Uber رقم الهاتف

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Uber بشكل أسرع مع GetHuman

لخدمة العملاء
لا يمكنك الاتصال بـ Uber والتحدث إلى أحد الأشخاص. يتم تقديم خدمة العملاء في المقام الأول من خلال مكتب المساعدة على شبكة الإنترنت
ابدأ بكتابة سبب محاولتك الاتصال أدناه. لدينا الكثير من المعلومات حول كيفية حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء Uber مثل مشكلتك، ويمكننا عادةً إخبارك بأفضل طريقة للتعامل مع مشكلتك الخاصة.

ملاحظات المحرر حول خدمة عملاء Uber عبر الهاتف

أوبر هي شركة مشاركة رحلات تعمل في الولايات المتحدة وفي العديد من البلدان الأخرى. يوفر سائقو الشركة ملايين الرحلات يوميًا، مما يخلق الكثير من الاهتمامات المتعلقة بخدمة العملاء. في حين أن نموذج أوبر لا يوفر دعم العملاء عبر الهاتف لمعظم عملائه في المشكلات غير العاجلة، فإن الخيار موجود لمستخدميه الأكثر تكرارًا.

لماذا يتصل الناس بقسم خدمة العملاء في أوبر؟

تفضل Uber تقديم خدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت ومن خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بها. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن وصول معظم العملاء إلى خدمة العملاء عبر الهاتف محدود.

هناك حالتان يمكن للعميل فيهما الاتصال بشركة أوبر للحصول على المساعدة:

1. حالة الطوارئ: لدى أوبر رقم طوارئ للسائقين والركاب الذين يحتاجون إلى الإبلاغ عن المشكلات العاجلة المتعلقة بالسلامة. تطلب أوبر من المتصلين الإبلاغ عن الحوادث إلى الرقم 911 أولاً، ثم الاتصال بأوبر. ومن المهم ملاحظة أن هذه الخدمة مخصصة فقط للقضايا الخطيرة والعاجلة التي لها تأثير على سلامة الركاب أو السائقين أو عامة الناس.

2. راكبو المستوى الماسي: مثل العديد من الشركات، لدى أوبر برنامج ولاء يوفر مكافآت وامتيازات لعملائها. المستوى الأعلى للبرنامج هو المستوى الماسي، وهو المستوى الذي يوفر دعمًا متميزًا للعملاء، بما في ذلك الوصول إلى ممثلي خدمة العملاء عبر الهاتف.

يحصل الركاب الدائمون الحاصلون على المستوى الذهبي أو البلاتيني في برنامج الولاء على خدمة عملاء "ذات أولوية" من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول، على الرغم من أن هذا لا يعتمد على الهاتف.

ما هو شعور الناس تجاه الاتصال بدعم عملاء أوبر؟

نظرًا لأن عددًا قليلاً جدًا من الأشخاص لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى دعم العملاء عبر الهاتف في Uber، فمن الصعب قياس الآراء العامة حول الخدمة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه كانت هناك إشارات إعلامية إلى احتمال أن يكون لدى المزيد من عملاء Uber في نهاية المطاف خيار تلقي الدعم عبر الهاتف، بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى الاعتماد على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو نظام Uber داخل التطبيق.

أما بالنسبة للنهج العام الذي تتبعه أوبر في خدمة العملاء، فإن المراجعات مختلطة، وهو أمر غير معتاد بالنسبة للشركات بهذا الحجم. يشعر الكثير من الناس أنه من السهل الوقوع في حلقة لا نهاية لها من استجابات المخزون دون أي حل حقيقي للمشكلات. تطلب أوبر من الركاب الانتظار لمدة 24 ساعة للحصول على الرد عبر تطبيق الشركة، وهو الأمر الذي لا يشعر الكثير من الناس بالرضا عنه.

ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن العديد من الأشخاص يجدون أن خدمة عملاء أوبر مقبولة، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمشكلات الروتينية مثل وصول السائقين متأخرًا أو تعاملهم بوقاحة مع الركاب.

خدمة عملاء أوبر ووسائل الإعلام

Uber هي شركة جديدة نسبيًا وكانت رائدة في نموذج أعمال مشاركة الرحلات. ونتيجة لذلك، خضعت الشركة لتدقيق كبير من قبل وسائل الإعلام، ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى معاناة أوبر المتزايدة، والتي أدت إلى مشاكل تتعلق بخدمة العملاء والسلامة العامة.

