WalMart Credit Card Numéro de téléphone frauduleux

888-518-6278
Hold time now: 19 min (avg 16)
Best time to call: 3pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 3
This is not the most popular WalMart Credit Card phone number (it's ranked #5). Most customers call 877-294-7880 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

My Walmart credit card is currently restricted and not available for me to make payment...
I got a text message saying my Walmart account was withdrawn.
You canceled my Order number ********-****** for suspicious activity and I want to Know WHY?
I have not received an approval or denial for my Walmart Credit Card request submitted...
Just need a call back about my walmart capital one rewards card
I'm trying to use my Walmart credit card for online purchases and I haven't been able t...
I have had a Walmart credit card for years and I always set up my payments to come out...
How do I get a credit card?
I moved. I never received my Walt mart synchrony card
I just wanted to know what your decision was above my getting a credit card. I need to...
I need to confirm my walmart card
Need new Walmart card Terry Davidson **** robb hill rd martinsville In.
Ii can't find my credit card and it wants the last three number on the back to place my order
I was approved for a card and never received it

Help me with my issue

WalMart Credit Card Numéro de téléphone frauduleux 888-518-6278 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer888-518-6278
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezFraud
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer3pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 3
Attente moyenne16
Attente actuelle19
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)5
Rang (global)6
Méthodes alternativesphone or web
Qualité de la communication56%
Qualité de l'aide71%
Votes des clients2,503
Meilleur numéro de téléphone877-294-7880
Dernière mise à jour des informationsMon Oct 18 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

888-518-6278 Numéro de fraude de WalMart Credit Card

Ce WalMart Credit Card numéro de téléphone est classé # 5 sur 6 car 39,540 WalMart Credit Card les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 888-518-6278 est de contacter le WalMart Credit Card Fraud service pour des problèmes tels que Setup an account, Question, Complaint, Lower my rate. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, WalMart Credit Card possède des centres d'appels en Florida or Ohio or Puerto Rico et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. WalMart Credit Card possède 6 numéros de téléphone et 7 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 888-518-6278 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter WalMart Credit Card avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling WalMart Credit Card

Appeler WalMart Credit Card à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de WalMart Credit Card Fraud peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Fraud de WalMart Credit Card, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting WalMart Credit Card in General

Bien que 888-518-6278 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de WalMart Credit Card, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 877-294-7880 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 7 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide WalMart Credit Card en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 56% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 71% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

WalMart Credit Card Fraud Phone Number

888-518-6278
Hold time now: 13 mins (avg 11)
Best time to call: 9am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 3
WalMart Credit Card's #1 Phone Number

WalMart Credit Card Fraud Phone Number 888-518-6278 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial888-518-6278
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingFraud
Call center hoursMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Best time to dial9am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 3
Average wait11
Current wait13
Rank (among phone numbers)5
Rank (overall)6
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication84%
Quality of help59%
Customer votes2,531
Best phone number877-294-7880
Information last updatedThu Jun 14 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

WalMart Credit Card's 888-518-6278 Fraud Number

This WalMart Credit Card phone number is ranked #5 out of 6 because 39,540 WalMart Credit Card customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 888-518-6278 is to reach the WalMart Credit Card Fraud department for problems like Setup an account, Question, Complaint, Lower my rate. As far as we can tell, WalMart Credit Card has call center locations in Florida or Ohio or Puerto Rico and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. WalMart Credit Card has 6 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 888-518-6278 and ways to call or contact WalMart Credit Card with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling WalMart Credit Card

Calling WalMart Credit Card at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from WalMart Credit Card Fraud can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with WalMart Credit Card's Fraud department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare WalMart Credit Card's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting WalMart Credit Card in General

While 888-518-6278 is WalMart Credit Card's #5 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 877-294-7880 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach WalMart Credit Card help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 84% score for their communication skills and a 59% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact WalMart Credit Card.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!