I purchased a Groupon with Brady therapeutic in Framingham, ma.* I made an appointment...

GetHuman-realtypr's customer service issue with Groupon from June 2018

3 views | 266 similar | 0 following
Help with my Groupon issue
First: share to improve GetHuman-realtypr's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
GetHuman-realtypr's next move: find and follow the right step-by-step guide.
Groupon doesn't have a customer phone number that is answered by an agent. Instead, GetHuman-realtypr will need to dig through the advice provided by Groupon, other customers and consumer advocacy websites like GetHuman. Here are some instructions we've written for similar issues- hopefully GetHuman-realtypr can let us know if they help or not.
If time is of the essence or you are lost, we partner with a California-based expert help company with tech support available 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and get help from a live person now: Talk now with an expert.
Before contacting them, items GetHuman-realtypr may need:
Name on account, Email on account, and Billing address
Top Tip from another customer
Groupon no longer offers phone support so you will need to contact them online. Sign in to the link about after clicking on "About an order" and then select the option to initiate a return or refund.
The issue in GetHuman-realtypr's own words
I purchased a Groupon with Brady therapeutic in Framingham, ma.* I made an appointment online as requested when I went to book to my appointment to my amazement only very few days to book over months.(Go see for yourself ) I made an appointment and he did not show I called him and left my card on his door. I waited to hear back from him before I took further action. No response from the vendor totally unacceptable. I have emailed Brady Therapeutic to cancel my Groupon and refund my credit card. I expect an email response and a refund within three days.**You need to choose your vendors more carefully.**Richard Wilson**** Washington St *Holliston, Ma ******R*****@***.com****.***.****

GetHuman-realtypr did not yet indicate what Groupon should do to make this right.

How GetHuman-realtypr fixed the problem

We are waiting for GetHuman-realtypr to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.

Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Groupon's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Help from Real People?
If our free tools aren't enough, we partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat with a Live Expert
Having Groupon issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid
Follow this issue
See how GetHuman-realtypr fixes it.
This email address isn't valid

Groupon

Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman-realtypr
Jun 6th, 2018 - 2 years ago
Not resolved
Seen by 3 customers so far
Similar issue to 266 others
0 customers following this

Timeline

GetHuman-realtypr started working on this issue
Jun 6th, 2018 3:12pm