I purchased a Groupon for a ** min massage at Balancing Spirit. When I tried to book th...

GetHuman-bigando's customer service issue with Groupon from September 2018

2 views | 58540 similar | 0 following
Help with my Groupon issue
First: share to improve GetHuman-bigando's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
GetHuman-bigando's next move: find and follow the right step-by-step guide.
Groupon doesn't have a customer phone number that is answered by an agent. Instead, GetHuman-bigando will need to dig through the advice provided by Groupon, other customers and consumer advocacy websites like GetHuman. Here are some instructions we've written for similar issues- hopefully GetHuman-bigando can let us know if they help or not.
If time is of the essence or you are lost, we partner with a California-based expert help company with tech support available 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and get help from a live person now: Talk now with an expert.
Before contacting them, items GetHuman-bigando may need:
Name on account, Email on account, and Billing address
Top Tip from another customer
Groupon no longer offers phone support so you will need to contact them online. Sign in to the link about after clicking on "About an order" and then select the option to initiate a return or refund.
The issue in GetHuman-bigando's own words
I purchased a Groupon for a ** min massage at Balancing Spirit. When I tried to book there was a message that groupon customer would have to wait for an appointment to be scheduled but that price would be honored if scheduled prior to expiration date. It went on to say that if that wasn’t accepatable that we should contact Groupon for a refund. I left a message and have emailed that this was acceptable and I tried to set up an appointment. Their system wouldn’t allow the appointment to be booked. I left a voicemail again and also sent an email. There has been no response from TJ who recorded the message for Groupon customers. I would like to get appointment booked or be refunded. My expiration date is *******.

GetHuman-bigando did not yet indicate what Groupon should do to make this right.

How GetHuman-bigando fixed the problem

We are waiting for GetHuman-bigando to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.

Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Groupon's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Help from Real People?
If our free tools aren't enough, we partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat with a Live Expert
Having Groupon issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid
Follow this issue
See how GetHuman-bigando fixes it.
This email address isn't valid

Groupon

Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman-bigando
Sep 14th, 2018 - 3 years ago
Not resolved
Seen by 2 customers so far
Similar issue to 58540 others
0 customers following this

Timeline

GetHuman-bigando started working on this issue
Sep 14th, 2018 1:43am

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians