Uber客户服务

电话号码和联系信息

没有客服电话
Q:那么我该如何联系Uber客服呢?
A:Uber 没有客户服务电话,但您可以通过 X/Twitter 或他们的网站联系他们。
https://twitter.com/uber_support - 客户服务https://help.uber.com/ - 客户服务
虽然电话号码会更好,但如果你有一个帐户,向他们的客户服务团队发推文是公开且有效的。 下面列出了联系客服的完整方式,编辑还留下了一些可能有用的注释。
Q:Uber提供 24 小时客户服务吗?
A:不是通过电话。 以下是客户服务渠道和时间的列表。 您还可以针对您的具体问题询问信息或答案:

如何联系Uber客服

当然,除了电话之外,还有其他方式可以联系Uber客服。下面我们按照媒介从最流行到最不流行列出这些方式。
X(原 Twitter)
https://twitter.com/uber_support - 客户服务
Use the link to connect with customer service through Twitter
与许多公司一样,Uber 在 X 平台(以前称为 Twitter)上提供客户服务。虽然它很少需要与客户服务代表进行实时对话,但此渠道可以快速响应,如果您有 X/Twitter 帐户,则可能是一个有用的选择。
Uber 的网站
https://help.uber.com/ - 客户服务
Online customer service submission form
最后,有时也是唯一的办法——可以通过他们的网站访问 Uber 客户服务。这可能意味着要先浏览帮助文章,然后才能找到表格并“被允许”向他们的团队提交问题。由于这很少会导致实时对话,因此 GetHuman 不建议这样做,除非这是唯一的方法。

编辑对调用 Uber 的注释

Dec 22, 2023

优步是一家在美国和其他几个国家运营的拼车公司。该公司的司机每天提供数百万次乘车服务,引发了大量与客户服务相关的问题。虽然 Uber 的模式不会为大多数客户提供针对非紧急问题的基于电话的客户支持,但对于最频繁的用户来说,确实存在该选项。

为什么人们给 Uber 的客户服务部门打电话?

优步更喜欢通过其移动应用程序在线提供客户服务。因此,大多数客户获得电话客户服务的机会有限。

在两种情况下,客户可以致电 Uber 寻求帮助:

1. 紧急情况:Uber 为需要报告紧急安全相关问题的司机和乘客提供紧急电话号码。 Uber 指示呼叫者先向 911 报告事件,然后再联系 Uber。值得注意的是,这项服务仅适用于影响乘客、司机或公众安全的严重、紧急问题。

2. 钻石级乘客:与许多公司一样,Uber 也有忠诚度计划,为客户提供奖励和福利。该计划的顶层是钻石级,该级别确实提供优质的客户支持,包括联系基于电话的客户服务代表。

忠诚度计划中的黄金级或白金级常客确实可以通过移动应用程序获得“优先”客户服务,尽管这不是基于电话的。

人们对于致电 Uber 客户支持有何看法?

由于很少有人能够获得 Uber 电话客户支持,因此很难评估对该服务的普遍看法。值得注意的是,有媒体提到,最终,更多的 Uber 客户将可以选择接受基于电话的支持,而不必依赖社交媒体或 Uber 的应用内系统。

至于 Uber 的一般客户服务方式,评价褒贬不一,这对于这种规模的公司来说并不罕见。许多人认为,很容易陷入股票反应的无休止循环,而没有真正解决问题。 Uber 要求乘客等待 24 小时才能通过公司的应用程序得到回复,这让很多人感到不满。

然而,值得注意的是,许多人认为 Uber 的客户服务是可以接受的,特别是在涉及司机迟到或对乘客粗鲁等日常问题时。

Uber 客户服务和媒体

Uber 是一家相对较新的公司,开创了拼车业务模式。结果,该公司受到了新闻媒体的严格审查,部分原因是 Uber 的成长阵痛导致了客户服务和公共安全问题。

许多媒体报道表明,Uber 并不总是提供适当的客户服务,尽管有迹象表明这种情况正在发生变化。

Uber 客户服务可以解决哪些类型的问题?

