Capital One номер телефона

Звоните в службу поддержки Capital One быстрее с GetHuman

  • Звонит в отдел Customer Service компании Capital One.
  • Среднее время удержания — 10 м.
  • Часы работы: 24 hours, 7 days
  • Лучшее время для звонка: 8:30am
  • Популярные проблемы в этом колл-центре: учетная запись с ограниченным доступом, проблема с оплатой счетов, оспаривание платежа, запрос платежа и утерянная или украденная карта.
  • Свяжитесь с действующим агентом Capital One:Нажмите 0 #, затем 0 #, затем 0, затем 0 #, затем 5
  • Что вы слышите при звонке:С чем из этого я могу вам помочь? Кредитные карты, нажмите 1. Банковский счет, нажмите 2. Автокредиты, нажмите 3. Кредитные карты, нажмите 4.

Позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов Capital One по телефону 877-383-4802.

Dec 26, 2023

Этот номер служит в Capital One универсальной связью для любого клиента, который может обратиться за помощью, поскольку его единственная цель — направить клиентов в филиал Capital One, который обслуживает их потребности. Когда вы звоните, вас направляют в автоматизированную систему и спрашивают, есть ли у вас вопросы по одной из четырех областей: кредитные карты, банковские счета, автокредиты или другие кредитные вопросы.

При выборе одного из этих вариантов система автоматически подключает вас к этой области справочного меню Capital One. По этому номеру не с кем поговорить; это просто колл-центр, который направляет вас к кому-то другому, кто может вам помочь.

Когда я набрал номер, я сначала решил получить помощь по вопросу банковского счета. Как только я сделал свой выбор, система автоматически перевела меня в меню банковского счета, через которое я прошел, чтобы посмотреть, на что это похоже. Через пару минут ответов на вопросы меня соединили с представителем и завершили разговор, не разговаривая с ней, поскольку она была частью отдельного номера, а не номера, по которому я первоначально звонил.

Повесив трубку, я перезвонил по этому номеру, чтобы узнать, каково было пройти через другой отдел. На этот раз я попросил кредитные карты и получил ту же помощь, что и раньше. Меня подключили к номеру Capital One для кредитных карт и задали несколько вопросов, прежде чем система начала процесс перевода меня на соединение с представителем.

В целом, я считаю, что это полезная функция. Этот номер служит единым колл-центром для всех отделов Capital One, и это все, что он делает. Нет возможности поговорить с кем-то, пока вы не доберетесь до сегментированного отдела, а для начала требуются два разных соединения.

Это не самая эффективная установка, но могло быть намного хуже. Здесь нет времени ожидания, которое могло бы возникнуть, если бы все абоненты обращались к одному узкому месту, и не было бы никаких проблем с тем, чтобы автоматизированная система услышала то, что вы пытаетесь ей сказать. Система просто перенаправит вас на номер телефона, который вы должны были набрать с самого начала, чтобы вы могли получить необходимую помощь.

Я бы порекомендовал использовать этот номер, если вы впервые звоните в Capital One или если вы просто не можете вспомнить номер одного из конкретных отделов. Возможно, это не самая эффективная настройка, но она доставит вас туда, где вам нужно, и вы сможете получить полезную помощь. Однако, как только вы узнаете и запомните номер определенного отдела, вам будет проще звонить по этому номеру, а не по этому.

Jeff truly believes that all customers deserve good service. He’s been building tools, inventing phone tree hacks and helping customers since before his days at GetHuman. He's also a Google GDE and involved in the Angular community.

Причины, по которым вы недавно звонили

There are unauthorized charges on my debit card and I do not have a phone in which to c...
Unrestrict my account Michael waters bday is ******** phone number ******* **** is last...
I am having a hard time making payments How can I stop using the card until the payment...
Need help with credit card deposit*Need to fund right away so I can start using my secu...
Hello. I'm looking to open a credit card and seeking for more information. What is Capi...
Find Capital One email address ** n k! Ggghv ugftyh gyungg rfghuuyh llknhgyi drhhuuui g...
Find Capital One email address **
call me fred mahoney *** ***-****
i have been trying to get in touch with the capital one credit card dept.. i want to ch...
I have received money through someone on Facebook pay but no money went to my account...
On Friday November **th I called to find out about my account. I spoke to someone and...
I am a Capital One customer and recieed a Promo invitation to open a *** Performance...
I accidentally missed a credit card payment and want to know if they can waive the late...
My email was used to sign up for a credit card…my credit score was hard checked I didn...

