WalMart Credit Card Номер телефона мошенника

888-518-6278
Hold time now: 18 минут (avg 6)
Best time to call: 1:15pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Нажмите 3
This is not the most popular WalMart Credit Card phone number (it's ranked #5). Most customers call 877-294-7880 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Ii want to call to get a replacement card. I have moved and I don't remember where I ma...
Used credit card today didnt work
I was charged a payment plan by mistake!
Credit card balance is uncorrect.
Credit card balance incorrect.
We are waiting on our cards is there a way that we can use our card for pick up at Walm...
I a Walmart card by accident and I’m trying to find out about my Refund
Fraudulent charges on my credit card of $***.** I want that money back NOW xxxxxxxxxxxx...
I sent money to pay off my card and it hasn't processed yet and I need groceries. I nee...
Checking on status of my last payment and when it will be available. I made a full paym...
I got back late on **** from a work trip, didn’t schedule my payment until the next mor...
I was approved for a card yet did not receive my new card in the mail. It is listed on...
Want to know charges on cc last ** days my balance doubled
There was a fraudulent **.** walmart plus made to my bank card. I did not make this cha...

Help me with my issue

WalMart Credit Card Номер телефона мошенника 888-518-6278 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора888-518-6278
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеFraud
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Лучшее время для набора1:15pm
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуНажмите 3
Среднее ожидание6
Текущее ожидание18
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)5
Ранг (в целом)6
Альтернативные методыphone or web
Качество связи79%
Качество помощи54%
Голоса клиентов2,526
Лучший номер телефона877-294-7880
Информация обновлена в последний разMon Jul 04 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

WalMart Credit Card номер мошенничества {0}

Этот номер телефона WalMart Credit Card занял # 5 из 6, потому что 39,540 WalMart Credit Card клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 888-518-6278, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел WalMart Credit Card Fraud для устранения проблем, подобных Setup an account, Question, Complaint, Lower my rate. Насколько мы можем судить, у WalMart Credit Card есть пункты колл-центра в Florida or Ohio or Puerto Rico, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. WalMart Credit Card имеет 6 телефонных номеров и 7 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 888-518-6278 и способах звонить или связываться с WalMart Credit Card с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling WalMart Credit Card

Звонить по этому номеру WalMart Credit Card должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель WalMart Credit Card Fraud может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел WalMart Credit Card Fraud, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting WalMart Credit Card in General

Несмотря на то, что 888-518-6278 является WalMart Credit Card самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 877-294-7880 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 7 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к WalMart Credit Card, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 79% баллов за свои навыки общения и 54% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

WalMart Credit Card Fraud Phone Number

888-518-6278
Hold time now: 13 mins (avg 11)
Best time to call: 9am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 3
WalMart Credit Card's #1 Phone Number

WalMart Credit Card Fraud Phone Number 888-518-6278 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial888-518-6278
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingFraud
Call center hoursMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Best time to dial9am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 3
Average wait11
Current wait13
Rank (among phone numbers)5
Rank (overall)6
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication84%
Quality of help59%
Customer votes2,531
Best phone number877-294-7880
Information last updatedThu Jun 14 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

WalMart Credit Card's 888-518-6278 Fraud Number

This WalMart Credit Card phone number is ranked #5 out of 6 because 39,540 WalMart Credit Card customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 888-518-6278 is to reach the WalMart Credit Card Fraud department for problems like Setup an account, Question, Complaint, Lower my rate. As far as we can tell, WalMart Credit Card has call center locations in Florida or Ohio or Puerto Rico and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. WalMart Credit Card has 6 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 888-518-6278 and ways to call or contact WalMart Credit Card with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling WalMart Credit Card

Calling WalMart Credit Card at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from WalMart Credit Card Fraud can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with WalMart Credit Card's Fraud department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare WalMart Credit Card's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting WalMart Credit Card in General

While 888-518-6278 is WalMart Credit Card's #5 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 877-294-7880 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach WalMart Credit Card help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 84% score for their communication skills and a 59% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact WalMart Credit Card.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!