Uber 客户服务(基于电话和应用程序)可以解决以下问题:

  • 司机服务差或行为粗鲁
  • 司机拒绝携带服务犬或接待残疾乘客
  • 对滥用取消系统的司机的担忧
  • 司机很晚才接载乘客
  • Uber 乘车费用过高的情况
  • 有关忠诚度计划积分和奖励的问题

由于 Uber 的行程是通过其应用程序进行跟踪的,因此 Uber 能够审查行程并验证诸如延迟接载、不当取消行程和司机错误等问题。这可以让优步的客户服务代表解决问题,并在适当的时候发放退款或提供其他类型的补偿。

Uber 客户服务无法解决哪些问题?

Uber 不是执法机构,无法提供紧急服务。我们敦促乘客在与司机打交道时运用最佳判断,如果他们认为自己或公众的安全受到威胁,请拨打 911。

如果对我的 Uber 支持电话不满意,我该怎么办?

如果您对 Uber 客户服务不满意,请不要放弃,也不要满足于问题的糟糕或不存在的解决方案。相反,请考虑以下步骤:

  • 与 Uber 客户服务联系后,请花一些时间冷静下来。写下或打印出您初次联系期间发生的事情,然后按照您理想的解决方案执行相同的操作。在以后的联系中将其放在您面前可以帮助您的谈话保持在正轨上。
  • 再次联系优步。有时,不同的代表拥有更多的知识或资源,可以解决您的问题。
  • 尝试其他方式联系 Uber。 Uber 拥有 Twitter 和 Facebook 账户,并通过这些平台回应消费者投诉。
  • 如果您的案件似乎陷入停滞,请联系您预订乘车所在城市负责监管拼车服务的政府机构。该机构可能无法解决个人投诉,但会记录您的疑虑,并可能在将来利用该记录来追究 Uber 或其他拼车公司对客户投诉不采取行动的责任。
Christian has been writing about long hold times and customer service call center experiences since 2010. He's been featured in Bloomberg, the Wall Street Journal and the Boston Globe.

结论和结束语

您到这里来查看Uber的电话号码,实时当前等待中的等待状态以及一种跳过电话线直接转到Uber座席的方法。有一个好消息,也有一个坏消息:坏消息是他们没有电话号码,但是好消息是我们确实知道如何联系Uber并为您解决问题。在过去的18个月中,150,390个像您这样的客户来搜索Uber的电话号码,并帮助我们确认他们没有电话号码。人们尝试致电Uber客户支持部门的常见原因包括Dispute a Charge, Problem With the App, Account Access, Left Something In Ride, Problem With a Ride和其他客户服务问题。与其尝试先致电Uber,不如先描述您的问题;因此,我们也许可以推荐一种通过Web或Twitter与他们联系的最佳方式。不幸的是,Uber目前没有任何电话号码。与Uber代表交谈的最佳方式并不总是很清楚,因此我们开始根据客户社区的建议来编译此信息。请继续分享您的经验,以便我们继续改进这一免费资源。

如果Uber有电话号码,GetHuman将如何提供帮助

GetHuman每年为超过5000万客户提供工具和信息,以使客户服务变得更轻松,更快捷。我们不知道Uber的电话号码,但对于有电话号码的大公司,我们提供实时的当前等待保持状态,用于完全跳过保持音乐的工具,提醒呼叫中心何时打开的提示以及许多其他信息。更多。通过获取您和我们其他客户社区的反馈,以及从像您这样的Uber客户那里获取一些机密和技巧,我们可以提供机密和最佳工具。

GetHuman 不为 Uber 提供呼叫中心服务或客户支持运营。这两个组织没有关系。GetHuman 构建免费工具并共享信息以帮助像 Uber 这样的公司的客户。对于大型公司,包括我们的 GetHuman Phone 等工具,它允许您致电公司,但无需等待在线即可获得人工代表。 我们将继续致力于开发这些工具,以帮助像您(和我们自己!)这样的客户处理杂乱的电话菜单、等待时间和客户服务带来的困惑。只要您继续与您的朋友和亲人分享,我们就会继续努力。

此页面是否有帮助?
谢谢您并请分享!
谢谢您并请分享!
需要工作
共享是GetHuman免费客户服务联系信息和工具的强大力量。你可以帮忙!