Capital One Номер телефона клиента 877-383-4802 – статистика

Номер телефона для набора877-383-4802
Обратный звонок доступенДА
Звонок подхватил реальный человекДА
Отдел вы звонитеОбслуживание клиентов
Часы работы колл-центра24 часа, 7 дней
Лучшее время для набора8:30
Среднее ожидание10 минут
Текущее ожидание20 минут
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)1
Ранг (в целом)1
Каналы связителефон, интернет, твиттер
Качество связи71%
Качество помощи60%
Голоса клиентов6,508
Информация обновлена в последний разMon Feb 19 2024 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Capital One Лучший бесплатный номер телефона / 800 клиентов

Это лучший номер телефона Capital One, текущий режим ожидания в режиме реального времени и инструменты для пропуска прямо через эти телефонные линии, чтобы получить право на агента Capital One. Этот номер телефона является Capital One лучшим номером телефона, потому что 127,296 клиенты, такие как вы, использовали эту контактную информацию в течение последних 18 месяцев и давали нам свои отзывы. Общие проблемы, решаемые отделом обслуживания клиентов, который отвечает на вызовы 877-383-4802, включают Restricted Account, Bill Pay Problem, Dispute a Charge, Payment Inquiry, Lost or Stolen Card и другие проблемы обслуживания клиентов. В колл-центр Capital One, в который вы звоните, работают сотрудники из Oklahoma, Texas, Florida, и он открыт 24 hours, 7 days в соответствии с требованиями клиентов. В общей сложности Capital One имеет 6 телефонных номеров. Не всегда ясно, как лучше всего общаться с Capital One представителями, поэтому мы начали собирать эту информацию, основываясь на предложениях сообщества клиентов. Пожалуйста, продолжайте делиться своим опытом, чтобы мы могли продолжать совершенствовать этот бесплатный ресурс.

Каковы отношения GetHuman с Capital One?

Короче говоря, две компании не связаны. GetHuman создает бесплатные инструменты и обменивается информацией с клиентами таких компаний, как Capital One. Для крупных компаний, которые включают в себя такие инструменты, как наш телефон GetHuman, который позволяет вам позвонить в компанию, но пропустите часть, где вы ждете в очереди, слушая музыку их технологии вызова.Мы создали эти ярлыки и приложения, чтобы помочь таким клиентам, как вы (и мы сами!), Перемещаться по грязным телефонным меню, времени ожидания и путанице с обслуживанием клиентов, особенно в крупных компаниях. И пока вы продолжаете делиться этим со своими друзьями и любимыми, мы будем продолжать это делать.

Звоните с помощью нашего сверхмощного телефона

  • Нажмите, чтобы позвонить, даже с рабочего стола
  • Мы набираем и находим для вас человека
  • Рекомендации на основе искусственного интеллекта о том, что сказать
  • Сохраняйте стенограмму и другую статистику
  • Бесплатно, ненавязчиво: учетная запись не требуется.

Помимо номера телефона

Есть и другие способы связаться с Capital One, включая их веб-сайт/справочную службу и аккаунт в Твиттере. Посетите нашу страницу обслуживания клиентов Capital One для получения дополнительной информации.
Capital One Сервис Клиентов

Другие телефоны компании

Была ли эта страница полезной?
Спасибо и пожалуйста поделитесь!
Спасибо и пожалуйста поделитесь!
Нужна работа
Совместное использование - это то, что обеспечивает бесплатную контактную информацию и инструменты GetHuman по обслуживанию клиентов. Вы можете помочь!

Capital One Phone Number

Call Capital One customer service faster with GetHuman

  • Calls Capital One's Customer Service department
  • The average hold time is 11m
  • Hours are 24 hours, 7 days
  • The best time to call is 8:30am
  • Popular issues for this call center: Restricted Account, Bill Pay Problem, Lost or Stolen Card, Dispute a Charge, and Payment Inquiry.
  • Reach a live Capital One agent: Press 0# then 0# then 0 then 0# then 5
  • What you hear when you call: Which of these can I help you with? Credit cards, press 1. Bank account, press 2. Auto loans, press 3. Credit wise, press 4.

Calling Capital One Customer Care at 877-383-4802

Dec 26, 2023

This number serves as Capital One's catch-all for any customer who might happen to call for assistance, as its sole purpose is to get customers to the branch of Capital One that serves their needs. When you call, you're brought to the automated system and asked if you have questions about one of four areas: credit cards, bank accounts, auto loans or other credit questions.

Upon choosing one of these options, the system automatically connects you to that area of Capital One's help menu. There's nobody to talk to on this number; it's simply a call center that moves you over to someone else who can help you.

