National Grid Номер телефона службы поддержки клиентов NYC Metro Area

718-643-4050
Hold time now: 25 минут (avg 13)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Для метро Нью-Йорка
This is not the most popular National Grid phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-642-4272 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Want to pay a bill and talk to customer service
My husband and I opened an electric account with National Grid in September. We receive...
Looking to turn gas service off.
selling my house and need to release account to the new owners
i am getting charged for an account i closed. i want to close the account. i have moved...
Need a shut off notice sent to me
We have been waiting the email five days to open an account. These days are very cold i...
I have a question about my latest electric bill
Change electric bill to my name
Need to take over service from previous tenant.
I paid my bill online I have a customer number and everything,but it doesn’t show pendi...
need to order new service for new home
Because when I bought a house from the owner, the gas was transferred to my name. At th...
I think my bill is wrong. I didn't use it much, but I have to pay ***.**. I live on the...

Help me with my issue

National Grid Номер телефона службы поддержки клиентов NYC Metro Area 718-643-4050 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора718-643-4050
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеNYC Metro Area Customer Service
Часы работы колл-центра24 hours, 7 days
Лучшее время для набора10:15am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуДля метро Нью-Йорка
Среднее ожидание13
Текущее ожидание25
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)3
Ранг (в целом)4
Альтернативные методыphone or web
Качество связи89%
Качество помощи68%
Голоса клиентов4,092
Лучший номер телефона800-642-4272
Информация обновлена в последний разThu Feb 02 2023 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

National Grid 718-643-4050 номер службы поддержки клиентов в зоне метро Нью-Йорка

Этот номер телефона National Grid занял # 3 из 4, потому что 52,224 National Grid клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 718-643-4050, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service для устранения проблем, подобных Pay Bill, Update Account Info, Setup Payment Arrangement, Cancel Service, Setup Service. Насколько мы можем судить, у National Grid есть пункты колл-центра в Massachusetts or New York, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы 24 hours, 7 days. National Grid имеет 4 телефонных номеров и 5 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 718-643-4050 и способах звонить или связываться с National Grid с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling National Grid

Звонить по этому номеру National Grid должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting National Grid in General

Несмотря на то, что 718-643-4050 является National Grid самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-642-4272 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 5 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к National Grid, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 89% баллов за свои навыки общения и 68% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service Phone Number

718-643-4050
Hold time now: 18 mins (avg 10)
Best time to call: 2pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: For NYC Metro area
National Grid's #1 Phone Number

National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service Phone Number 718-643-4050 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial718-643-4050
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingNYC Metro Area Customer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial2pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanFor NYC Metro area
Average wait10
Current wait18
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication86%
Quality of help65%
Customer votes4,089
Best phone number800-642-4272
Information last updatedSun Oct 14 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

National Grid's 718-643-4050 NYC Metro Area Customer Service Number

This National Grid phone number is ranked #3 out of 4 because 52,224 National Grid customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 718-643-4050 is to reach the National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service department for problems like Pay my bill, Setup service, Cancel service, Payment arrangement. As far as we can tell, National Grid has call center locations in Massachusetts or New York and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. National Grid has 4 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 718-643-4050 and ways to call or contact National Grid with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling National Grid

Calling National Grid at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from National Grid NYC Metro Area Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with National Grid's NYC Metro Area Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare National Grid's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting National Grid in General

While 718-643-4050 is National Grid's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-642-4272 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach National Grid help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 86% score for their communication skills and a 65% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact National Grid.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!