أشارت العديد من التقارير الإعلامية إلى أن أوبر لم تقدم دائمًا خدمة العملاء المناسبة، على الرغم من وجود بعض الدلائل على أن هذا يتغير.

ما نوع المشكلات التي يمكن لخدمة عملاء أوبر حلها؟

يمكن لخدمة عملاء أوبر، سواء المعتمدة على الهاتف أو القائمة على التطبيقات، معالجة المشكلات التالية:

  • خدمة سيئة أو سلوك فظ من السائقين
  • السائقون الذين يرفضون السماح بوجود كلاب الخدمة أو استيعاب الركاب المعاقين
  • مخاوف بشأن السائقين الذين يسيئون استخدام نظام الإلغاء
  • السائقون الذين يتأخرون كثيراً في اصطحاب الركاب
  • الحالات التي يكون فيها المبلغ الذي يتم تحصيله مقابل رحلة أوبر مبالغ فيه
  • أسئلة حول أرصدة برنامج الولاء والمكافآت

نظرًا لأن رحلات أوبر يتم تتبعها عبر تطبيقها، فإن أوبر في وضع يسمح لها بمراجعة الرحلات والتحقق من المشكلات مثل الالتقاطات المتأخرة، والمشاوير الملغاة بشكل غير لائق، وأخطاء السائق. يمكن أن يسمح هذا لممثلي خدمة عملاء أوبر بحل المشكلات، وإصدار المبالغ المستردة أو تقديم أنواع أخرى من التعويضات، عند الاقتضاء.

ما هي المشكلات التي لا تستطيع خدمة عملاء أوبر معالجتها؟

أوبر ليست وكالة لإنفاذ القانون ولا يمكنها تقديم خدمات الطوارئ. نحث الركاب على استخدام أفضل ما لديهم من حكم عند التعامل مع السائقين والاتصال بالرقم 911 إذا شعروا أن سلامتهم أو سلامة الجمهور على المحك.

ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن مكالمة دعم Uber الخاصة بي؟

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن خدمة عملاء Uber، فلا تستسلم ولا تقبل بحل ضعيف أو غير موجود لمشكلتك. بدلاً من ذلك، فكر في الخطوات التالية:

  • بعد اتصالك بخدمة عملاء أوبر، خذ بضع دقائق لتجميع نفسك. اكتب أو اكتب ما حدث أثناء اتصالك الأولي ثم افعل الشيء نفسه مع الحل المثالي. إن وجود هذا أمامك أثناء الاتصالات المستقبلية يمكن أن يساعد في إبقاء محادثتك في المسار الصحيح.
  • تواصل مع أوبر مرة أخرى. في بعض الأحيان، يكون لدى ممثل مختلف المزيد من المعرفة أو الموارد ويمكنه حل مشكلتك.
  • جرب طرقًا أخرى للتواصل مع أوبر. لدى Uber حسابات على Twitter وFacebook وتستجيب لشكاوى المستهلكين عبر هذه المنصات.
  • إذا بدت حالتك في طريق مسدود، فاتصل بالوكالة الحكومية التي تنظم خدمات مشاركة الرحلات في المدينة التي حجزت منها رحلتك. قد لا تتمكن الوكالة من حل الشكاوى الفردية، ولكنها ستحتفظ بسجل لمخاوفك وقد تستخدمه في المستقبل لتحميل شركة Uber أو شركات مشاركة الرحلات الأخرى المسؤولية عن التقاعس عن اتخاذ إجراء بشأن شكاوى العملاء.
Christian has been writing about long hold times and customer service call center experiences since 2010. He's been featured in Bloomberg, the Wall Street Journal and the Boston Globe.