When I dialed, I first opted to get help with a bank account question. Once I had made my selection, the system automatically moved me over to the bank account menu, which I went through to see what the experience was like. After a couple minutes of answering questions, I was connected with a representative and ended the call without speaking to her because she was part of a separate number as opposed to the number that I had originally called.

Upon hanging up, I called the number back to see what the experience was like going through another department. This time, I asked for credit cards and got the same assistance as before. I was connected to Capital One's number for credit cards and asked a few questions before the system began the process of moving me to getting connected with a representative.

Overall, I thought this was a helpful feature for what it was. This number serves as one specific call center for all of Capital One's departments, and that's all it does. There are no opportunities to talk to someone until you get to a segmented department, and that takes two different connections in order to begin.

It's not the most efficient setup, but it could be far worse. There isn't any wait time as there could be with all of the callers coming to one bottleneck, and there aren't any problems with the automated system hearing what you're trying to tell it. The system simply moves you to the phone number you should have dialed from the beginning so you can get the assistance you need.

I would recommend using this number if it's your first time calling Capital One or if you simply can't remember the number to one of the specific departments. This might not be the most efficient setup, but it will get you to where you need to be so you can get helpful assistance. However, once you know and can remember the number for a specific department, you'll have an easier experience calling that number instead of this one.

Jeff truly believes that all customers deserve good service. He’s been building tools, inventing phone tree hacks and helping customers since before his days at GetHuman. He's also a Google GDE and involved in the Angular community.

Reasons customers like you called recently

There are unauthorized charges on my debit card and I do not have a phone in which to c...
Unrestrict my account Michael waters bday is ******** phone number ******* **** is last...
I am having a hard time making payments How can I stop using the card until the payment...
Need help with credit card deposit*Need to fund right away so I can start using my secu...
Hello. I'm looking to open a credit card and seeking for more information. What is Capi...
Find Capital One email address ** n k! Ggghv ugftyh gyungg rfghuuyh llknhgyi drhhuuui g...
Find Capital One email address **
call me fred mahoney *** ***-****
i have been trying to get in touch with the capital one credit card dept.. i want to ch...
I have received money through someone on Facebook pay but no money went to my account...
On Friday November **th I called to find out about my account. I spoke to someone and...
I am a Capital One customer and recieed a Promo invitation to open a *** Performance...
I accidentally missed a credit card payment and want to know if they can waive the late...
My email was used to sign up for a credit card…my credit score was hard checked I didn...

Capital One Customer Phone Number 877-383-4802 - Stats

Phone number to dial877-383-4802
Call-back availableYES
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial8:30am
Average wait11 minutes
Current wait15 minutes
Rank (among phone numbers)1
Rank (overall)1
Communication channelsphone, web, twitter
Quality of communication70%
Quality of help59%
Customer votes6,510
Information last updatedTue Feb 27 2024 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Capital One's Best Toll-Free/800 Customer Phone Number

This is Capital One's best phone number, the real-time current wait on hold and tools for skipping right through those phone lines to get right to a Capital One agent. This phone number is Capital One's Best Phone Number because 127,296 customers like you used this contact information over the last 18 months and gave us feedback. Common problems addressed by the customer care unit that answers calls to 877-383-4802 include Restricted Account, Bill Pay Problem, Lost or Stolen Card, Dispute a Charge, Payment Inquiry and other customer service issues. The Capital One call center that you call into has employees from Oklahoma, Texas, Florida and is open 24 hours, 7 days according to customers. In total, Capital One has 6 phone numbers. It's not always clear what is the best way to talk to Capital One representatives, so we started compiling this information built from suggestions from the customer community. Please keep sharing your experiences so we can continue to improve this free resource.

What is GetHuman's Relationship to Capital One?

In short, the two companies are not related. GetHuman builds free tools and shares information amongst customers of companies like Capital One. For large companies that includes tools such as our GetHuman Phone, which allows you to call a company but skip the part where you wait on the line listening to their call technology music. We've created these shortcuts and apps to try to help customers like you (and ourselves!) navigate the messy phone menus, hold times, and confusion with customer service, especially with larger companies. And as long as you keep sharing it with your friends and loved ones, we'll keep doing it.

Call with our super-powered phone

  • Click to call- even from your desktop
  • We dial and get a human for you
  • AI-powered suggestions of what to say
  • Keep a transcript and other stats
  • Free, unintrusive: no account needed

Beyond the Phone Number

There are other ways to get in touch with Capital One, including their website / help desk and their Twitter handle. Visit our Capital One Customer Service page for more information.
Capital One Customer Service

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful?
Thank you and please share!
Thank you and please share!
Needs work
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!