Green Dot Telefonnummer der Unternehmensbüros

626-765-2000
Hold time now: 37 min (avg 16)
Best time to call: 3:15pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Drücken Sie 2, dann 1, dann 5 und geben Sie die Sozialversicherungsnummer ein.
This is not the most popular Green Dot phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 866-795-7597 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Need to activate my green dot card
Card had an error and i still havent received a refund in the mail*case number...
It won't let me activate or register my card on my and I forgot my login account are ne...
my rapid card is locked because some how my birth date is wrong
same issue with verifying my drivers license to unblock my account . i have already sen...
I need to speak to a live person please
I need to speak to a representative and green dot is not helping with my situation and...
Just trying to speak to a representative
Everytime I try putting in my information to activate the card it keeps saying “we are...
Today I had to file a dispute for a total of $*** because there were ** fraudulent char...
carl mcclanahan ,card number****-****-****-**** ebay$**.**,ebay$**.** accurred...
Question about a refund I received
I Dezmonee Washington closed my account in August for my card ending in **** I was supp...
I've just bought a green dot card from **** and I've been trying to register my card us...

Help me with my issue

Green Dot Telefonnummer der Unternehmensbüros 626-765-2000 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen626-765-2000
Rückruf möglichNO
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenCorporate Offices
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen3:15pm
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenDrücken Sie 2, dann 1, dann 5 und geben Sie die Sozialversicherungsnummer ein.
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit16
Aktuelle Wartezeit37
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)2
Rang (insgesamt)2
Alternative Methodenphone or web or twitter
Qualität der Kommunikation39%
Qualität der Hilfe39%
Kundenstimmen74,883
Beste Telefonnummer866-795-7597
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertThu Dec 01 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Green Dot 626-765-2000 Corporate Offices-Nummer von {0}

Diese Green Dot Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 2 von 3, da 570,732 Green Dot Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 626-765-2000 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Recover Account, Can't Access Funds, Card Activation, Card Not Working, Card Recharge die Abteilung Green Dot Corporate Offices zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat Green Dot Callcenter-Standorte in India und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. Green Dot verfügt über 3 Telefonnummern und 5 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 626-765-2000 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, Green Dot mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling Green Dot

Das Anrufen von Green Dot unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Leider ist unser Rückruf-Tool für 626-765-2000 nicht verfügbar. Für Unternehmen, die wir unterstützen, rufen wir Sie an, drücken die richtigen Tasten, um durch die Telefonmenüs zu gelangen, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie zurück, wenn Green Dot Corporate Offices Agenten sprechen können. Es ist hier nicht verfügbar, aber achten Sie darauf, wenn zukünftige Kundendienstprobleme bei anderen Unternehmen als Green Dot auftreten. Wenn Sie mit der Corporate Offices -Abteilung von Green Dot telefonieren, müssen Sie diese möglicherweise mit identifizierbaren Informationen versorgen Sie als Kunde, wie Ihr vollständiger Name (oder Name im Konto), E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer oder eine Kontonummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting Green Dot in General

Während 626-765-2000 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von Green Dot ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 866-795-7597 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 5 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, Green Dot Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 39% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 39% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Green Dot Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Green Dot Corporate Offices Phone Number

626-765-2000
Hold time now: 27 mins (avg 11)
Best time to call: 3:15pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 2 then 1 then 5 then enter social security number.
Green Dot's #1 Phone Number

Green Dot Corporate Offices Phone Number 626-765-2000 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial626-765-2000
Call-back availableNO
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCorporate Offices
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial3:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 2 then 1 then 5 then enter social security number.
Average wait11
Current wait27
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web or twitter
Quality of communication63%
Quality of help63%
Customer votes74,852
Best phone number866-795-7597
Information last updatedFri Jun 15 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Green Dot's 626-765-2000 Corporate Offices Number

This Green Dot phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 570,732 Green Dot customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 626-765-2000 is to reach the Green Dot Corporate Offices department for problems like Card Activation Issues, Complaint, Money Issues, Account Issue, Technical or Service Support. As far as we can tell, Green Dot has call center locations in India and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Green Dot has 3 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 626-765-2000 and ways to call or contact Green Dot with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Green Dot

Calling Green Dot at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. Unfortunately, our call-you-back tool is not available for 626-765-2000. For companies that we support, we call for you, press the right buttons to get through the phone menus, wait on hold, and call you back when Green Dot Corporate Offices agents can talk. It's not available here, but keep an eye out for it when future customer service issues arise with companies other than Green Dot Once on the phone with Green Dot's Corporate Offices department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Green Dot's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Green Dot in General

While 626-765-2000 is Green Dot's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 866-795-7597 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Green Dot help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 63% score for their communication skills and a 63% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Green Dot.

Green Dot Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

iTunes Phone NumberJetBlue Phone NumberMedicare Phone NumberOptimum Phone NumberSafeLink Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!