أسباب اتصال العملاء مثلك مؤخرًا

The ride was canceled without my knowledge.
Y*****@***.com*I received an email from Uber one confirming payment for $*.** a charge...
account deactivated please Reactivate my account
Mein Konto wurde deaktiviert, anscheinend betr*gerische Aktivit*ten Lieferung nicht abg...
Sir me pahaley uber m bike chala tha.or meri id Bani huhi thi.but kuch month palaley hi...
Arrange an early airport ride from boca raton to ft LAUDERDALE airport
I kept getting a notification when I was trying to book a ride, it would say something...
I recently took a trip via uber from golden plaza hotel zirakpur to chandigarh internat...
i left my phone in the uber and i cant access my account to get it back without it
Commande pour le ** janvier * *h** * rue Jeannette Guyot Rennes
My name is Naomi delayne barela,*** ******* *****@***.com, **** high lawn tarrence Ftwo...
I RANDOMLY GOT A ** DOLLER ACCOUNT CHARGE. I WOULD LIKE EITHER EXPLANATION OR A DAMM RE...
Please I am charged frequently on my debit card on an Uber app and have not been refund...
My driver app me communication option not active hai
My daughter and I were transported from LAX Parking Structure * to Long Beach Airport t...

Uber أفضل رقم هاتف مجاني / 800 رقم هاتف العميل

لقد أتيت إلى هنا لمشاهدة رقم هاتف Uber والانتظار الحالي في الوقت الفعلي قيد الانتظار وطريقة لتخطي خطوط الهاتف للوصول مباشرة إلى وكيل Uber. هناك أخبار جيدة وسيئة في ذلك: الأخبار السيئة هي أنه ليس لديهم رقم هاتف ، ولكن الجيد هو أننا نعرف كيفية الاتصال Uber على أي حال ومساعدتك في حل مشكلتك. على مدار الثمانية عشر شهرًا الماضية ، بحث 150,390 عملاء مثلك عن رقم هاتف لـ Uber وساعدونا في التأكد من عدم وجود رقم هاتف لديهم. تشمل الأسباب الشائعة التي تجعل الأشخاص يحاولون الاتصال بـ Uber قسم دعم العملاء Dispute a Charge, Problem With the App, Problem With a Ride, Account Access, Left Something In Ride ومشكلات أخرى تتعلق بخدمة العملاء. بدلاً من محاولة الاتصال بـ Uber أولاً ، ضع في اعتبارك وصف مشكلتك أولاً ؛ من خلال ذلك ، قد نتمكن من التوصية بالطريقة المثلى للاتصال بهم عبر الويب أو Twitter. للأسف ، ليس لدى Uber حاليًا أية أرقام هاتف. ليس من الواضح دائمًا ما هي أفضل طريقة للتحدث إلى ممثلي Uber ، لذلك بدأنا في تجميع هذه المعلومات التي تم إنشاؤها من الاقتراحات المقدمة من مجتمع العملاء. يرجى الاستمرار في مشاركة خبراتك حتى نتمكن من الاستمرار في تحسين هذا المورد المجاني.

كيف تساعد GetHuman في حالة Uber امتلاك رقم هاتف

توفر GetHuman الأدوات والمعلومات لأكثر من 50 مليون عميل سنويًا في محاولة لجعل خدمة العملاء أسهل وأسرع. لا نعرف رقم هاتف لـ Uber ، ولكن بالنسبة للشركات الكبيرة التي تمتلكه ، فإننا نوفر الانتظار الحالي في الوقت الفعلي ، وأدوات لتخطي موسيقى التعليق تمامًا ، وتذكيرات بوقت فتح مركز الاتصال ، والكثير أكثر.نحن قادرون على توفير الأسرار وأفضل الأدوات من خلال الحصول على تعليقات منك وبقية مجتمع العملاء ، ومن خلال الحصول على بعض تلك الأسرار والنصائح من عملاء Uber مثلك.

ما علاقة GetHuman بـ Uber؟

باختصار ، الشركتان لا علاقة لهما. تبني GetHuman أدوات مجانية وتشارك المعلومات بين عملاء شركات مثل Uber. بالنسبة للشركات الكبيرة التي تتضمن أدوات مثل هاتف GetHuman الخاص بنا ، والذي يسمح لك بالاتصال بشركة ولكن تخطي الجزء حيث تنتظر على الخط للاستماع إلى موسيقى تكنولوجيا المكالمات الخاصة بهم.لقد أنشأنا هذه الاختصارات والتطبيقات لمحاولة مساعدة العملاء مثلك (وأنفسنا!) في التنقل في قوائم الهاتف الفوضوية ، وأوقات الانتظار ، والارتباك مع خدمة العملاء ، خاصة مع الشركات الأكبر. وطالما استمر في مشاركتها مع أصدقائك وأحبائك ، سنستمر في القيام بذلك.