Uber Phone Number

Calling Uber customer service faster by GetHuman

No Phone Number
For Customer Service
Their best help: Uber's Help Desk
BETTER: Tell us why you're calling. GetHuman walks you through to resolution with our best tools, fastest contacts, reminders, follow-up and more!

Reasons customers like you called recently

in my recipet *** toll money was invluded but there were no tolls..or anything else whi...
5h ago
Mujhe uber platfarm par blacklist kar diya gaya hain to please mujhe phir se onroad kar...
12h ago
HI ,*I MOVED TO CANADA, so i need my new phone number that i can login . from now ,i am...
13h ago
I tried to redeem my two uber gift cards that I received for christmas and they both sa...
14h ago
Friend lost phone, has *fa, need to talk to driver
14h ago
Can advance booking for outstation ride possible?
15h ago
Cannot. Get pick up early enough for Dr appointment
a day ago
I would like to know how much I made with UberEats in ****.
a day ago
Hello I would like to know why my insurance isn't being accepted or how long will it take
a day ago
Hola buenas tardes quer*a saber c*mo me puedo escribir a Uber te trat* de inscribirme p...
a day ago
I have been trying to upload my inspection report and road worthiness of my car but it...
a day ago
I have not been getting my receipts. First there is no resend button on the app. Se...
a day ago
Hi*I use Uber very often. I lost my phone and purchased a new phone. However, I don't...
a day ago
It says I have an account registered to my phone number but my email isn't linked and I...
a day ago
never had a uber account before. got a new phone and new phone plan with new number fro...
2d ago
See more recent reasons for callingHelp me with my issue

Our Editor's Notes on Uber's Phone-Based Customer Care

Uber is a rideshare company operating in the United States and in several other countries. The company's drivers provide millions of rides per day, creating plenty of customer-service related concerns. While Uber's model does not provide phone-based customer support to most of its customers for non-urgent issues, the option does exist for its most frequent users.

Why do People Call Uber's Customer Service Department?

Uber prefers to provide customer service online and through its mobile app. As a result, most customers have limited access to telephone-based customer service.

There are two situations in which a customer can call Uber for assistance:

1. An emergency: Uber has an emergency number for drivers and riders who need to report urgent safety-related issues. Uber instructs callers to report incidents to 911 first, then contact Uber. It is important to note that this service is only for serious, urgent issues that have an impact on the safety of riders, drivers or the general public.

2. Diamond level riders: Like many companies, Uber has a loyalty program that provides rewards and perks to its customers. The program's top tier is Diamond, a level that does provide premium customer support, including access to phone-based customer service representatives.

Frequent riders who are gold or platinum level in the loyalty program do receive "priority" customer service through the mobile app, though this is not phone-based.

How do People Feel About Calling Uber Customer Support?

Because so few people have access to Uber phone-based customer support, it's difficult to gauge general opinions of the service. It should be noted that there have been media mentions of the possibility that, eventually, more Uber customers will have the option of receiving phone-based support, rather than having to rely on social media or Uber's in-app system.

As for Uber's general approach to customer service, reviews are mixed, which is not unusual for companies of this size. Many people feel that that it is easy to get caught up in an endless loop of stock responses without any real resolution to problems. Uber instructs riders to wait 24 hours for a response via the company's app, something that many people are unhappy about.

It should be noted, however, that many people find Uber's customer service to be acceptable, particularly when it comes to routine issues such as drivers who arrive late or are rude to passengers.

Uber Customer Service and the Media

Uber is a relatively new company and pioneered the rideshare business model. As a result, the company has undergone significant scrutiny by the news media, in part because of Uber's growing pains, which has led to customer service and public safety issues.

Many media reports have suggested that Uber hasn't always offered appropriate customer service, though there is some indication that this is changing.

What Kind of Issues Can Uber Customer Service Resolve?

