Capital One Numéro de téléphone du service bancaire

800-655-2265
Hold time now: 24 min (avg 13)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 1 puis sur 0
This is not the most popular Capital One phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 877-383-4802 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I need to make a payment in my quick silver capital one account. But when I log in to m...
card was sent to wrong address,Cap* said they will issue new card,still waiting don't l...
have not recieved my Menards card yet,been almost a month,they shipped it to the wrong...
trying to find out where my Menards card is,was sent to wrong place,corrected and still...
I open a new capital one bank account on my laptop. I got the routing number and accoun...
My account has been restricted and I cannot reach anyone at Capital One to obtain information
Why Is my account showing a zero balance when I paid my credit card bill
Ever since I got my card I have not been able to use it.*It has been declined every tim...
Need to set up car payment. Cannot do it online
lost my card and also moved to Jersey city New jersey *****
A while ago I reported my card lost when I reported it my card was at zero now I look a...
I referred * people who got approved. Where is my $*** for the referral bonus?
Is it foreign transactions fee on any Capital one credit card for purchasing outside of USA?
International phone verification issue. I can’t access my phone number to verify purchases

Help me with my issue

Capital One Numéro de téléphone du service bancaire 800-655-2265 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-655-2265
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezBank Servicing
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer8:45am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 1 puis sur 0
Attente moyenne13
Attente actuelle24
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web
Qualité de la communication60%
Qualité de l'aide75%
Votes des clients6,992
Meilleur numéro de téléphone877-383-4802
Dernière mise à jour des informationsTue Jun 28 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-655-2265 Numéro de service bancaire de Capital One

Ce Capital One numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 7 car 127,296 Capital One les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-655-2265 est de contacter le Capital One Bank Servicing service pour des problèmes tels que Restricted Account, Bill Pay Problem, Lost or Stolen Card, Dispute a Charge, Payment Inquiry. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Capital One possède des centres d'appels en Oklahoma or Texas or Florida et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Capital One possède 7 numéros de téléphone et 10 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-655-2265 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Capital One avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Capital One

Appeler Capital One à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Capital One Bank Servicing peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Bank Servicing de Capital One, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Capital One in General

Bien que 800-655-2265 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Capital One, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 877-383-4802 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 10 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Capital One en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 60% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 75% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Capital One Bank Servicing Phone Number

800-655-2265
Hold time now: 22 mins (avg 14)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 1 then 0
Capital One's #1 Phone Number

Capital One Bank Servicing Phone Number 800-655-2265 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-655-2265
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingBank Servicing
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial8:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1 then 0
Average wait14
Current wait22
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication59%
Quality of help76%
Customer votes6,970
Best phone number877-383-4802
Information last updatedTue Dec 11 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Capital One's 800-655-2265 Bank Servicing Number

This Capital One phone number is ranked #2 out of 7 because 127,296 Capital One customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-655-2265 is to reach the Capital One Bank Servicing department for problems like Technical Support, Complaint, Recover Account, Update Account Information, Bill payment. As far as we can tell, Capital One has call center locations in Oklahoma or Texas or Florida and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Capital One has 7 phone numbers and 10 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-655-2265 and ways to call or contact Capital One with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Capital One

Calling Capital One at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Capital One Bank Servicing can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Capital One's Bank Servicing department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Capital One's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Capital One in General

While 800-655-2265 is Capital One's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 877-383-4802 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 10 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Capital One help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 59% score for their communication skills and a 76% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Capital One.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!