Ticketmaster Номер телефона для покупки

866-448-7849
Hold time now: 16 минут (avg 6)
Best time to call: 9:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Прямо к человеку
This is not the most popular Ticketmaster phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-745-3000 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I’m still waiting for my tickets to Absinthe for ** Apr to be emailed to me. I am conce...
I had purchased tickets to Disney on ice during COVID. There was an emergency with my s...
I never received confirmation on my trip for March * **** for Andre Reui in Atlanta Geo...
I NEED HELP WITH TICKETS I JUST PURCHASED YESTERDAY. I JUST NEED TO MAKE A CHANGE WITH...
My husband and I bought tickets for Daryl Hall concert last year which was cancelled an...
The email on my account ********* (*****@***.com) is no longer valid and can't be acces...
I am trying to get paid for the tickets I sold first I tried on the phone for about a w...
Hi For many years I had a Ticketmaster account *Something happened to the email addres...
Check in on tickets I have for last year I have a credit trying to do the credit online...
Trying to reset password &it won't let me
Looking for info before I purchase my tickets
I can’t log into my ticket master account because my email has changed. I need to chan...
Tickets not viewable on app
Yes hello I purchase tickets for the comedy show for May *th I purchase them and put in...

Help me with my issue

Ticketmaster Покупка номера телефона 866-448-7849 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора866-448-7849
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеPurchasing
Часы работы колл-центраMonday-Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM Sunday: 12 PM - 6 PM
Лучшее время для набора9:15am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуПрямо к человеку
Среднее ожидание6
Текущее ожидание16
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)3
Ранг (в целом)6
Альтернативные методыphone or twitter or email or web
Качество связи77%
Качество помощи68%
Голоса клиентов4,815
Лучший номер телефона800-745-3000
Информация обновлена в последний разWed Apr 07 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Ticketmaster 866-448-7849 номер закупки

Этот номер телефона Ticketmaster занял # 3 из 3, потому что 136,638 Ticketmaster клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 866-448-7849, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел Ticketmaster Purchasing для устранения проблем, подобных Track an Order, Missing Tickets, Purchase Tickets, Refund a Charge, Special Request. Насколько мы можем судить, у Ticketmaster есть пункты колл-центра в West Virginia or Texas or Virginia or Canada, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Monday-Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM Sunday: 12 PM - 6 PM. Ticketmaster имеет 3 телефонных номеров и 6 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 866-448-7849 и способах звонить или связываться с Ticketmaster с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling Ticketmaster

Звонить по этому номеру Ticketmaster должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель Ticketmaster Purchasing может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел Ticketmaster Purchasing, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting Ticketmaster in General

Несмотря на то, что 866-448-7849 является Ticketmaster самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-745-3000 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 6 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к Ticketmaster, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 77% баллов за свои навыки общения и 68% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Ticketmaster Purchasing Phone Number

Ticketmaster's #1 Phone Number

Ticketmaster Purchasing Phone Number 866-448-7849 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial866-448-7849
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingPurchasing
Call center hoursMonday-Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM Sunday: 12 PM - 6 PM
Best time to dial9:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait14
Current wait18
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)6
Alternate methodsphone or twitter or email or web
Quality of communication80%
Quality of help65%
Customer votes4,819
Best phone number800-745-3000
Information last updatedSun Apr 22 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Ticketmaster's 866-448-7849 Purchasing Number

This Ticketmaster phone number is ranked #3 out of 3 because 136,638 Ticketmaster customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 866-448-7849 is to reach the Ticketmaster Purchasing department for problems like Refund, Change order, Track an order, Update account information, Technical support. As far as we can tell, Ticketmaster has call center locations in West Virginia or Texas or Virginia or Canada and you can call during their open hours Monday-Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM Sunday: 12 PM - 6 PM. Ticketmaster has 3 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 866-448-7849 and ways to call or contact Ticketmaster with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Ticketmaster

Calling Ticketmaster at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Ticketmaster Purchasing can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Ticketmaster's Purchasing department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Ticketmaster's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Ticketmaster in General

While 866-448-7849 is Ticketmaster's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-745-3000 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Ticketmaster help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 80% score for their communication skills and a 65% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Ticketmaster.

Ticketmaster Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

SeatGeek Phone NumberTicketsNow Phone NumberCapital One Phone NumberFedEx Phone NumberSprint Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!