أبعد من رقم الهاتف

هناك طرق أخرى للتواصل مع Uber، بما في ذلك موقع الويب الخاص بهم/مكتب المساعدة وحسابهم على Twitter. تفضل بزيارة صفحة خدمة العملاء Uber للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
Uber خدمة العملاء

المزيد من أرقام هواتف الشركة

هل كانت هذه الصفحة مفيدة؟
شكرا لك ويرجى المشاركة!
شكرا لك ويرجى المشاركة!
يحتاج العمل
المشاركة هي ما يمنح معلومات وأدوات اتصال خدمة عملاء GetHuman المجانية. يمكنك مساعدة!

Uber Phone Number

Calling Uber customer service faster by GetHuman

No Phone Number
For Customer Service
Their best help: Uber's Help Desk
BETTER: Tell us why you're calling. GetHuman walks you through to resolution with our best tools, fastest contacts, reminders, follow-up and more!

Reasons customers like you called recently

in my recipet *** toll money was invluded but there were no tolls..or anything else whi...
5h ago
Mujhe uber platfarm par blacklist kar diya gaya hain to please mujhe phir se onroad kar...
12h ago
HI ,*I MOVED TO CANADA, so i need my new phone number that i can login . from now ,i am...
13h ago
I tried to redeem my two uber gift cards that I received for christmas and they both sa...
14h ago
Friend lost phone, has *fa, need to talk to driver
14h ago
Can advance booking for outstation ride possible?
15h ago
Cannot. Get pick up early enough for Dr appointment
a day ago
I would like to know how much I made with UberEats in ****.
a day ago
Hello I would like to know why my insurance isn't being accepted or how long will it take
a day ago
Hola buenas tardes quer*a saber c*mo me puedo escribir a Uber te trat* de inscribirme p...
a day ago
I have been trying to upload my inspection report and road worthiness of my car but it...
a day ago
I have not been getting my receipts. First there is no resend button on the app. Se...
a day ago
Hi*I use Uber very often. I lost my phone and purchased a new phone. However, I don't...
a day ago
It says I have an account registered to my phone number but my email isn't linked and I...
a day ago
never had a uber account before. got a new phone and new phone plan with new number fro...
2d ago
See more recent reasons for callingHelp me with my issue

Our Editor's Notes on Uber's Phone-Based Customer Care

Uber is a rideshare company operating in the United States and in several other countries. The company's drivers provide millions of rides per day, creating plenty of customer-service related concerns. While Uber's model does not provide phone-based customer support to most of its customers for non-urgent issues, the option does exist for its most frequent users.

Why do People Call Uber's Customer Service Department?

Uber prefers to provide customer service online and through its mobile app. As a result, most customers have limited access to telephone-based customer service.

There are two situations in which a customer can call Uber for assistance:

1. An emergency: Uber has an emergency number for drivers and riders who need to report urgent safety-related issues. Uber instructs callers to report incidents to 911 first, then contact Uber. It is important to note that this service is only for serious, urgent issues that have an impact on the safety of riders, drivers or the general public.

2. Diamond level riders: Like many companies, Uber has a loyalty program that provides rewards and perks to its customers. The program's top tier is Diamond, a level that does provide premium customer support, including access to phone-based customer service representatives.

Frequent riders who are gold or platinum level in the loyalty program do receive "priority" customer service through the mobile app, though this is not phone-based.

How do People Feel About Calling Uber Customer Support?

Because so few people have access to Uber phone-based customer support, it's difficult to gauge general opinions of the service. It should be noted that there have been media mentions of the possibility that, eventually, more Uber customers will have the option of receiving phone-based support, rather than having to rely on social media or Uber's in-app system.

As for Uber's general approach to customer service, reviews are mixed, which is not unusual for companies of this size. Many people feel that that it is easy to get caught up in an endless loop of stock responses without any real resolution to problems. Uber instructs riders to wait 24 hours for a response via the company's app, something that many people are unhappy about.

It should be noted, however, that many people find Uber's customer service to be acceptable, particularly when it comes to routine issues such as drivers who arrive late or are rude to passengers.

Uber Customer Service and the Media

Uber is a relatively new company and pioneered the rideshare business model. As a result, the company has undergone significant scrutiny by the news media, in part because of Uber's growing pains, which has led to customer service and public safety issues.

Many media reports have suggested that Uber hasn't always offered appropriate customer service, though there is some indication that this is changing.

What Kind of Issues Can Uber Customer Service Resolve?

