Green Dot Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Green Dot's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@greendotcards
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 13 hours
Best time to tweet: ~10:45am
#5 of 5 contacts
65,070 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting Green Dot

Why when I try to activate my green dot card it says “ We are unable to validate your c...
Extra money was taken off my card by green dot and I want it back on my card
money pak transfer did not go through. i filed a claim PIN Dispute Claim * **********we...
Hello, my name is Alice Cline and you all have $*,***.** of mine due to my card being l...
I need to contact a GreenDot customer service agent since when trying with the social s...
To whom it may concern,**I am Tony. I live at **** Golf Ridge Dr, Charlotte, NC...
Not recognize the card number
It won't accept the card number to get it activated need help activating card
The guy that files my return had my return sent to his personal address and stole my re...
I can not use or get my funds off greendot temporary card I need the money off the card...
How do I email the fraud dept, the email that they gave me don't work
I lost my check that was sent from Green Dot bank
Can’t validate card I tried a dozen times that’s why I’m contacting y’all

Get help with my issue

Green Dot Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter ручка@greendotcards
Обратный звонок доступенNO
Лучшие часы24 hours, 7 days
Подходящее время, чтобы твитнуть их10:45am
Ожидаемый ответ твит13
Время выполнения заказа19
Ранг (среди всех способов связаться)5
Разборчивость сообщений43%
Рейтинг обслуживания клиентов69%
Голоса клиентов65,070
Информация обновлена в последний разTue Oct 04 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Green Dot Customer Service through Twitter

Green Dot в Твиттере, и это здорово, если вы тоже (мы предполагаем, что вы, так как вы здесь). Как правило, компании быстро отвечают на запросы клиентов, сделанные через Twitter, потому что они знают, что разговор является публичным. Тем не менее, многие группы обслуживания клиентов не имеют возможности решать проблемы через Twitter, и они часто отвечают быстро, чтобы сказать вам, чтобы позвонить или направить вас в свою службу поддержки. Мы не говорим, что Green Dot сделает это, но не удивляйтесь, если они это сделают.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Еще одна вещь, которая может вам понравиться даже больше, чем попытка написать в Твиттере или DM Green Dot вашу проблему обслуживания клиентов, - это использовать справочный инструмент GetHuman для конкретных проблем. Для компаний и проблем, где телефон является лучшим или единственным способом решения этой проблемы, мы предоставляем вам инструменты, позволяющие связаться с представителем на 75% быстрее. Но для таких компаний, как Green Dot, у которых может не быть номера телефона, мы также предоставляем инструменты для привлечения их внимания в Twitter и ссылки на вашу страницу на веб-сайте GetHuman. Приятно то, что вы можете отслеживать просмотры других клиентов на своей собственной странице, и персонал Green Dot сможет это увидеть, а это значит, что вы сможете поделиться и опубликовать свою проблему, чтобы быстрее привлечь к ней внимание. ,

More about contacting Green Dot

Из 5 способов связаться с Green Dot такие клиенты, как вы, утверждают, что лучшим вариантом является 866-795-7597. На этой странице вы можете легко получить доступ ко всем возможным параметрам контактной информации для Green Dot, а также узнать о распространенных проблемах, с которыми сталкиваются другие клиенты, узнать, как исправить наиболее популярные из них, прочитать отзывы и многое другое. Знаешь какие-нибудь другие способы добраться до Green Dot? Довольно, пожалуйста, дайте GetHuman знать об этом. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы предоставить вам как можно больше бесплатной информации и инструментов, и мы расширяем этот набор инструментов каждый день, предлагая такие вещи, как инструмент обратного вызова, который пропускает удержание музыки при звонке в компанию или запись звонков для клиентов (бета-версия) , Чем больше вы используете GetHuman и рассказываете об этом друзьям, тем больше мы можем предоставить полезные бесплатные инструменты для вас и клиентов по всему миру.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Green Dot Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Green Dot's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@greendotcards
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 13 hours
Best time to tweet: ~3:15pm
#5 of 5 contacts
65,096 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: Card Activation IssuesTweet re: ComplaintTweet re: Money IssuesTweet re: Account IssueTweet re: Technical or Service SupportAbout a different issue

Green Dot Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@greendotcards
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
24 hours, 7 days
Right time to tweet them
3:15pm
Expected reply tweet
13
Issue turnaround time
45
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
5
Legibility of messaging
69%
Customer service rating
43%
Customer votes
65,096
Information last updated
Tue Sep 18 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Green Dot Customer Service through Twitter

Green Dot is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that Green Dot will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM Green Dot your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like Green Dot that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that Green Dot's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting Green Dot

Of the 5 way(s) to get in touch with Green Dot, customers like you claim that the best one is the 866-795-7597 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for Green Dot as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach Green Dot? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact Green Dot

More Companies on Twitter

Social Security on TwitterSkype on TwitterDuke Energy (OH & KY) on TwitterPlaystation on TwitterBooking.com on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!