National Grid Telefonnummer des internationalen Kundendienstes

781-907-1000
Hold time now: 8 min (avg 8)
Best time to call: 1:45pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direkt zum Menschen
This is not the most popular National Grid phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-642-4272 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I need to get my account number and transfer account.
Report life sustaining medical equipment at *** Stony Hill Rd Wilbraham MA
Service cancelled on my home for gas and electric in March. Last bill paid on April...
My power is out I live on * Sunset Ln. try New York our whole road is out everybody els...
Tree fell on my drop line. Currently stuck on live wire and I need to have it removed.
My student loan is not being deposited to me
Want to dispute a billing issue. Looks like my bill is insanely high. Want to be able t...
New Account & Meter Upgrade
my electricity bill is very high although y usage has remained the same or even reduced.
Want to update expiration date on credit card for automatic pay
I’m not receiving any bill statements to my mail
They emailed me about Gas Service Line Inspection.
Cambiar direcci*n en mi cuenta,cambiar n*mero de tel*fono y email
Wrong or inaccurate billing. For ** days we have billed ***.**$

Help me with my issue

National Grid Telefonnummer des internationalen Kundendienstes 781-907-1000 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen781-907-1000
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenInternational Customer Service
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen1:45pm
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenDirekt zum Menschen
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit8
Aktuelle Wartezeit8
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)4
Rang (insgesamt)5
Alternative Methodenphone or web
Qualität der Kommunikation70%
Qualität der Hilfe51%
Kundenstimmen3,904
Beste Telefonnummer800-642-4272
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertWed Nov 18 2020 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

National Grid Internationale Kundendienstnummer von {0}

Diese National Grid Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 4 von 4, da 52,224 National Grid Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 781-907-1000 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Update Account Info, Cancel Service, Pay Bill, Setup Service, Setup Payment Arrangement die Abteilung National Grid International Customer Service zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat National Grid Callcenter-Standorte in Massachusetts or New York und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. National Grid verfügt über 4 Telefonnummern und 5 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 781-907-1000 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, National Grid mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling National Grid

Das Anrufen von National Grid unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von National Grid International Customer Service sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der International Customer Service -Abteilung von National Grid telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting National Grid in General

Während 781-907-1000 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von National Grid ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-642-4272 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 5 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, National Grid Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 70% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 51% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

National Grid International Customer Service Phone Number

Best National Grid Phone Number

National Grid International Customer Service Phone Number 781-907-1000 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial781-907-1000
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingInternational Customer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial1:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait7
Current wait22
Rank (among phone numbers)4
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication84%
Quality of help77%
Customer votes3,959
Best phone number800-642-4272
Information last updatedSun Jan 21 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

National Grid's 781-907-1000 International Customer Service Number

This National Grid phone number is ranked #4 out of 4 because 48,732 National Grid customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 781-907-1000 is to reach the National Grid International Customer Service department for problems like Pay my bill, Setup service, Cancel service, Payment arrangement. As far as we can tell, National Grid has call center locations in Massachusetts or New York and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. National Grid has 4 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 781-907-1000 and ways to call or contact National Grid with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling National Grid

Calling National Grid at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from National Grid International Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with National Grid's International Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare National Grid's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting National Grid in General

While 781-907-1000 is National Grid's #4 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-642-4272 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach National Grid help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 84% score for their communication skills and a 77% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact National Grid.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!