Verizon Numéro de téléphone du service client

800-837-4966
Hold time now: 40 min (avg 35)
Best time to call: 8:15am
New customers: 888-910-4366
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur #, entrez le code postal, appuyez sur 4, puis 2, puis 1, puis 3, puis 2, puis 1
Verizon's #1 Phone Number

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I sent back * iPhone SE(**) and you received them *******. I haven't heard anything fr...
I need a new phone and all the local stores are closed.*I need to speak to a live person
I cannot access my Verizon account. I just set up my service but when I try and login i...
I cannot access my Verizon account online.
Phone number for billing center
DVR’s both lights are on green and red it’s not working
I went to our local Verizon Store to make a payment. Only one computer to make payments...
my phone line got chewed up
I no longer have Verizon land line*I am doing siding and need your interface box and li...
I want to shutoff completely texting
Wondering if i could possibly get an extended period to pay my bill? this covid has rea...
I bought a Verizon phone on a pawn shop to use on my MetroPcs but they told me it was b...
I damaged my phone so I can't use it to call you. I am sure I have insurance but...
I have a bill of $*** I want to set up a payment plan and I also want to know why is it...
Help me with my issue

Verizon Numéro de téléphone du service client 800-837-4966 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-837-4966
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer8:15am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur #, entrez le code postal, appuyez sur 4, puis 2, puis 1, puis 3, puis 2, puis 1
Attente moyenne35
Attente actuelle40
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)3
Rang (global)3
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or twitter or web
Qualité de la communication72%
Qualité de l'aide51%
Votes des clients7,921
Meilleur numéro de téléphone888-910-4366
Dernière mise à jour des informationsThu May 28 2020 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 800-837-4966 numéro de service client de Verizon

Ce Verizon numéro de téléphone est classé # 3 sur 9 car 49,122 Verizon les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-837-4966 est de contacter le Verizon Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Setup Service, Dispute a Charge, Device Support, Service Outage, Transfer Service. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Verizon possède des centres d'appels en North Carolin or Iowa or India et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Verizon possède 9 numéros de téléphone et 12 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-837-4966 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Verizon avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Verizon

Appeler Verizon à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Verizon Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Service de Verizon, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler. Click here if you want to compare Verizon's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Verizon in General

Bien que 800-837-4966 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Verizon, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 888-910-4366 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 12 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Verizon en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 72% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 51% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Verizon.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Verizon Customer Service Phone Number

800-837-4966
Hold time now: 37 mins (avg 35)
Best time to call: 8:15am
New customers: 800-538-2686
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press #, enter zip code, press 4, then 2, then 1, then 3, then 2, then 1
Verizon's #1 Phone Number

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I just have a question as what my bill would be if one of my phones is removed fro plan
Need new Verizon fios account after it was canceled due to card not being updated.
Want to unlock galaxy s* IMEI ***************
Verizon internet new account, was shut off due to auto pay new credit card info wasnt updated
I cannot access my VM it says to enter my temporary PIN number. *I have used the same a...
Set up existing order. I just got an email that my new order was cancelled and I should...
Trying to activate phone that’s been off has a sims card
Fios. New box will not allow me to schedule recordings!
Questions for rates for using data when outside the US
There is a down cable wire in the street that belongs to Verizon.
Resolve returned equipment issue. I returned a set top box s*n M*****GBJ*** and a Route...
I need an unlock code so that I can use a locked Verizon phone that has never had servi...
I have a Verizon phone that has never had service I would like to use that phone on my...
Payment method and billing
Help me with my issue

Verizon Customer Service Phone Number 800-837-4966 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-837-4966
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial8:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress #, enter zip code, press 4, then 2, then 1, then 3, then 2, then 1
Average wait35
Current wait37
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or chat or twitter or web
Quality of communication69%
Quality of help88%
Customer votes7,924
Best phone number888-910-4366
Information last updatedThu Feb 20 2020 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Verizon's 800-837-4966 Customer Service Number

This Verizon phone number is ranked #2 out of 9 because 49,122 Verizon customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-837-4966 is to reach the Verizon Customer Service department for problems like Setup Service, Device Support, Service Outage, Dispute a Charge, Transfer Service. As far as we can tell, Verizon has call center locations in North Carolin or Iowa or India and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Verizon has 9 phone numbers and 12 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-837-4966 and ways to call or contact Verizon with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Verizon

Calling Verizon at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Verizon Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Verizon's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Verizon's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Verizon in General

While 800-837-4966 is Verizon's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 888-910-4366 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 12 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Verizon help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 69% score for their communication skills and a 88% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Verizon.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!