UPS Numéro de téléphone du service client international

800-782-7892
Hold time now: 21 min (avg 6)
Best time to call: 2:15pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct à l'homme
This is not the most popular UPS phone number (it's ranked #6). Most customers call 800-742-5877 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I have a package coming to an RV site that is arriving the day before I get there. I ne...
I need to know who our customer service rep is**Account ******
I need to know who our customer service representative is**Account ******
setting up a special pricing account
I received a package and don't know where it came from I need a address where to return...
Need to change shipping address.
I would like deliveries to be placed on front porch or rear steps. Not in front of gara...
Package is lost and I can't connect with anybody
My package tracking* *Z****W*********** seems to be stuck in Illinois, with the last st...
Package not picked up yet**Waiting a few days
Receiving facility made an error with sorting And tracking has not been updated on the...
Missing * packages Find them and deliver them
I am tracking a return and since Jan * the package is out for delivery with no updates...
I would like to verify a phone call that was given to me by someone that says that they...

Help me with my issue

UPS Numéro de téléphone du service client international 800-782-7892 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-782-7892
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezInternational Customer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 8am-midnight EST
Meilleur moment pour composer2:15pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDirect à l'homme
Attente moyenne6
Attente actuelle21
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)6
Rang (global)12
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or facebook or email or web or twitter
Qualité de la communication83%
Qualité de l'aide66%
Votes des clients2,465
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-742-5877
Dernière mise à jour des informationsWed Jan 13 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-782-7892 Numéro de service client international de UPS

Ce UPS numéro de téléphone est classé # 6 sur 6 car 157,950 UPS les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-782-7892 est de contacter le UPS International Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Track a Package, Lost Package, Change Delivery Address, Missing Delivery, Delivery Issue. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, UPS possède des centres d'appels en Michigan et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 8am-midnight EST. UPS possède 6 numéros de téléphone et 12 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-782-7892 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter UPS avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling UPS

Appeler UPS à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de UPS International Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service International Customer Service de UPS, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting UPS in General

Bien que 800-782-7892 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de UPS, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-742-5877 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 12 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide UPS en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 83% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 66% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

UPS International Customer Service Phone Number

800-782-7892
Hold time now: 24 mins (avg 13)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
UPS's #1 Phone Number

UPS International Customer Service Phone Number 800-782-7892 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-782-7892
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingInternational Customer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-midnight EST
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait13
Current wait24
Rank (among phone numbers)6
Rank (overall)12
Alternate methodsphone or chat or facebook or email or web or twitter
Quality of communication87%
Quality of help62%
Customer votes2,461
Best phone number800-742-5877
Information last updatedTue Aug 14 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

UPS's 800-782-7892 International Customer Service Number

This UPS phone number is ranked #6 out of 6 because 157,950 UPS customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-782-7892 is to reach the UPS International Customer Service department for problems like Change delivery address, Make a shipment, Complaint, Lost package, Track a package. As far as we can tell, UPS has call center locations in Michigan and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-midnight EST. UPS has 6 phone numbers and 12 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-782-7892 and ways to call or contact UPS with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling UPS

Calling UPS at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from UPS International Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with UPS's International Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare UPS's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting UPS in General

While 800-782-7892 is UPS's #6 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-742-5877 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 12 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach UPS help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 87% score for their communication skills and a 62% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact UPS.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!