Uber customer service, both phone-based and app-based, can address the following issues:

  • Poor service or rude behavior from drivers
  • Drivers who refuse to allow service dogs or accommodate disabled passengers
  • Concerns about drivers who abuse the cancellation system
  • Drivers who are very late to pick up passengers
  • Situations in which the amount charged for an Uber ride is excessive
  • Questions about loyalty program credits and rewards

Because Uber rides are tracked via its app, Uber is in a position to review rides and verify issues such as late pickups, inappropriately canceled rides, and driver errors. This can allow Uber's customer service representatives to resolve issues and, when appropriate, issue refunds or provide other types of compensation.

What are Issues that Uber Customer Service Can't Address?

Uber is not a law enforcement agency and cannot provide emergency services. Riders are urged to use their best judgment when dealing with drivers and to call 911 if they feel that their safety, or that of the public, is at stake.

What Can I do if Unhappy With My Uber Support Call?

If you are unhappy with Uber customer service, don't give up and don't settle for a poor or nonexistent resolution to your issue. Instead, consider the following steps:

  • After your contact with Uber customer service, take a few moments to collect yourself. Write or type out what happened during your initial contact and then do the same with your ideal resolution. Having this in front of you during future contacts can help keep your conversation on track.
  • Contact Uber again. Sometimes, a different representative has more knowledge or resources and can resolve your issue.
  • Try other ways of getting ahold of Uber. Uber has Twitter and Facebook accounts and does respond to consumer complaints via these platforms.
  • If your case seems to be at a standstill, contact the government agency that regulates rideshare services in the city from where you booked your ride. The agency may not be able to resolve individual complaints, but will keep a record of your concern and may, in the future, use this to hold Uber or other rideshare companies accountable for inaction on customer complaints.

Uber's Best Toll-Free/800 Customer Phone Number

You came here to see Uber's phone number, the real-time current wait on hold and a way to skip right through the phone lines to get right to a Uber agent. There's good news and bad on that: the bad news is that they don't have a phone number, but the good is that we do know how to contact Uber anyways and help you with your issue. Over the last 18 months, 150,390 customers like you have come in search of a phone number for Uber and helped us confirm they don't have one. Common reasons that people try to call Uber customer support department include Dispute a Charge, Problem With the App, Problem With a Ride, Account Access, Left Something In Ride and other customer service issues. Rather than trying to call Uber we recommend you tell us what issue you are having and then possibly contact them via web. Unfortunately, right now Uber doesn't have any phone numbers. It's not always clear what is the best way to talk to Uber representatives, so we started compiling this information built from suggestions from the customer community. Please keep sharing your experiences so we can continue to improve this free resource.

Contacting Uber - by phone or otherwise

While Uber does not have a toll-free number, it is also the only way to get in touch with them. The next best way to talk to their customer support team, according to other Uber customers, is by telling GetHuman about your issue above and letting us find somebody to help you. Besides calling, the next favorite option for customers looking for help is via Online Help for Customer Service. If you think this information is inaccurate or know of other ways to contact Uber please let us know so we can share with other customers. And you can click here if you want to compare all the contact information we've gathered for Uber.

How GetHuman Helps If Uber Had a Phone Number

GetHuman provides tools and information to over 50 million customers per year in effort to make customer service easier and faster. We don't know a phone number for Uber, but for large companies that do have them, we provide real-time current wait on hold, tools for skipping the hold music altogether, reminders for when the call center opens, and much more. For example, see our Sony Phone Number page. Or our Apple Phone Number page. We are able to provide secrets and the best tools by getting feedback from you and rest of our customer community, and by sourcing some of those secrets and tips from Uber customers like yourself.

What is GetHuman's Relationship to Uber?

In short, the two companies are not related. GetHuman builds free tools and shares information amongst customers of companies like Uber. For large companies that includes tools such as our GetHuman Phone, which allows you to call a company but skip the part where you wait on the line listening to their call technology music. We've created these shortcuts and apps to try to help customers like you (and ourselves!) navigate the messy phone menus, hold times, and confusion with customer service, especially with larger companies. And as long as you keep sharing it with your friends and loved ones, we'll keep doing it.

Uber Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Lyft Phone NumberGoogle Phone NumberApple Phone NumberFasten Phone NumberiTunes Phone NumberJetBlue Phone NumberMedicare Phone NumberOptimum Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!