее. Но для таких компаний, как Metro PCS, у которых может не быть номера телефона, мы также предоставляем инструменты для привлечения их внимания в Twitter и ссылки на вашу страницу на веб-сайте GetHuman. Приятно то, что вы можете отслеживать просмотры других клиентов на своей собственной странице, и персонал Metro PCS сможет это увидеть, а это значит, что вы сможете поделиться и опубликовать свою проблему, чтобы быстрее привлечь к ней внимание. ,

More about contacting Metro PCS

Из 7 способов связаться с Metro PCS такие клиенты, как вы, утверждают, что лучшим вариантом является 888-863-8768. На этой странице вы можете легко получить доступ ко всем возможным параметрам контактной информации для Metro PCS, а также узнать о распространенных проблемах, с которыми сталкиваются другие клиенты, узнать, как исправить наиболее популярные из них, прочитать отзывы и многое другое. Знаешь какие-нибудь другие способы добраться до Metro PCS? Довольно, пожалуйста, дайте GetHuman знать об этом. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы предоставить вам как можно больше бесплатной информации и инструментов, и мы расширяем этот набор инструментов каждый день, предлагая такие вещи, как инструмент обратного вызова, который пропускает удержание музыки при звонке в компанию или запись звонков для клиентов (бета-версия) , Чем больше вы используете GetHuman и рассказываете об этом друзьям, тем больше мы можем предоставить полезные бесплатные инструменты для вас и клиентов по всему миру.

How to Contact Metro PCS

Help from a Real Person

We partner with a company based in San Francisco with live support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and speak with an expert now about your issue.
Chat With an Expert

More Companies on Twitter

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Metro PCS Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Metro PCS's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@MetroPCS
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 20 hours
Best time to tweet: ~3:45pm
#6 of 7 contacts
44,410 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: Technical supportTweet re: Pay my billTweet re: Payment arrangementTweet re: Broken PhoneTweet re: Change PlanAbout a different issue

Metro PCS Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@MetroPCS
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
24 hours, 7 days
Right time to tweet them
3:45pm
Expected reply tweet
20
Issue turnaround time
38
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
6
Legibility of messaging
70%
Customer service rating
83%
Customer votes
44,410
Information last updated
Sat Oct 20 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Metro PCS Customer Service through Twitter

Metro PCS is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that Metro PCS will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM Metro PCS your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like Metro PCS that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that Metro PCS's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting Metro PCS

Of the 7 way(s) to get in touch with Metro PCS, customers like you claim that the best one is the 888-863-8768 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for Metro PCS as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach Metro PCS? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact Metro PCS

More Companies on Twitter

Boost Mobile on TwitterStraight Talk on TwitterCricket Wireless on TwitterGoogle on TwitterAmazon on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!