National Grid Международный номер телефона службы поддержки клиентов

781-907-1000
Hold time now: 24 минут (avg 13)
Best time to call: 9:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Прямо к человеку
This is not the most popular National Grid phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-642-4272 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Want to pay a bill and talk to customer service
My husband and I opened an electric account with National Grid in September. We receive...
Looking to turn gas service off.
selling my house and need to release account to the new owners
i am getting charged for an account i closed. i want to close the account. i have moved...
Need a shut off notice sent to me
We have been waiting the email five days to open an account. These days are very cold i...
I have a question about my latest electric bill
Change electric bill to my name
Need to take over service from previous tenant.
I paid my bill online I have a customer number and everything,but it doesn’t show pendi...
need to order new service for new home
Because when I bought a house from the owner, the gas was transferred to my name. At th...
I think my bill is wrong. I didn't use it much, but I have to pay ***.**. I live on the...

Help me with my issue

National Grid Международный номер телефона службы поддержки клиентов 781-907-1000 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора781-907-1000
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеInternational Customer Service
Часы работы колл-центра24 hours, 7 days
Лучшее время для набора9:30am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуПрямо к человеку
Среднее ожидание13
Текущее ожидание24
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)4
Ранг (в целом)5
Альтернативные методыphone or web
Качество связи57%
Качество помощи64%
Голоса клиентов3,932
Лучший номер телефона800-642-4272
Информация обновлена в последний разThu Feb 02 2023 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

National Grid международный null номер обслуживания клиентов

Этот номер телефона National Grid занял # 4 из 4, потому что 52,224 National Grid клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 781-907-1000, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел National Grid International Customer Service для устранения проблем, подобных Pay Bill, Update Account Info, Setup Payment Arrangement, Cancel Service, Setup Service. Насколько мы можем судить, у National Grid есть пункты колл-центра в Massachusetts or New York, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы 24 hours, 7 days. National Grid имеет 4 телефонных номеров и 5 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 781-907-1000 и способах звонить или связываться с National Grid с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling National Grid

Звонить по этому номеру National Grid должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель National Grid International Customer Service может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел National Grid International Customer Service, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting National Grid in General

Несмотря на то, что 781-907-1000 является National Grid самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-642-4272 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 5 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к National Grid, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 57% баллов за свои навыки общения и 64% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

National Grid International Customer Service Phone Number

781-907-1000
Hold time now: 23 mins (avg 15)
Best time to call: 3pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
This is not the most popular National Grid phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-642-4272 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I can’t access my online account because I don’t know the account information. It was s...
Trying to pay my bill. Do not have account number on hand.
Waiting for service to be restored, someone was supposed to come this morning but never...
Questions about New York State paying arrears national grid bill. I would like to know...
Como aser para mandar fotocopia de mi id
Late on bill want to pay it
Start new service and close old service
Hi, I will be moving Sunday ****** from my current address at *** Montgomery St. B** Br...
I'm moving to a new address on Sunday ******** and would like to schedule to have my ac...
Snow chain on car rental to go skiing
I scheduled an automatic bill pay , but I haven't yet been charged with it in my card...
I got put in hospital due to Covid and then got out and then send back in with pneumoni...
Would like to speak about my bill
I have a billing question.

Help me with my issue

National Grid International Customer Service Phone Number 781-907-1000 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial781-907-1000
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingInternational Customer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial3pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait15
Current wait23
Rank (among phone numbers)4
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication59%
Quality of help62%
Customer votes3,933
Best phone number800-642-4272
Information last updatedWed Jan 19 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

National Grid's 781-907-1000 International Customer Service Number

This National Grid phone number is ranked #4 out of 4 because 52,224 National Grid customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 781-907-1000 is to reach the National Grid International Customer Service department for problems like Pay Bill, Update Account Info, Setup Payment Arrangement, Cancel Service, Setup Service. As far as we can tell, National Grid has call center locations in Massachusetts or New York and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. National Grid has 4 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 781-907-1000 and ways to call or contact National Grid with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling National Grid

Calling National Grid at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from National Grid International Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with National Grid's International Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call.

Contacting National Grid in General

While 781-907-1000 is National Grid's #4 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-642-4272 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach National Grid help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 59% score for their communication skills and a 62% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number.

National Grid Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!