Disney Movie Club Customer Support on Facebook

Contacting Disney Movie Club customer service via Facebook or Messenger

Disney Movie Club on Facebook
Facebook Business Page: https://www.facebook.com/DisneyMovieClub
Expect a response in: 14 hours
Best time to write: around 3:45pm
Rank: #8 of 9 ways to contact
5,476 customer votes
Why are you trying to reach them? Let us help by giving problem-specific advice and connecting you to people who had the same issue.

Disney Movie Club Facebook-based Customer Help - Info & Stats

Adresse de la page Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/DisneyMovieClub
Rappel possibleNON
Heures de la page Facebook24 heures, 7 jours
Moment idéal pour écrire3:45pm
Temps de première réponse14
Délai d'exécution moyen19
Classement (parmi toutes les façons de contacter)8
Lisibilité de la messagerie87%
Qualité de l'aide80%
Votes des clients5,476
Dernière mise à jour des informationsSat Aug 06 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Disney Movie Club Customer Service via Facebook: The Breakdown

La page Facebook Facebook de Disney Movie Club est un moyen de contacter le service client et de voir s'ils sont sur Messenger en même temps. Nous ne recommandons pas toujours cela comme le meilleur moyen de les atteindre, et vous pouvez voir nos autres suggestions ici. S'il existe un moyen meilleur et plus rapide de parler à un représentant du service client de votre problème, nous l'avons. L'une des raisons pour lesquelles si peu de clients préfèrent parler aux entreprises sur Facebook est que la conversation est plus privée que, disons, une conversation avec Disney Movie Club sur Twitter. Et généralement, si une option Facebook est disponible et que leur service clientèle l'utilise réellement, ils ont probablement une opération de support client suffisamment grande pour communiquer également par téléphone, par e-mail ou parfois même par chat. Et bien sûr, chez GetHuman, nous créons des outils pour rendre la communication de ces façons encore plus facile et moins longue, il y a donc cela aussi. Jusqu'à présent, nous n'avons pas construit d'outils pour accélérer ou améliorer la communication via Facebook, mais nous le pourrons bientôt. Particulièrement pour les entreprises qui sont sur Facebook Messenger.

Contacting Disney Movie Club in General

Il existe 9 façons de contacter le support client Disney Movie Club. C'est juste l'un d'eux. Et ce n'est probablement pas le meilleur. Dans presque tous les cas, vous pouvez appeler Disney Movie Club si possible, ou utiliser le téléphone GetHuman pour les appeler afin de ne pas avoir à attendre en attente. Selon d'autres Disney Movie Club clients, la meilleure façon de parler au service client est l'option 800-459-7002 que nous montrons ci-dessus. Si vous connaissez d'autres moyens d'atteindre Disney Movie Club dont nous n'avons pas encore parlé ici, veuillez en informer notre équipe de recherche. Ou si vous pensez que Disney Movie Club a une meilleure page Facebook ou un meilleur compte Messenger, nous voulons le savoir aussi! Et nous voudrions bien sûr partager cela avec d'autres clients dans notre lutte continue pour rendre le service client plus facile et plus transparent pour tous.

Contacting Disney Movie Club

Other Companies on Facebook

Configurez facilement votre nouvelle maison

Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle en quelques secondes qui peut vous dire les meilleures offres de chaque entreprise de télécommunications si votre nouvelle région d'origine. Nous trouvons la meilleure offre pour vous, puis nous gérons la planification afin que tous vos techniciens se présentent le même jour. Facile et gratuit!

Appelez gratuitement à tout moment: 888-959-6783Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut ainsi comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs et planifier plusieurs techniciens
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Disney Movie Club Customer Support on Facebook

Contacting Disney Movie Club customer service via Facebook or Messenger

Disney Movie Club on Facebook
Facebook Business Page: https://www.facebook.com/DisneyMovieClub
Expect a response in: 13 hours
Best time to write: around 9am
Rank: #8 of 9 ways to contact
5,477 customer votes
Why are you trying to reach them? Let us help by giving problem-specific advice and connecting you to people who had the same issue.

Disney Movie Club Facebook-based Customer Help - Info & Stats

Address of Facebook pagehttps://www.facebook.com/DisneyMovieClub
Call-back availableNO
Facebook page hours24 hours, 7 days
Ideal time to write9am
First response time13
Average turnaround time23
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)8
Legibility of messaging88%
Quality of help79%
Customer votes5,477
Information last updatedSat Jul 02 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Disney Movie Club Customer Service via Facebook: The Breakdown

Disney Movie Club's Facebook Business Page is one way to contact customer service and see if they are on Messenger at the same time. We don't always recommend this as the best way to reach them, and you can see our other suggestions right here. If there's a better, faster way to speak to a customer service rep about your issue, we got it. One reason that so few customers prefer to speak with businesses over Facebook is that the conversation is more private than, say, a conversation with Disney Movie Club over Twitter. And generally, if a Facebook option is available and their customer service department actually operates it, they likely have a big enough customer support operation to also communiate over the phone, by email, or sometimes even by chat. And of course we at GetHuman build tools to make communicating any of these ways even easier and less time-consuming, so there's that too. So far we have not built any tools to accelerate or improve communication through Facebook, but we may soon. Particularly for companies that are on Facebook Messenger.

Contacting Disney Movie Club in General

There are 9 ways to speak with Disney Movie Club customer support. This is just one of them. And not likely to be the best one. In almost every case, you would want to call Disney Movie Club if possible, or use the GetHuman Phone to call them so you don't have to wait on hold. The best way to talk to customer care, according to other Disney Movie Club customers, is the 800-459-7002 option we show above. If you know of other ways to reach Disney Movie Club that we haven't talked about here already, please let our research team know. Or if you think that Disney Movie Club has a better Facebook page or Messenger handle, we want to know that too! And we of course would want to share that with other customers in our ongoing fight to make customer service easier and more transparent to all.

Contacting Disney Movie Club

Other Companies on Facebook

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!