UPS Международный номер телефона службы поддержки клиентов

800-782-7892
Hold time now: 22 минут (avg 16)
Best time to call: 3:30pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Прямо к человеку
This is not the most popular UPS phone number (it's ranked #6). Most customers call 800-742-5877 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Where is my package, BBB bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb...
When is my item being delivered from UPS. Tracking number *Z*X**************..I keep o...
Status on lost package claim.
Not sure if package was sent to right address: unit *** **** Hwy ** Miramar Beach, Fl
Need to urgently speak to a live person. The automated prompts are not working on he ph...
My package was not left at the door as instructed
I’m an employee wondering when W-* forms come out
Tracking no. *Z*****V********** was NOT received.
I didn't get my ups delivery
I am wanting to cancel a check and have it reissued. Thank you so much!
I am now allowed to file a claim on the website and I need to talk to a representative...
Tracking for an item I didn't order
Have questions on insuring package. What is the maximum that can be declared?
I NEED HELP IN GETTING MY PACKAGES TAKEN TO THE SIDE DOIR OF MY HOUSE.*THE UPS DRIVER C...

Help me with my issue

UPS Международный номер телефона службы поддержки клиентов 800-782-7892 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора800-782-7892
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеInternational Customer Service
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Fri 8am-midnight EST
Лучшее время для набора3:30pm
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуПрямо к человеку
Среднее ожидание16
Текущее ожидание22
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)6
Ранг (в целом)12
Альтернативные методыphone or chat or facebook or email or web or twitter
Качество связи84%
Качество помощи65%
Голоса клиентов2,465
Лучший номер телефона800-742-5877
Информация обновлена в последний разMon Jan 17 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

UPS международный null номер обслуживания клиентов

Этот номер телефона UPS занял # 6 из 6, потому что 157,950 UPS клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 800-782-7892, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел UPS International Customer Service для устранения проблем, подобных Lost Package, Track a Package, Change Delivery Address, Missing Delivery, Delivery Issue. Насколько мы можем судить, у UPS есть пункты колл-центра в Michigan, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Fri 8am-midnight EST. UPS имеет 6 телефонных номеров и 12 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 800-782-7892 и способах звонить или связываться с UPS с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling UPS

Звонить по этому номеру UPS должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель UPS International Customer Service может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел UPS International Customer Service, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting UPS in General

Несмотря на то, что 800-782-7892 является UPS самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-742-5877 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 12 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к UPS, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 84% баллов за свои навыки общения и 65% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

UPS International Customer Service Phone Number

800-782-7892
Hold time now: 24 mins (avg 13)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
UPS's #1 Phone Number

UPS International Customer Service Phone Number 800-782-7892 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-782-7892
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingInternational Customer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-midnight EST
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait13
Current wait24
Rank (among phone numbers)6
Rank (overall)12
Alternate methodsphone or chat or facebook or email or web or twitter
Quality of communication87%
Quality of help62%
Customer votes2,461
Best phone number800-742-5877
Information last updatedTue Aug 14 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

UPS's 800-782-7892 International Customer Service Number

This UPS phone number is ranked #6 out of 6 because 157,950 UPS customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-782-7892 is to reach the UPS International Customer Service department for problems like Change delivery address, Make a shipment, Complaint, Lost package, Track a package. As far as we can tell, UPS has call center locations in Michigan and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-midnight EST. UPS has 6 phone numbers and 12 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-782-7892 and ways to call or contact UPS with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling UPS

Calling UPS at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from UPS International Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with UPS's International Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare UPS's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting UPS in General

While 800-782-7892 is UPS's #6 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-742-5877 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 12 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach UPS help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 87% score for their communication skills and a 62% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact UPS.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!