National Grid Numéro de téléphone du service client de la région métropolitaine de New York

718-643-4050
Hold time now: 19 min (avg 16)
Best time to call: 2:45pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Pour la région métropolitaine de NYC
This is not the most popular National Grid phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-642-4272 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I think my bill is wrong. I didn't use it much, but I have to pay ***.**. I live on the...
Upstate New York electrical account setup
I need to change the name on the mailing address for bills sent to this account
We have a work order for our property, I'm reaching out to find out what date nation gr...
Need to add a new phone number to my account
Trying to switch the name of the billing to my name in the house I just bought
I need to Set up a payment plan
Gas service on account **********
I have appointment for today for reconnecting but still don't see anyone coming
I need to switch the bill to my name
I need to transfer my account ownership on National Grid
Service shut off need to reconnect
Power shut off need to reconnect service
There is an issue with the service where usage and billing does not add up.

Help me with my issue

National Grid Numéro de téléphone du service client de la région métropolitaine de New York 718-643-4050 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer718-643-4050
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezNYC Metro Area Customer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer2:45pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainPour la région métropolitaine de NYC
Attente moyenne16
Attente actuelle19
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)3
Rang (global)4
Méthodes alternativesphone or web
Qualité de la communication59%
Qualité de l'aide78%
Votes des clients4,061
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-642-4272
Dernière mise à jour des informationsWed Nov 30 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

718-643-4050 {1} numéro de service à la clientèle de la région métropolitaine de New York

Ce National Grid numéro de téléphone est classé # 3 sur 4 car 52,224 National Grid les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 718-643-4050 est de contacter le National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Pay Bill, Update Account Info, Setup Payment Arrangement, Cancel Service, Setup Service. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, National Grid possède des centres d'appels en Massachusetts or New York et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. National Grid possède 4 numéros de téléphone et 5 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 718-643-4050 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter National Grid avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling National Grid

Appeler National Grid à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service NYC Metro Area Customer Service de National Grid, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting National Grid in General

Bien que 718-643-4050 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de National Grid, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-642-4272 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 5 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide National Grid en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 59% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 78% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service Phone Number

718-643-4050
Hold time now: 18 mins (avg 10)
Best time to call: 2pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: For NYC Metro area
National Grid's #1 Phone Number

National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service Phone Number 718-643-4050 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial718-643-4050
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingNYC Metro Area Customer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial2pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanFor NYC Metro area
Average wait10
Current wait18
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication86%
Quality of help65%
Customer votes4,089
Best phone number800-642-4272
Information last updatedSun Oct 14 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

National Grid's 718-643-4050 NYC Metro Area Customer Service Number

This National Grid phone number is ranked #3 out of 4 because 52,224 National Grid customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 718-643-4050 is to reach the National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service department for problems like Pay my bill, Setup service, Cancel service, Payment arrangement. As far as we can tell, National Grid has call center locations in Massachusetts or New York and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. National Grid has 4 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 718-643-4050 and ways to call or contact National Grid with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling National Grid

Calling National Grid at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with National Grid's NYC Metro Area Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare National Grid's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting National Grid in General

While 718-643-4050 is National Grid's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-642-4272 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach National Grid help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 86% score for their communication skills and a 65% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact National Grid.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!