Green Dot Numéro de téléphone du siège social

626-765-2000
Hold time now: 21 min (avg 12)
Best time to call: 3:15pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 2 puis 1 puis 5 puis entrez le numéro de sécurité sociale.
This is not the most popular Green Dot phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 866-795-7597 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I haven't heard anything about my disputes and I've returned all the merchandise to the...
I have a pending transaction that needs to be handled immediately please. It is only pe...
I have a pending transaction because I put my address incorrectly when I was registerin...
My card says I exceeded max attempt to reload
Need to transfer funds to another card
i need a new card sent to me it was fruad
how long do it take to put money back on card i got bills to pay
A friend sent me some money to my go*bank acct using my number from her greendot acct b...
I canceled my account with you guys you guys gave me a reference number and told me tha...
I canceled my account and they said they will send refund check if the remaining balanc...
Yes I wanted to know the status of my dispute regarding the transaction on March...
I got * unknown transaction. From venmo in the amount of *** all together but it's thr...
Having problems trying to reset my password
Need help making a login for my card. Will not let me say wrong password

Help me with my issue

Green Dot Numéro de téléphone du siège social 626-765-2000 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer626-765-2000
Rappel possibleNO
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCorporate Offices
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer3:15pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 2 puis 1 puis 5 puis entrez le numéro de sécurité sociale.
Attente moyenne12
Attente actuelle21
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or web or twitter
Qualité de la communication64%
Qualité de l'aide64%
Votes des clients74,854
Meilleur numéro de téléphone866-795-7597
Dernière mise à jour des informationsWed Apr 14 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

626-765-2000 Numéro de siège social de Green Dot

Ce Green Dot numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 3 car 570,732 Green Dot les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 626-765-2000 est de contacter le Green Dot Corporate Offices service pour des problèmes tels que Recover Account, Can't Access Funds, Card Activation, Card Not Working, Card Recharge. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Green Dot possède des centres d'appels en India et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Green Dot possède 3 numéros de téléphone et 5 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 626-765-2000 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Green Dot avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Green Dot

Appeler Green Dot à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Malheureusement, notre outil de rappel n'est pas disponible pour 626-765-2000. Pour les entreprises que nous soutenons, nous appelons pour vous, appuyez sur les boutons de droite pour parcourir les menus du téléphone, attendez en attente et vous rappellerons lorsque Green Dot Corporate Offices agents pourront parler. Il n'est pas disponible ici, mais surveillez-le lorsque de futurs problèmes de service client surviendront avec des sociétés autres que Green Dot Une fois au téléphone avec le service Corporate Offices de Green Dot, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations permettant d'identifier vous en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Green Dot in General

Bien que 626-765-2000 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Green Dot, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 866-795-7597 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 5 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Green Dot en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 64% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 64% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Green Dot Corporate Offices Phone Number

626-765-2000
Hold time now: 27 mins (avg 11)
Best time to call: 3:15pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 2 then 1 then 5 then enter social security number.
Green Dot's #1 Phone Number

Green Dot Corporate Offices Phone Number 626-765-2000 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial626-765-2000
Call-back availableNO
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCorporate Offices
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial3:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 2 then 1 then 5 then enter social security number.
Average wait11
Current wait27
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web or twitter
Quality of communication63%
Quality of help63%
Customer votes74,852
Best phone number866-795-7597
Information last updatedFri Jun 15 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Green Dot's 626-765-2000 Corporate Offices Number

This Green Dot phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 570,732 Green Dot customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 626-765-2000 is to reach the Green Dot Corporate Offices department for problems like Card Activation Issues, Complaint, Money Issues, Account Issue, Technical or Service Support. As far as we can tell, Green Dot has call center locations in India and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Green Dot has 3 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 626-765-2000 and ways to call or contact Green Dot with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Green Dot

Calling Green Dot at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. Unfortunately, our call-you-back tool is not available for 626-765-2000. For companies that we support, we call for you, press the right buttons to get through the phone menus, wait on hold, and call you back when Green Dot Corporate Offices agents can talk. It's not available here, but keep an eye out for it when future customer service issues arise with companies other than Green Dot Once on the phone with Green Dot's Corporate Offices department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Green Dot's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Green Dot in General

While 626-765-2000 is Green Dot's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 866-795-7597 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Green Dot help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 63% score for their communication skills and a 63% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Green Dot.

Green Dot Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

iTunes Phone NumberJetBlue Phone NumberMedicare Phone NumberOptimum Phone NumberSafeLink Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!