Uber customer service, both phone-based and app-based, can address the following issues:

  • Poor service or rude behavior from drivers
  • Drivers who refuse to allow service dogs or accommodate disabled passengers
  • Concerns about drivers who abuse the cancellation system
  • Drivers who are very late to pick up passengers
  • Situations in which the amount charged for an Uber ride is excessive
  • Questions about loyalty program credits and rewards

Because Uber rides are tracked via its app, Uber is in a position to review rides and verify issues such as late pickups, inappropriately canceled rides, and driver errors. This can allow Uber's customer service representatives to resolve issues and, when appropriate, issue refunds or provide other types of compensation.

What are Issues that Uber Customer Service Can't Address?

Uber is not a law enforcement agency and cannot provide emergency services. Riders are urged to use their best judgment when dealing with drivers and to call 911 if they feel that their safety, or that of the public, is at stake.

What Can I do if Unhappy With My Uber Support Call?

If you are unhappy with Uber customer service, don't give up and don't settle for a poor or nonexistent resolution to your issue. Instead, consider the following steps:

  • After your contact with Uber customer service, take a few moments to collect yourself. Write or type out what happened during your initial contact and then do the same with your ideal resolution. Having this in front of you during future contacts can help keep your conversation on track.
  • Contact Uber again. Sometimes, a different representative has more knowledge or resources and can resolve your issue.
  • Try other ways of getting ahold of Uber. Uber has Twitter and Facebook accounts and does respond to consumer complaints via these platforms.
  • If your case seems to be at a standstill, contact the government agency that regulates rideshare services in the city from where you booked your ride. The agency may not be able to resolve individual complaints, but will keep a record of your concern and may, in the future, use this to hold Uber or other rideshare companies accountable for inaction on customer complaints.

Uber's Best Toll-Free/800 Customer Phone Number

You came here to see Uber's phone number, the real-time current wait on hold and a way to skip right through the phone lines to get right to a Uber agent. There's good news and bad on that: the bad news is that they don't have a phone number, but the good is that we do know how to contact Uber anyways and help you with your issue. Over the last 18 months, 150,390 customers like you have come in search of a phone number for Uber and helped us confirm they don't have one. Common reasons that people try to call Uber customer support department include Dispute a Charge, Problem With the App, Problem With a Ride, Account Access, Left Something In Ride and other customer service issues. Rather than trying to call Uber we recommend you tell us what issue you are having and then possibly contact them via web. Unfortunately, right now Uber doesn't have any phone numbers. It's not always clear what is the best way to talk to Uber representatives, so we started compiling this information built from suggestions from the customer community. Please keep sharing your experiences so we can continue to improve this free resource.

Contacting Uber - by phone or otherwise

While Uber does not have a toll-free number, it is also the only way to get in touch with them. The next best way to talk to their customer support team, according to other Uber customers, is by telling GetHuman about your issue above and letting us find somebody to help you. Besides calling, the next favorite option for customers looking for help is via Online Help for Customer Service. If you think this information is inaccurate or know of other ways to contact Uber please let us know so we can share with other customers. And you can click here if you want to compare all the contact information we've gathered for Uber.

How GetHuman Helps If Uber Had a Phone Number

GetHuman provides tools and information to over 50 million customers per year in effort to make customer service easier and faster. We don't know a phone number for Uber, but for large companies that do have them, we provide real-time current wait on hold, tools for skipping the hold music altogether, reminders for when the call center opens, and much more. For example, see our Sony Phone Number page. Or our Apple Phone Number page. We are able to provide secrets and the best tools by getting feedback from you and rest of our customer community, and by sourcing some of those secrets and tips from Uber customers like yourself.

What is GetHuman's Relationship to Uber?

In short, the two companies are not related. GetHuman builds free tools and shares information amongst customers of companies like Uber. For large companies that includes tools such as our GetHuman Phone, which allows you to call a company but skip the part where you wait on the line listening to their call technology music. We've created these shortcuts and apps to try to help customers like you (and ourselves!) navigate the messy phone menus, hold times, and confusion with customer service, especially with larger companies. And as long as you keep sharing it with your friends and loved ones, we'll keep doing it.

Uber Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Lyft Phone NumberGoogle Phone NumberApple Phone NumberFasten Phone NumberiTunes Phone NumberJetBlue Phone NumberMedicare Phone NumberOptimum Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!