UPS Telefonnummer für Online-Versand und Sendungsverfolgung

877-289-6418
Hold time now: 21 min (avg 20)
Best time to call: 8:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Für UPS Online Versand und Sendungsverfolgung
This is not the most popular UPS phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-742-5877 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Delivery *WAS NOT* attempted
I need address changed for delivery
Never delivered the package even though it shows delivered. Neighborhood video for the...
Damaged Packages file a complaint
I need to order something and I don't know the name of it
I submitted payment claim forms and need confirmation that they were received and every...
I'm would like to speak to a human to get help about a delivery coming from China .I ha...
I was scammed, someone made this fake tracking number *Z*X*R*************Find out who m...
Driver keeps on backing in my driveway To drop off packages
your sending my package to the wrong place
So i order a package from best but last year and never received it & it said my package...
I have a tracking number *Z*A**X*********** but the shipment could not be located with...
How can that hold my package*Before delivery tomorrow
Customer representative need to talk to - package says " The delivery date will be prov...

Help me with my issue

UPS Online-Versand und Sendungsverfolgung Telefonnummer 877-289-6418 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen877-289-6418
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenOnline Shipping and Tracking
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen8:15am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenFür UPS Online Versand und Sendungsverfolgung
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit20
Aktuelle Wartezeit21
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)2
Rang (insgesamt)3
Alternative Methodenphone or chat or facebook or email or web or twitter
Qualität der Kommunikation66%
Qualität der Hilfe63%
Kundenstimmen7,946
Beste Telefonnummer800-742-5877
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertTue Dec 06 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

UPS 877-289-6418 Online-Versand- und Sendungsverfolgungsnummer

Diese UPS Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 2 von 6, da 157,950 UPS Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 877-289-6418 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Lost Package, Track a Package, Change Delivery Address, Missing Delivery, Delivery Issue die Abteilung UPS Online Shipping and Tracking zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat UPS Callcenter-Standorte in Michigan und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. UPS verfügt über 6 Telefonnummern und 12 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 877-289-6418 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, UPS mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling UPS

Das Anrufen von UPS unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von UPS Online Shipping and Tracking sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Online Shipping and Tracking -Abteilung von UPS telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting UPS in General

Während 877-289-6418 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von UPS ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-742-5877 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 12 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, UPS Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 66% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 63% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

UPS Online Shipping and Tracking Phone Number

877-289-6418
Hold time now: 22 mins (avg 20)
Best time to call: 8:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: For UPS Online Shipping and Tracking
UPS's #1 Phone Number

UPS Online Shipping and Tracking Phone Number 877-289-6418 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial877-289-6418
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingOnline Shipping and Tracking
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial8:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanFor UPS Online Shipping and Tracking
Average wait20
Current wait22
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or chat or facebook or email or web or twitter
Quality of communication55%
Quality of help52%
Customer votes7,917
Best phone number800-742-5877
Information last updatedTue Aug 14 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

UPS's 877-289-6418 Online Shipping and Tracking Number

This UPS phone number is ranked #2 out of 6 because 157,950 UPS customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 877-289-6418 is to reach the UPS Online Shipping and Tracking department for problems like Change delivery address, Make a shipment, Complaint, Lost package, Track a package. As far as we can tell, UPS has call center locations in Michigan and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. UPS has 6 phone numbers and 12 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 877-289-6418 and ways to call or contact UPS with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling UPS

Calling UPS at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from UPS Online Shipping and Tracking can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with UPS's Online Shipping and Tracking department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare UPS's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting UPS in General

While 877-289-6418 is UPS's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-742-5877 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 12 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach UPS help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 55% score for their communication skills and a 52% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact UPS.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!